wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

the hips on that KTN woman wololol!!
PONDI
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 17, 2008 1:04:00 PM

lol that new muhindi newscaster has made me watch 3 hourly bulletins.....just to catch a glimpse of those thioghiologies...lolol hawa watu wa ktn wanata kutumaliza!!!!
shinpu
#2 Posted : Sunday, August 17, 2008 1:28:00 PM

@Pondi thanks for update leo I must watch ktn news at 7&9. I hope some people will not notice my sudden intrest in todays news .

No matter how often a man quarrels with his wife he does not do so in hours leading to bedtime.
PONDI
#3 Posted : Sunday, August 17, 2008 1:51:00 PM

she does daytime news. you simply just must 'have' her with your lunch tomorrow....i will!!
PONDI
#4 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2008 2:20:00 AM

Men’s preference for bigger and more attractive hips in Kisumu has forced beauticians in the lakeside city to be more creative to satisfy the demand. The beauticians have come up with artificial hips,which are fitted on women keen to enhance their backsides....the secret is out!!!! kumbe mambo ni haya?
http://www.eastandard.ne...3992779&cid=349&
Hezz
#5 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2008 5:09:00 AM

A muhindi with hips??? Enough to make Pondi exclaim??? Wacheni uongo! I'm looking for a place I can watch the news! I have to see this myself! Is KTN on youtube?

Growing older is mandatory. Growing up is optional.
cindano
#6 Posted : Monday, August 18, 2008 5:51:00 AM

KTN in youtube???

I doubt if youtube will have mediocre and loopsided news reporting...

For our country's image let them stick to our borders...

Hon.Dr. Bishop
Am Beautiful is now in prime time...

The perfect excuse not t watch a station that has lost its premier audience...

Hips!!!

The nexus between news and body morphology beats me...

Pondi explain it to me 'like a 3 year old'...

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
PONDI
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2008 10:15:00 AM

that woman is hot...yaani am watching KTN simply because of her. cindano...look at it this way,2 indivduals telling you 'lehman brothers has collapsed'....i would rather the more aesthetically gifted person was bearer of such news. its that simple. today its that cute muhindi on ktn versus basset on NTV....surely...
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2008 10:37:00 AM

Toka kwa pipa...........
PesaMingi
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2008 10:57:00 AM

You wanted your pal's mother,the news anchor... who's next? M. Karua?

For your dreams to come true,you've got to wake up!
$Billz
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2008 11:29:00 AM

Don't hate on M.K she is pretty hot and well endowed. And i here she has quite a reputation

Make the money
PONDI
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2008 11:45:00 AM

pesamingi...sasa vita ni ya nini? cast the first stone at me if you do not lust after several women everyday of your life....i know i do...but thats not to say i do anything about it...unamezea mate kwa mbali tu!! lakini M.K. ...that one only stimulates my upper head....but this KTN muhindi most definetely stimulates my lower head!!!
#12 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 11:37:00 AM

I cant remember seeing a KTN mhundi with hips.Has there ever been one?Am trying to visualize how a mhundi with hips will look like and cant come up with a vision.Who was this hindi?I hope sio Simiti Vidhyati...

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

moto9
#13 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:35:00 PM

dudes,

hips or more hips..
does she have the behind..?

gluteas maximas..
or is she 'ironed'..?

Nine times nine equals nine
#14 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:38:00 PM

@moto9......I bet she is more than 'ironed' hapo nyuma.She is 'pressed-out'

mtaalam
#15 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:44:00 PM

Watch K24. I think Jeff does the recruiting!

ili iwe funzo...
#16 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:11:00 PM

@pondi,I'm with you in the gutter. The distraction is so much I've never 'heard' her name. Is it Angelina Gathi???
#17 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:29:00 PM

...to increase viewership the cameraman should attack from behind....
#18 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:33:00 PM

@magigi..........'attack from behind?' Please kindly pass by kwa-kamaa for your 4 bottles.

#19 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 3:18:00 PM

@moto 9,hapo umedinya point kabisa,there's nothing as worse as the anti climax one gets when you see a chic with nice hips only to turn once they've pitad and see there are no thuthas! Indian chics with hips are notorious for that so I won't hold my breath...jana/juzi she was seated on the stool with a short skirt - teke ni poa pia