wazua Mon, Dec 8, 2025

"No money no romance"
atiriri
#1 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 5:43:53 PM

Some women are attracted to their husbands when they have money and vise vasa. Do you agree no money no romance.
#2 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 11:36:37 PM

atiriri wrote:
Some women are attracted to their husbands when they have money and vise vasa. Do you agree no money no romance.

@Ochieng..............Thats true.
#3 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 1:39:58 PM

atiriri wrote:

Not some...ALL of them. What would a woman be doing with a broke bloke! ...a man has to buy a house or pay rent etc etc... The woman' s money is her own!
#4 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 7:57:32 PM

atiriri wrote:

Ati some? Most women are attracted to money.
Ushawahi ona chokora akiwa na dem, even if he is the nicest bloke around?
Toxicity
#5 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 3:17:28 PM

Most women ...most women are attracted to money!!!
update president set president = speaker where president is null
Wa_ithaka
#6 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 3:46:53 PM

Your pine gets more variety when your wallet carries "ngiri" notes
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#7 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 4:32:49 PM

NOT necessarily, I've seen broke smooth guys steal women from rich dullards.
#8 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 4:47:38 PM

@kadosh, thats after they acquire the $$ fm the rich men.
#9 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 7:48:38 PM

@atiriri, have u ever seen a poor polygamous man?
the deal
#10 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 10:00:55 PM

Ok u need money for SCOOPS...or your chips funga...but when it comes to real love is nothing...in heated arguments with your spouse u wont think of how much u have in ur bank or how many stocks u have at the NSE...
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 8:44:22 AM

Simply put,if a man cannot provide he is a complete waste of space.But seeing that there are few Manuchandarias in Kenya,i do not see what the hullabaloo is all about because all it translates to is footing bills,who was asking for holidays at shompole and breakfast in ibiza? :)

#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 9:27:26 AM

famooz wrote:
Simply put,if a man cannot provide he is a complete waste of space.But seeing that there are few Manuchandarias in Kenya,i do not see what the hullabaloo is all about because all it translates to is footing bills,who was asking for holidays at shompole and breakfast in ibiza? :)

hehehehehehe.... gal... that made my morning...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati wanalipa bills peke yake na wanasema wanawake wanafuata pesa? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hehehehe
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 9:47:42 AM

famooz wrote:

hehehehehehe.... gal... that made my morning...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati wanalipa bills peke yake na wanasema wanawake wanafuata pesa? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hehehehe

Haya... @Intelligentsia - jibu swali la dada huyu...
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 9:58:49 AM

@ Wendz si ni ukweli? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It is kawaida living- and mind you these guys who talk about women fuataring money are mostly on pay slip and probably a side business- which is a good thing but does not necessarily translate into KUFUATWA STATUS. sasa ni pesa gani inafuatwa? Na PESA ikisikiaLaughing out loudly ?

@ Intelligentsia,my grand pa was polygamous and he was not rich. NEXT.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 10:10:01 AM

...this now is becoming complicated and interesting, as well as academic...

Wa_ithaka, sema kitu.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 10:24:12 AM

famooz wrote:
@ Wendz si ni ukweli? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It is kawaida living- and mind you these guys who talk about women fuataring money are mostly on pay slip and probably a side business- which is a good thing but does not necessarily translate into KUFUATWA STATUS. sasa ni pesa gani inafuatwa? Na PESA ikisikiaLaughing out loudly ?

...smile Applause.That's my gal.mzuri sana.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 10:58:14 AM

famooz wrote:

@ Intelligentsia,my grand pa was polygamous and he was not rich. NEXT.

Hapo umesema ukweli mtupu... wacha tuseme sio pesa inafuatwa.... ni peni zinafuatwa... we distinguish these two.... LOL! na inawezekana kuwa hata zile peni zinafuatwa.... PESA yako mingi ndio inaenda kufuata hiyo peni ya bills... hahahahahahaha...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

There is also this guy in western... akuku danger.... ngai, what do all those women see yellow yellow's havent seen yet? LOL
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 11:29:25 AM

@ Wendz PESA yako mingi ndio inaenda kufuata hiyo peni ya bills... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 2:59:02 PM

@ Wendz, the mapeni comment i think silenced the nyef nyef Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

atiri yuko wapi?
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 4:53:09 PM

...msitu ndio unaleta mvua ama mvua ndio inaleta msitu?...