DSTV introduces pay as you go package
kelele.com
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 3:00:55 PM

Charges u only wen ya telly is on and connected to DSTV
Sina Signature. NKT
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 3:06:06 PM

Kama kawaida.....link????
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 3:07:39 PM

Do I change my decoder? Prepaid/postpaid?
reddevil
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 3:44:20 PM

Pray please let us have that link...

I will benefit greatly the only reason I pay for that thing is because of the Barclays premiership & champions league, else I don't even watch TV.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 4:02:17 PM

Why am I not believing this story? Are you sure???

Djinn
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 4:12:49 PM

@Kelele - are you doing search engine optimisation (SEO) for Dstv?

I'd think we're guinea pigs here - (I keep thinking how the wazua forums are ideal focus groups)

OK, own up - how many peopled googled to look for this info?
anasazi
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 4:15:51 PM

I googled for this story lakini wapi. @Kelele, mbona unacheza na sisi?
Form is temporary, class is permanent
gadj
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 4:18:16 PM

@kelele.com hii ni makelele tupu tu!!!!!!
marex
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 4:20:04 PM

Not even in your wildest dreams.....DSTV cannot come up with such a crap?????? would cut their revenues by ten times....so kelele....shut ya baggy mouth!
The way I am
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 4:59:25 PM

Or better yet take your immature self to another forum!
kelele.com
#11 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:46:28 PM

Sina Signature. NKT
#12 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:59:58 PM

kelele.com wrote:

Police said yesterday they wont arrest people caught using drugs, this is the effect.

marex
#13 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:09:47 PM

Police said yesterday they wont arrest people caught using drugs, this is the effect.

@ Impunity....there is a shortage of drugs in the country and these are effects of withdrawal
The way I am