Man Shiety 0-3 Sisi
(at Eastlands...)

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

http://www.premierleague.../0,,12306~51635,00.html

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

Kamengele
#2 Posted : Sunday, October 24, 2010 11:11:51 PM

You are disgusting
#3 Posted : Sunday, October 24, 2010 11:22:45 PM

slammers
#4 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 8:32:37 AM

team kubwa team iliyobarikiwa team ya baba
annsal
#5 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 10:12:09 AM

team tunayoipenda.
God loves a Trier!
anasazi
#6 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 10:36:25 AM

Liwe funzo kwa money city na wengine kama yeye
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#7 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 11:04:01 AM

wait till you meet the real Manchester and it will be the same story like in the previous seasons...
#8 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 11:17:08 AM

wait till you meet the real Manchester and it will be the same story like in the previous seasons...

What are you talking?? Arsenal just beat the real Manchester!

#9 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 11:32:22 AM

Could this be the season we have been waiting for?

anasazi
#10 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 11:35:44 AM

Jus Blazing, when we meet the real manchester? Is that before or after you get another loan approved to cater for Rooneys wages?
#11 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 11:45:41 AM

My player of the month would definitely be Fabianski, this guy has improved, no wonder Wenger kept faith in him despite the numerous mistakes which were so costly.
#12 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 11:54:38 AM

@Taz,
I agree.The young keeper is looking very confident....i would also add Nasri.I really love his sublime moves and passes.
winston
#13 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 11:55:21 AM

@Taz...between Fabianski and Wilshere...I would go for Wilshere as player of the month. But Fabianski surprised us jana (thought he was the smaller version of joe hart)
#14 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 1:27:49 PM

nyef nyef....nyef nyef....sasa hii wiki hakuna amani!! ABK
winston
#15 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 2:34:59 PM

kingfisher wrote:

wacheni wajienjoy...they earned it!

Man-u has its chance game after next!
#16 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 3:00:03 PM

winston wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

Hope somebody gets a red card in the opening five minutes.
#17 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 3:18:01 PM

mwenza wrote:
winston wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

Hope somebody gets a red card in the opening five minutes.

@Mwenza,
Lemm give Kingfisa a RED....

@King,
It's our weeksmile...Nyamba misumari!!Laughing out loudly
anasazi
#18 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 3:53:45 PM

lol @ Njunge. King, fanya ulivyoambiwa
#19 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 3:57:16 PM

How many red cards have been issued in matches involving the Arsenal this season? Both for and against the Arsenal of course.

And that Chammattack guy sure is a Penalty and Red Card inducer.
#20 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 5:25:05 PM

@ Jusr Blazing...The real manchester is city and not united. United wako shagz