wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

60 Pages«<5556575859>»
Governor Miguna Miguna
Jump-steady
#1121 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2020 6:01:51 PM

Sansa
#1122 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2020 7:25:49 PM

Can't beleive this mad man is returning. The government should have stuck to it's guns. Allowing him back makes it look like they are not serious about their own laws, or that they kicked him out on trumped up reasons.
Uhondo
#1123 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 1:40:55 AM

Uhondo wrote:
Hard-hitting allegations in that audio clip from Miguna. He raises questions that to date have not been adequately addressed by the authorities.

They will pull out all stops (including continuing to disobey court orders that ruled in Miguna's favor) to ensure he remains outside the country, because they simply have no other way of containing the searing facts which come out of his mouth.

He should raise his facts in a civil manner then maybe we may listen.

He must also confirm that he did not renounce his ke citizenship and if he did,apply afresh.

Otherwise let him stat huko.

I wonder how he was cleared to run for Governor as an alien? Think
#1124 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 3:31:53 AM

Sansa wrote:
Can't beleive this mad man is returning. The government should have stuck to it's guns. Allowing him back makes it look like they are not serious about their own laws, or that they kicked him out on trumped up reasons.

Their is a common denominator here Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly with the handshake ni kelele tu atapiga but make no mistake he is about to unload on someone Laughing out loudly
#1125 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 8:12:20 AM

madollar wrote:
Sansa wrote:

Their is a common denominator here Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly with the handshake ni kelele tu atapiga but make no mistake he is about to unload on someone Laughing out loudly

Miguna is a harmless irritant.
He will appear on TV,tweet a lot then attention will shift to other things.
gk
#1126 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 10:36:51 AM

Now claims Lufthansa have refused to fly him home from Frankfurt until they get clearance from Kenya.
Sansa
#1127 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 5:25:17 PM

gk wrote:
Now claims Lufthansa have refused to fly him home from Frankfurt until they get clearance from Kenya.

Great! Let him reapply for his citizenship like everyone else.
#1128 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 8:15:40 PM

Sansa wrote:
gk wrote:

Great! Let him reapply for his citizenship like everyone else.

He will arrive tomorrow, BBI cannot mix Baba's birthday with that of MM homecoming.
sqft
#1129 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 10:43:41 PM

Air France has also refused. They say he's not boarding.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1130 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 11:01:33 PM

Miguna needs to talk to Carlos Ghosn or those Somali guys who bring things through Somalia.

He can be in Eistleigh with 24 hours.
#1131 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 11:07:57 PM

This is not right. No Kenyan should celebrate this.
#1132 Posted : Tuesday, January 07, 2020 11:15:48 PM

You are right, this is very serious. There are court orders explicitly directing that Miguna be allowed in unconditionally. The directorate of immigration even went ahead and issued a statement kumbe behind the scenes they are issuing Red Alerts.

Uhuru Kenyatta is behaving like Kenya is his personal property where he can invite people in and throw them out if he does not like them. This is impunity of the highest order.

No Kenyan should celebrate this at all.

How low has Uhuru stooped to lie in public like this.
#1133 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 12:35:51 AM

You are right, this is very serious. There are court orders explicitly directing that Miguna be allowed in unconditionally. The directorate of immigration even went ahead and issued a statement kumbe behind the scenes they are issuing Red Alerts.

Uhuru Kenyatta is behaving like Kenya is his personal property where he can invite people in and throw them out if he does not like them. This is impunity of the highest order.

I dont know why small wars excite Uhuru...they make him look damn
Sansa
#1134 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 12:49:31 AM

But why cant he not apply to regain his citizenship like those who acquired other citizenships before the new constitution. What makes him special? Or what am I not understanding about what the constitution says about this?
#1135 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 12:50:01 AM

Sad to see some of you guys supporting Miguna now. Kigeugeuge kabisasmile
#1136 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 4:40:54 AM

Sansa wrote:

But why cant he not apply to regain his citizenship like those who acquired other citizenships before the new constitution. What makes him special? Or what am I not understanding about what the constitution says about this?

Why can't the government comply with the court order?
#1137 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 9:13:40 AM

Sansa wrote:

Why can't the government comply with the court order?

The government has complied as stated by the government spokesman.
He will be given back his passport when he finally arrives at the airport.
#1138 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 9:35:16 AM

I thought Uhuru was a political genius. Why won't he let this guy fade?
#1139 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 11:30:03 AM

Sansa wrote:

Wewe nyamaza kabisa hujui unasema nini. No Kenyan should loose his / her citizenship acquired by birth. There is nothing like reapplying. You cannot apply for that which you already have. Shindwe kabisa.
#1140 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2020 12:26:38 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Sansa wrote:

Wewe nyamaza kabisa hujui unasema nini. No Kenyan should loose his / her citizenship acquired by birth. There is nothing like reapplying. You cannot apply for that which you already have. Shindwe kabisa.

I am a bonafide kenyan, absolutely no doubt about provenance nor a snake pit of legal dual citizenship complications. Still had to follow processes like filling forms, paying and lining at passport control at 5am to get that passport that is my eehhh... what is it called? Inalienable right.
All the parties involved in this are unreasonable, hard headed and wrong. Miguna doesn't have my sympathy though. It stopped when I read that facilities to straighten this out procedurally had been availed to him but he couldn't be bothered to follow through. Let him continue duking it out with his shadowy adversaries. Its an amusing show