wazua Sun, Apr 28, 2024

liverpool 3 chelsi 0
enigma
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 1:55:00 PM

the 'pool juggernaut will not be stopped!

top cat
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 1:56:00 PM

Keep dreaming broda!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
stv
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 2:04:00 PM

The 1st goal scored btwn these two teams will be from the penalty spot,

120 mins after the 2nd leg .A dull 0 - 0 my prediction!

stv inc.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 2:06:00 PM

tatu ni mingi..lakini..football u never know.. jana games were electrifying ..wacha tuone za leo

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 2:26:00 PM

@enigma.....it is said that if one is not dreaming,then one is having a nightmare......if you are having neither you are dead.......keep dreaming

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
enigma
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 2:46:00 PM

for those wonderin why 3-0...well,its the number of goals we'v scored against em ths season

had it been manU i wd have quoted 6-2 CHEERS

top cat
deadmau5
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 4:45:00 PM

Im with you bwana Enigma. Chelski wako down leo! but to their credit i say 3-1. atleast one attempt at goal! hahaha!
PONDI
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 6:16:00 PM

liverpool are 1-0 ahead after just 9 minutes. torres. Messi and eto have already scored after just 12 minutes....!! i think liverpool vrs barcelona is every soccer lovers dream final.....
254.co.ke
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 7:01:00 PM

If ths first ten mins into the game is anythn 2 go by,then its a guarantee the game will be tantalizing. what a 6th min goal from torres! n how cud Hair-glo miss tht 4 chelsea. 2-1 wil b fair in favor of liverfools
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 7:04:00 PM

3 more to go. Riera must score too. Poor hiddink- THIS IS ANFIELD

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 7:09:00 PM

2-1 will be bad for liverpøol. Remember this is champions league and away goals have greater weight in case of a draw.

254.co.ke
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 7:46:00 PM

@sober-very tru.It might even get worse if they get thumpd. At half tym & score board @ 1-1,The Blues seem like they have changd tactics to their advantage. let wait,aint over till the fat...no the inflated leather... waaat barca 4-bayern 0 at haf tym,what happened to football made in germany
Tevez.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 7:48:00 PM

Why do these liver fools believe they must always beat chelski.
Sio miti imesimama uwanjani bali ni wachezaji wenye umahiri.

Theatre of dreams
Jaymiggy
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 8:21:00 PM

Latest score:
Liverpool 1-3 Chelsea

and we still have someone thinking Liverpool will chapa Chelski 3-0!!!
254.co.ke
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 8:24:00 PM

Tht super comeback for The Blues. 3-1 to their adv,they are unstopable 4 now.The Fool are drowning at their own River,Mayb the Bridge will be thea in a week tym for the return leg,but i highly doubt
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 8:32:00 PM

It is next wk tuesday.

#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 8:34:00 PM

Uuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiihhhhhhh three away goals!!!!!!!!...

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
PONDI
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 8:37:00 PM

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chelsea have demolished liverfools...and barca easily twangad bayern.
Mainat
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 08, 2009 9:32:00 PM

Liverpool will whip the russians in their own boma next Tuesday.

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
Marty
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 4:41:00 AM

football,a game of surprises. Pool loosing by 3 away goals at home..... no one,even the Chelsea die hard thought this could be.

And Bayern had no answer to Barca's attacking force,yenyewe that's why e love the game. So 2 teams already thru.. as in the Catalans and Roman Army.. the other 2 matches .... well well ... The yellow submarines have to make European History at Emirates .....and oh ... The Devils also have to do the same in Estadio Do Dragao...

..wise as a serpent,humble as a dove
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.