wazua Thu, Apr 25, 2024

61 Pages123>»
STOCKS TO SELL by yaserbigchair
yaserbigchair
#1 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 6:10:38 PM

DEAR FRIENDS,

I BELIEVE THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE SOLD BEFORE 15TH DECEMBER. ONE CAN TAKE UPTO 5% LOSS IF HE HAS TO. THEN I WILL TELL YOU WHICH STOCKS TO BUY FOR THE NEXT PERIOD. THESE ARE:-

1. KPLC - ANYWAY I AM SURE YOU WILL GET SOMETHING FROM IT BUT SELL IT ON MONDAY @22.5 OR 24 BEFORE THE CLOSURE OF THAT DAY. AND @20.5 - 21 ON TUESDAY. BEFORE IT GOES BELOW 19.5.

2. MARSHALL @14.00 PLS PLS PLS SELL IT NOW TO AVOID HEAVY LOSS.

3. CAR & GENERAL @45

4. EAST AFRICAN CABLES @15.5 OR 16.5

5. ACCESS KENYA @15 OR 16 PLS PLS SELL THIS.

6. KENGEN 16.5 OR 17

7. TOTAL @29 OR 29.5

8. CROWN BERGER @32 BEFORE IT REACHES 30/- PLS SELL THIS.

I WILL TELL YOU WHAT TO BUY AND AT WHAT PRICE BY 20TH DECEMBER 2010. KEEP YOU MONEY CLOSE FOR THE BUY. AND WE SHOULD MAKE SOME PROFIT BY FEBRUARY-MARCH.

CHEERS!

Sound that I love most: Is the ringing bell of Stock Market.
cnn
#2 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 6:19:26 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
DEAR FRIENDS,

I BELIEVE THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE SOLD BEFORE 15TH DECEMBER. ONE CAN TAKE UPTO 5% LOSS IF HE HAS TO. THEN I WILL TELL YOU WHICH STOCKS TO BUY FOR THE NEXT PERIOD. THESE ARE:-

1. KPLC - ANYWAY I AM SURE YOU WILL GET SOMETHING FROM IT BUT SELL IT ON MONDAY @22.5 OR 24 BEFORE THE CLOSURE OF THAT DAY. AND @20.5 - 21 ON TUESDAY. BEFORE IT GOES BELOW 19.5.

2. MARSHALL @14.00 PLS PLS PLS SELL IT NOW TO AVOID HEAVY LOSS.

3. CAR & GENERAL @45

4. EAST AFRICAN CABLES @15.5 OR 16.5

5. ACCESS KENYA @15 OR 16 PLS PLS SELL THIS.

6. KENGEN 16.5 OR 17

7. TOTAL @29 OR 29.5

8. CROWN BERGER @32 BEFORE IT REACHES 30/- PLS SELL THIS.

I WILL TELL YOU WHAT TO BUY AND AT WHAT PRICE BY 20TH DECEMBER 2010. KEEP YOU MONEY CLOSE FOR THE BUY. AND WE SHOULD MAKE SOME PROFIT BY FEBRUARY-MARCH.

CHEERS!

I dont have any KPLC,but why would you call it below 19.50?
#3 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 6:21:51 PM

Boo hoo hoo!

I am happy to challenge items on this list!

KPLC - It will not go below 19.50 unless there is a major disaster... I am willing to bet on this... Can Wazua find a way to 'memorialize' this?

Marshalls - I agree expect there are no buyers so it makes little sense to state a price when there is no liquidity or buyers here... Are there any folks here who own Marshalls? What do you say?
[Giving advice to sell something at a price you can't sell it at makes no sense]

C&G - Hah! This is one I will challenge... 45/-? Let us see...
qw25041985
#4 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 6:38:49 PM

Hahahahah. This topic is so out of sync w/ the Stock market trend that i cannot help but laugh out loud. .HAHAHAHH.
@ yaserbigchair. are you on drugs ???? How can you suggest we sell all those stocks ( and some are companies that post profits) and yet we are in a bull market APART from that we are in an improving economy.Either you want to mislead your so called followers or you are out of sync w/ the stock market and the kenyan economy as a whole.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
BGL
#5 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 6:40:30 PM

Let me say this....but i should not be taken seriously...i've had one too many on a saturday afternoon.

Mgema akisifiwa tembo hulitia maji.If the palmwine tapper is praised,he dilutes the palm-wine with water.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
yaserbigchair
#6 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 6:53:07 PM

KPLC has many shares now. SELL to make that quick killing before FALLING then if "YOU LOVE IT" go back and buy it! But for now SELL TO SKIM THAT CREAM ON TOP! otherwise keep it for the next OVER 6 MONTHS!

MARSHALL if you have you can sell on quantity basis and PULL OUT before too late.

CAR & GEN is good but I want you to buy it in few weeks time at a better price for A BETTER GAIN.

OTHERWISE as one here says it doesn't make sense. ONLY TIME WILL TELL.

