wazua Fri, May 17, 2024

Make 80 million in 3 to 6 months
kpimp
#1 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 10:51:45 PM

I am looking for a SERIOUS investor’s plse don’t waste my time and your time if you can’t. I am looking for someone willing to invest 20 million ksh and in 3 to 6 months will make 80 million guaranteed ; I have collateral to back up your investment and more. Please, please, please don’t waste my time. Only SERIOUS INVESTORS .call me on 0720019977
qw25041985
#2 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 11:29:04 PM

What do u take us for.seriously. If it was so easy to make the whole country wld b full of billionares. . Still gulliable kenyans will b intrestd. Nkt. Nkt. Nkt.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
Jaguar
#3 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 11:49:55 PM

i highly doubt whether you will get anyone to con here.
if the money is assured, go take a loan, you already have collateral
SoulAddict
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 8:37:09 AM

That made me laugh... there's nothing dumber than a naive conman. It's too precious!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 8:56:26 AM

Kwani kamiti conmen have internet access these days?
A New Kenya
mozenrat
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 9:59:55 AM

Tough crowdLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 10:05:16 AM

kpimp wrote:
I am looking for a SERIOUS investor’s plse don’t waste my time and your time if you can’t. I am looking for someone willing to invest 20 million ksh and in 3 to 6 months will make 80 million guaranteed ; I have collateral to back up your investment and more. Please, please, please don’t waste my time. Only SERIOUS INVESTORS .call me on 0720019977

I'm interested; drop me a line.

info [at] HumanBrainForSale [dot] c o m
The optimist
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 10:10:35 AM

mukiha wrote:
kpimp wrote:

@Mukiha That has made my day Applause Applause Applause
marex
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 10:30:13 AM

hahaha....joke of the day
The way I am
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 10:47:42 AM

BTW: that email is not a joke! It is the one I use for purposes of this forum.
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 10:13:05 AM

Kweli fiber optic imefika
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 10:24:15 AM

Go to the bank, borrow the 20m, Invest, in six months return the 20m plus 2m interest, keep the 78m.
wasee
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 10:30:00 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Kweli fiber optic imefika

Maybe they have access to WIFI enabled laptop.
wasee
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 10:31:46 AM

kpimp wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Ati u have collateral Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 11:09:39 AM

mukiha wrote:
kpimp wrote:

I'm still waiting for that email
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 11:43:59 AM

Sani Abacha's wife is waiting for your phone call... Let me check my e-mail for her contact info...
Chaka
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 1:30:17 PM

@Mukiha,
Does this mean you have some 20M lying idle somewhere?
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 4:49:25 PM

@kamiti pimp a.k.a @kpimp - Dude, you've chosen the WORST possible forum for your con job. You don't seem to understand the wazua crowd. You expect to con any wazua member 20m with such a juvenile move. Pleeeeease. You have to be more creative than that!!!!

By the way, 6 posts in two years and in one of them you are asking for 20m. I should search your user name to see what else you've been selling on wazua - but I don't have that kind of time! I'd rather be conned by a 'familiar' person like vvs, Njung'e, the deal, wendz, mukiha...
everlasting
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 4:53:00 PM

kpimp take a hike you are in the wrong place, but you are not the first, and what happened to the person offering textile business 'opportunity'?
cnn
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 4:58:07 PM

pick my calls! if only mpesa allowed such transfers.!