wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Oburu and olweny to face the knife!!!
PONDI
#1 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2008 6:22:00 PM

its on KTN......na hii ni maendeleo.......SK lets pledge to take afew kgs of bones for supu....those 'jackets' must simply come off!! hehe but enyewe these guys are brave...kudos!!!
motta
#2 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2008 6:48:00 PM

kama ni kweli!!!!! they lead & other's will follow!!!!!

mpango iko,tena sana!
"La historia me absolvera"Fidel Castro
ikonini
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 5:14:00 AM

Now that am not.....can never be a doc...Njunge how about we team up....

i order a container full of Pen Knives....en you do the ground work in Nyanza....huko

mashinani......and offcourse that surgical spirit...Oooouchhh!!!!

Pondi..fuata Nyayo sasa.....we all know you aint a Mijikenda!!!!!!!

`THE EASIEST WAY TO EARN MONEY

………………… IS THE HARDEST WAY`

(QUOTE: Kularaha-Chairman SK Investment Co.)
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 5:26:00 AM

Herd mentality...........i hear after the declaration,Luo men walked out on their naked wives with their bananas standing on end ready for the cut.........Give it to Raila......
Soulfood
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 5:30:00 AM

thats a really BOLD step they have taken. just a thought...are there female docs who perform the cut. kama iko then hao vijana waenende huko na kwa kweli hawatasikia ushuguu hataaa

always remember you're unique,just like everyone else
motta
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 5:31:00 AM

guys r busy talking about investment opportunities!!! yet hapa iko moja,na iko na guaranteed returns!!!,haiya biz iko tena saana.....

mpango iko,tena sana!
"La historia me absolvera"Fidel Castro
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 5:36:00 AM

Ikonini,

Some of this skins are tough enough to break penknives.........Njora will do......

Pondi.....???........I think it was Enigma who promised......Who in SK will volunteer alongside those two brave MPs?........On my bill.......
PONDI
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 5:37:00 AM

ati Doctor's plaza is empty...all surgeons have relocated....
ikonini
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 5:56:00 AM

Njung`e

ati Njora????..kwani ni vita tena...lol...haya basi ..jst incase hata power saw nitaleta...

on conducting a SWOT analysis on this thing...i understand when you do it at an age

past 30 yrs..it takes almost an year to heal.....Ngai fafa ...mwaka moja bila palepale.....

`THE EASIEST WAY TO EARN MONEY

………………… IS THE HARDEST WAY`

(QUOTE: Kularaha-Chairman SK Investment Co.)
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
danny6
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:07:00 AM

Ahhhhh sirry! at last luos are men!!!

danny
Apple Bees
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:18:00 AM

@pondi...u have a clue where the surgery costs would be reasonable? i know Marie Stopes charge like 1-2k. Ama guys have to rush to Nyanza (where the gava does it for very minimal charge)

Where else would it be?
PONDI
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:29:00 AM

apple bees....some folks have been known to take matters into their own hands...literally!!!.. remember that boy who chopped off the whole thing with a kitche knife ati coz his pals were 'enjoying' him? i hope we wont have more of the same...hata kinyozi hajinyoii
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:36:00 AM

hii ni maendeleo....lakini how will we verify that the two have actually been cut????? me think its a gimmick to force the younger luos to face the cut.......i think they will walk into some clinic,walk out after a few minutes,then disapear from public view for a few weeks........meanwhile all the luo men will be queueing for the cut.............

i think this cut thing also should be in phases.....ama all luo men will get 'leave for cut'

sasa maitha wakitokea nani atawapigania when all 'worriors' are curing the banana???

meanwhile all their women will be ours.......................i love this!!
extrablessed
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:38:00 AM

This is great news esp for our gals who have been laughted at when they engage jaluo guys.

Seeing things politically,Raila will be assured of 100% kyuk votes if he gets the cut!!! Guys in central love him and would like him to be prezzy,lakini......!!!! thats why he is now leading his kinsmen to get the cut!

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:44:00 AM

@Ikonini,

Cutlass will do and you never know.Maybe fis meat fastracks the healing process....and let's not leave the Samias,Tesos and Turkanas out.........Wapi akina Munyes,Kabab ya Mamba and Ojaamong.....hehehe!!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:46:00 AM

i dont support this... this will cause imbalance in the society,imagine a Wambui marrying a complicated Jaluo.. aiihh.. the guys complaining about divorce rates will be amazed.. then my favourite mugithi songs will have no taste like :ngarua denda on mera niituire'.. i foreskin..mean foresee kikuyu misers losing all their women to this spenders....

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
eli
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:49:00 AM

I have faced the cut,but not 'the painful way' by use of knife or njora or panga,as some want us to believe,so that ' you can be a man finally'

www.thedoxa.net
PONDI
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:57:00 AM

@eli....no wonder.... real men go to the river at 5 in the morning...and hakuna pain killer....i wonder how all those 'skins' will be disposed off....ama iko giant incinerator at russia hospital? guys,you do realise from this moment on all those 'jacket' jokes will be totaly colourless.....so if you want to land one last joke.....this is your moment!!!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 6:57:00 AM

@Eli,

Stop deluding yourself like those Luo elders (Riaga)......na uwache uoga.Most of us here are circumsised in heart too but that alone is not enough........Cleanliness is next to Godliness......
danny6
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 8:18:00 AM

GUys just out of curiosity,who will maintain their mamas during the pre season window? coz u know theirs is hard like kaa ngumu and may take like kedo 13 months to heal

danny