wazua Mon, Dec 8, 2025

The Real Shaft
#1 Posted : Sunday, July 11, 2010 10:33:43 PM

This is one of the biggest pyramid scam...

a daily estimate of 100,000 smses sent...

means the tricksters...

walk home with..

Kshs. 6 million.....

for the period of 90 days..

translates to Kshs. 540 million plus...

so why a pyramid scheme...

i got an sms to share with others..

and for every new member...

i will get some points...

and those with many more points stand ...

a better chance to win...

when it walks like a duck...

quacks...

and smells like a duck....

Kenyans...

it is a DUCK...
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#2 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 11:09:04 AM

Looks like a pyramid scheme to me. They keep sending me messages to join etc. Do the guys mentioned actually get the money? iko kitu..
mukhamba!
#3 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 1:44:39 PM

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=7359

refer to this thread tafadhalini...
mnandii
#4 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 2:45:20 PM

it may not be a pyramid scheme bt has the character of a casino(The hse always wins);simple probability.
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
#5 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 4:24:01 PM

Kwani pesa ya kampeni 2012 itatoka wapi? Mifuko yenyu wananchi. Expect more pyramid schemes as the date nears
msotoville
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 2:27:31 PM

If I take 5 bob from you and you can't prove beyond reasonable doubt that I did so fraudulently OR if I do so within the boundaries of the law, y'all can do absolutely JACK to me.

Saddled with a population of close to 40 million, half of whom live under (or hover dangerously above) the poverty line, Kenya is rich pickings for betting, gambling and lottery outfits.

The entrenched get-rich-quick frenzy that has engulfed Kenyans below the age of 35, addiction to social media and an overall me-too attitude makes it even easier for operations like 6969 to make a killing.

Bottom line?
With a 73% literacy rate and with the ready availability of information through electronic media, we should be adequately equipped to spot a raw deal and give it a wide berth!

My take?
FLEECE THE IDIOTS!
So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting,
So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:21:12 PM

Msoto*....

followed...

but what is ...

"...me too culture...???"
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....