wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

beaking news: Minister William Ruto beats an about turn to support local Tribunal
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2009 12:26:00 PM

He thought it was a toll order to head to Hague....Ocampo is already at work at the tenth gear!!!!! Ni kubaya.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2009 1:14:00 PM

@Kaigangio,

Kaimati baridi!! wewe!

#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2009 2:36:00 PM

@Kaigangio,

Ungirohia nda ugichunga..!!!...bure wewe....!!!

Yombo dhier....!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2009 2:47:00 PM

Gbdktq mka mjgabowmij. Tpgajmid jagdnop wnewt

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2009 2:59:00 PM

@ willin2learn,

sura kama mandazi ya burma.....hehehehehe!!!

@ guka,

wiite iru witigie ngingo.....you have to work for good news. hakuna freebies...

@ sober

na kayamba complique ya muzina.....you would love to see that headline...

Mr.Tea
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 5:47:00 AM

Panic attack or what? Prefers TJRC now.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 6:09:00 AM

Yeah,it's true. Ruto now is fronting the truth justice and reconcilliation cömmittee rather than the hague option,i wonder why.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Jacy26
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 6:10:00 AM

So this was true. he he he

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Eddiemundu
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 6:25:00 AM

I told You So..insincerity,hypocrisy and trappery !

Bure Kabisa..

M'c Kende Siafu !
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 6:29:00 AM

For all those that tried to hang me high,your appologies will best be handled by either the truth and justice reconciliation commission or the local tribunal....

Njung'e,no deal....wewe Hague....in fact your name is the 11th one on that envelop!!!

adept
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 6:38:00 AM

@Kaigangio - I am starting to think you are a wizard bwana. Or had you had heard the news earlier?
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 6:44:00 AM

@Kaigangio,

You must be a mundu-mugo.......but no apologies....!!...Kwani Hege ni nini....???....By the time they establish the TJRC,it will be 2090....-:)

Yombo dhier....!!
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 6:56:00 AM

@ adept,

sometimes,just an ear to the ground....

@ guka,

Ocampo is a very agry man....he turned the tables and thus the about turn....2090..no way,it is 2009...not me...Ocampo.

MADE
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 7:14:00 AM

@Kaigangio- why did we doubt u earlier? coz news broken without a detail is always held in abeyance until reliably confirmed. anyway,that was gud alert

It's not where yu are,but where yu want to be.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 8:07:00 AM

@Gizzard,

Now,be good and tell us which names to expect when the envelop is opened...... Is it opened yet? Anyone with news? And our General is just mum - as usual!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2009 8:53:00 AM

@ wendz,

i can't tell the names coz i dont know..but most likely those mpigs who were supporting the samoei fellow hague option could be there.....