NB: I TOLD MY UNCLE TO SELL HIS AT 30 ON WEEKDAY but he slaked ... NOW SEE WHERE ITS HEADING... BELOW 20 GUYS! BELOW 20!

CHEERS!
gatoho
#7 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 6:53:59 PM

BGL wrote:
Let me say this....but i should not be taken seriously...i've had one too many on a saturday afternoon.

Mgema akisifiwa tembo hulitia maji.If the palmwine tapper is praised,he dilutes the palm-wine with water.

@ wow BGL.. you are a linguist too Is it The 2500 lunch and drinks?. @ Yaser am sure this is gonna be a long thread..
Foresight..
#8 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 7:05:21 PM

HAHAHA! Wazua is usually dead on weekends but yasserbigchair has made it lively by setting the cat among the pigeons. I can't wait for DEC 15-20
#9 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 7:31:58 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
DEAR FRIENDS,

@yaserbigchair you are clearly suffering from disillusions and an overwhelming feeling of pessimism that were caused by the 20% fall in KPLC'S share price from 30-24 so your judgement must be kinda off...

what state do you have to be in to conclude that the share will fall below 19.5 huh??

yaani I thought that a quality analyst had returned to wazua but apparently its just another QW

KPLC could easily trade at 30 bob with a modest trailing P/E of 14 so please dont listen to this crap...
yaserbigchair
#10 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 7:42:53 PM

@guru... you will learn that I am still at QUALITY PAR when this stock hit BELOW 20!

QUALITY IS NEVER AN ACCIDENT, IS AS A RESULT OF INTELLIGENT EFFORT!

KEEP WATCHING!

ps: IF YOU HAVE @ GURU.... SELL!
#11 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 8:00:05 PM

Let's put some money where your mouths are:

@yasser Are you ready to bet? I will be happy to do so on KPLC... I say no to 19.50 so what do you want to bet...?
#12 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 8:05:40 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:

ps: IF YOU HAVE @ GURU.... SELL!

@yaser I bought KPLC at 15.5 so below 20 is a non issue because I will still be in profits..

If this absurd prediction comes to pass please be an intelligent investor and BUY BUY BUY!!!! instead of this cheap sell advice
yaserbigchair
#13 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 8:06:48 PM

vituvingisana.... USIWE NA MOTO!

WATCH AND LEARN!
TUPAC
#14 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 8:14:16 PM

this guy @yaserbigchair where have you been? can you substanciate your predictions?
...things fall apart...the centre cannot hold..mere anarchy is loosed upon the world...w b yeats
yaserbigchair
#15 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 8:14:27 PM

@guru.... MAKE THOSE GAINS BY OPEN OF BUSINESS MONDAY... BEFORE YOU LOOK BACK AND BITE YOUR FINGER!

MIMI NI yaserbigchair!

AND I AM BACK GUYS!
#16 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 8:17:59 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
vituvingisana.... USIWE NA MOTO!

WATCH AND LEARN!
LOL... Please put your cash where your mouth is... ama are you a sibling of @qw?

So I challenge you... Let's pick a price, the terms, the timeframe and the prize!
sheep
#17 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 9:01:21 PM

mmmhhhh....I remember yaser came outta closet sometime this year when there was a mad rally...alafu akaenda MIA.....lets talk index;for the first time in many months it has gone below 4500....and the volumes are still anaemic... Think it'll rally soon..but by how much by may?....500pts??? I Think the chances of a sustained bull are very slim...hii NSE is very cyclical...almost too predictable...faida investment bank released a chart of the index all the way from 1964....from 1992 the NSE has had crazy oscillations.....1993-1994 period levitation beyond all logic,from 1000 to 5000 in one and half years(best in the world),then a merciless 8yr winter mpaka 1000 in 2002.....meanwhile the DOW rose from 3600 in 94 to 11000 in 99,nearly 4 times!!! While the NSE lost almost half the value during the period......in short its the valuations that matter in the longrun,the chances of wasting a lifetime are only too real when you 'invest' on top of a bull....
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
BGL
#18 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 9:08:46 PM

gatoho wrote:

@ wow BGL.. you are a linguist too Is it The 2500 lunch and drinks?. @ Yaser am sure this is gonna be a long thread..

Wacha fitina...kwani fitina hii yote utapeleka wapi.....si bure tu.
I am also not Nyong'o!!!
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#19 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 9:44:16 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
@guru.... MAKE THOSE GAINS BY OPEN OF BUSINESS MONDAY... BEFORE YOU LOOK BACK AND BITE YOUR FINGER!

MIMI NI yaserbigchair!

AND I AM BACK GUYS!

who do you think will sell anything when your predictions are without substance...

with your buy high and sell low approach as applied to KPLC you are going to be making many losses on the stock market for many years to come...

I like the fact that you have no fundamentals to back your claims and think you can convince us with a few chicken heads and a crystal ball...
Aguytrying
#20 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 9:58:49 PM

I like this guy. Lets wait and see. U have to admire the confidence. Stranger things have happened. @bigchair. Rationale behind predictions?
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself