New Katiba to be placed on top of Mt. Kenya.
It will be on the highest peak- Lenana. This will be done by Mt. Kenya Tourism board.  Just as in 1963 when a the kenyan flag was hoisted there.
unasema sema ile kitu unajua ama you are dreaming.what is the significance of putting the katiba on top of a mountain.C"mon bring another discussion
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
IDP wrote:It will be on the highest peak- Lenana. This will be done by Mt. Kenya Tourism board.  Just as in 1963 when a the kenyan flag was hoisted there. Eeehh.. and that is a life changing moment because....? BBI will solve it :)
IDP wrote:It will be on the highest peak- Lenana. This will be done by Mt. Kenya Tourism board.  Just as in 1963 when a the kenyan flag was hoisted there. Wewe the highest peak is Batian ..... stop announcing your ignorance!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
tony stark wrote:IDP wrote:It will be on the highest peak- Lenana. This will be done by Mt. Kenya Tourism board.  Just as in 1963 when a the kenyan flag was hoisted there. Wewe the highest peak is Batian ..... stop announcing your ignorance!!! BBI will solve it :)
Lenana aint the highest point my friend. Good idea though, there r many things in lyf we dont question...like the military parades, salutes.... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Thanks for the correction. Sorry, the information was meant for patriots only.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
so...who will read the KatiMba up there? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
@mathúkùma, n wots Munyao's flag doing atop lenana? Or the US flag on the moon? Learn to doubt less n take life as it is. If u question everything u will get very few answers....and die an angry, lonely dejected geezer wondering why everybody is so ignorant. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
easy simon easy! LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
New Katiba to be placed on top of Mt. Kenya.