WETA-LU-NGULA for president
A bad joke, this guy is not even likely to go back 2 parliament leave alone state house..but I like the way Ingwes are dreaming!!! The way I am
@Marex, Yesterday,at a Luhyia elder meeting held in a KK hotel,elders Otiende and Nabwera told WET off to his face. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
I think WET's brother Timothy is a more sober person, lack of political experience not withstanding.
wet/dry has really attained a new level of arrogance, have you seen him on tv?? Really thinks he matters.... Wacha 2012, rem one Kombo and another Kituyi? Same arrogance! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Member Joined: 9/29/2010 Posts: 216 Location: Kenia
@ marex
Did you really have to corrupt his name ? Just deal with his demerits as a leader, no need for that...
@ sihingwa..I had to! iko nini??? The way I am
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
The very reason I pity @RAO is him associating with people like @Wesalungula, afadhali @Kalooser kumi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
[quote=washiku]http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/entertainment/thenairobian/article/2000132208/i-want-my-mca-wife-back-nothing-less-okello http://www.standardmedia...senator-moses-wetangula[/quote] Poor Okello But he should just forget about her.He is a disgrace to men If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
C&P Quote:The Butere Girls High School alumni says she enrolled at the Bungoma Bible College for a Bachelor of Theology where she graduated in 2008.
College my food! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
These "kyamboo" women!!! Where is @mawinder?
jaggernaut wrote:These "kyamboo" women!!! Where is @mawinder? Quote:‘Weta’, as she kept on referring to Wetangula, was her political mentor, a close friend and a man she respected so much and wondered why people read mischief in everything she did.
I'd be damned! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:These "kyamboo" women!!! Where is @mawinder? Quote:‘Weta’, as she kept on referring to Wetangula, was her political mentor, a close friend and a man she respected so much and wondered why people read mischief in everything she did.
I'd be damned! @Bigchick, uko waphi???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Okello should just move on before he gets murdered or steps on live wire! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Okello should just move on before he gets murdered or steps on live wire! He must from now on lie low like an envelope and avoid being sighted by billboards at all costs!!! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Okello should just move on before he gets murdered or steps on live wire! He must from now on lie low like an envelope and avoid being sighted by billboards at all costs!!! @Nancy is 31, she was 22 nine years ago! She is now discovring different landing styles!!!!!!!! Afadhali kuoa mwanadada ambaye amekula chumbi plus roiko cubes ya kutosha kama @Angelica_ann or #Bigchick (humongous booty notwithstanding)... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Okello should just move on before he gets murdered or steps on live wire! He must from now on lie low like an envelope and avoid being sighted by billboards at all costs!!! @Nancy is 31, she was 22 nine years ago! She is now discovring different landing styles!!!!!!!! Afadhali kuoa mwanadada ambaye amekula chumbi plus roiko cubes ya kutosha kama @Angelica_ann or #Bigchick (humongous booty notwithstanding)... Are you saying Ingoho imelemea Samak? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Okello should just move on before he gets murdered or steps on live wire! He must from now on lie low like an envelope and avoid being sighted by billboards at all costs!!! @Nancy is 31, she was 22 nine years ago! She is now discovring different landing styles!!!!!!!! Afadhali kuoa mwanadada ambaye amekula chumbi plus roiko cubes ya kutosha kama @Angelica_ann or #Bigchick (humongous booty notwithstanding)... Are you saying Ingoho imelemea Samak? That @Oello Barassa is a Lunje.. What I mean is @Barasa alimzoesha styro ya mende lakini sasa @Weta amemshow vitu kama scissors,Cross-X,deep-end,snoop-doggy-doggy etcetra. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Okello should just move on before he gets murdered or steps on live wire! He must from now on lie low like an envelope and avoid being sighted by billboards at all costs!!! @Nancy is 31, she was 22 nine years ago! She is now discovring different landing styles!!!!!!!! Afadhali kuoa mwanadada ambaye amekula chumbi plus roiko cubes ya kutosha kama @Angelica_ann or #Bigchick (humongous booty notwithstanding)... Hapo umenena... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
@Bigchick, Please go back to Okello,rudisha Mark X & be content with the Duet Okello got you! Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
WETA-LU-NGULA for president