wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Cutest lady
faa
#1 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:05:00 AM

According to me,the cutest(unmarried) lady on earth is mariah carey.

who is is the cutest chick to you?

yayo
Fundaah
#2 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:10:00 AM

Faa ...why are you concerned with cuttest unmarried ladies??.....want no. 2?

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Achiever
#3 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:19:00 AM

that has to be me..........

but do i say...?.....:).....

don't worry....be happy
karenema
#4 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:41:00 AM

@faa

Mariah Carey is married to Nick Cannon
#5 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:48:00 AM

@Faa,Toka dreamland...Mariah is very married to Nick. Tafuta mwingine:))

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
jaribu
#6 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:48:00 AM

the judges made their final decision yesterday regarding the cutest chix

http://news.yahoo.com/s/...b_bahamas_miss_universe

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
#7 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:55:00 AM

@achiever........kindly post your photo

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
faa
#8 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 6:58:00 AM

thanks people,i dint know mariah carey is married.

Now that i have known,the cutest unmarried lady i have ever seen is a certain chick who works as a cashier at a certain private college.Wacha tu

yayo
#9 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 7:02:00 AM

@faa,Mulika yeye..! I have a brother who's looking...contacts? hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Pierce
#10 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 7:07:00 AM

Stanchart loans' sales gal based somewhere in Embakassi
Achiever
#11 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 7:20:00 AM

@king

find it attached...

na kama haiko.....skenge wame delete.....!!

don't worry....be happy
#12 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 7:27:00 AM

My luv.Mpenzi wangu.Ni yeye tu.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

dasany
#13 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 7:29:00 AM

@ Faa,FYI,Mariah Carey is married to a guy called Nick Cannon.

Thanks,D
brav
#14 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 7:48:00 AM

A lady called Cate,just invited.introduced her to stockskenya.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Spend.thrift
#15 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 7:55:00 AM

@faa,

Mariah C is married to a guy called Nick who also has a cannon. wewe with that homemade pistol of yours huwesmek!

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
jerry
#16 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 8:30:00 AM

@Faa. R u certain of a certain who works at a certain? @ spend... Ati canon!

Hotels will always serve the fruits/vegs of the season. In stocks,ur duty as a trader is to identify the HOTshare of the season.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
swaleh
#17 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 8:38:00 AM

Halle Berry.

I`m officially tha realest,point blank period! T.I.
Lyanne
#18 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 8:46:00 AM

Im quite disappointed that General hasn't nominated my name to this hallowed list of cuties,yet he personally confessed that i was.

Quite heartbroken ..............:=)

The Hedonist
The General
#19 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 10:28:00 AM

why put you in a list...when i can place you on a pedestal..

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
myks
#20 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 10:34:00 AM

depends on what stage of being drunk i am....

face your fears live your dreams