HaMaina
#14641 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2020 6:25:31 PM

cyruskulei wrote:
ARAPCHARLEE wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:
mnandii wrote:
winmak wrote:
https://www.cnbc.com/2020/05/02/warren-buffett-says-berkshire-sold-its-entire-position-in-airlines-because-of-the-coronavirus.html

Even the guru himself is not too sure about the future of airline industry

You either jump in now as the driver is geting ready for a take off. Supply is ZERO

I guessed you meant SUPPLY ZERO.. That is Ksh. 2.1Million Good Money during COVID-19

Thanks for the correction. You know this covid makes us take things of different colors any time.

Today I placed my order and obtained part of available request.. I'm a buyer

I was wondering who was making the price to rise, Kumbe.Shame on you Shame on you I'm still waiting but at a lower price.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#14642 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2020 8:36:20 PM

HaMaina wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:
ARAPCHARLEE wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:
mnandii wrote:
winmak wrote:
https://www.cnbc.com/2020/05/02/warren-buffett-says-berkshire-sold-its-entire-position-in-airlines-because-of-the-coronavirus.html

You either jump in now as the driver is geting ready for a take off. Supply is ZERO

I guessed you meant SUPPLY ZERO.. That is Ksh. 2.1Million Good Money during COVID-19

Thanks for the correction. You know this covid makes us take things of different colors any time.

I was wondering who was making the price to rise, Kumbe.Shame on you Shame on you I'm still waiting but at a lower price.

@HaMaina do not wait for long. Thank me later

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Spikes
#14643 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2020 3:30:19 AM

HaMaina wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:
ARAPCHARLEE wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:
mnandii wrote:
winmak wrote:

@HaMaina do not wait for long. Thank me later

You should not celebrate an object on a free fall.You are not out of the woods. A minor price correction before KQ reverses the gear imminently towards smashing last critical point kes 0.50 .
We are at wave 2 before wave 3 develops south.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
ArrestedDev
#14644 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2020 10:56:12 AM

cyruskulei wrote:
mnandii wrote:
winmak wrote:

You either jump in now as the driver is geting ready for a take off. Demand ZERO

@cyruskulei which broker is this?
cyruskulei
#14645 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2020 11:06:37 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:
mnandii wrote:
winmak wrote:

You either jump in now as the driver is geting ready for a take off. Demand ZERO

https://live.mystocks.co.ke
Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

ArrestedDev
#14646 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2020 11:16:06 AM

cyruskulei wrote:
ArrestedDev wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:
mnandii wrote:
winmak wrote:

https://live.mystocks.co.ke

Thanks.
muandiwambeu
#14647 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2020 10:29:42 PM

cyruskulei wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Two things to note on KQ
1. KQLC, KLM, KQ ESOP and GoK shall be unwilling to sell below KES 12
2. Minority shareholders will continue to be unwilling to sell below KES 21
Effectively we have a hung share with little use of remaining listed as it has not been tradable since the restructuring. The volume action speaks volumes

Nobody wants to buy

I believe its more like no one wants to sell.. But the jury is out. You could be right!

Projections of 2018 HY results that ended saturday 2359hrs

The latest CEO statement fully hangs the hung KQ share.. Sad really

@kqueer, the cup is always full of storm brewing ingredients. Let see how that lockout will do to your kqueerns. Verily, verily I say to you, your wealth as measured in kq, will be quartered before your life is permanently expired. Live and learnSad Sad Sad Sad
The only important, defendable mission here is eating, your noises are intolerable. Buckleup and shuttle out, we are soon going private for more better and cosy private sessions.
Dilated and spated out. The musketeers just did what they does all the tym, minority shareholders just once again, about to test the shaft after buying into lipservice promises that were unbankable. Damned!

The humor here is great. Though thats is the absolute truth.

I would do a mass prayer session for kqueer only if it were not for this covid-19 loadup into kqueerns basket.
anything that might not touch on this counter must be
exterrestrial
tym and money, money is made or lost
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
sqft
#14648 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2020 3:09:41 AM

kq
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Kibe21
#14649 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2020 10:21:38 AM

What is driving this one?
Spikes
#14650 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2020 11:48:47 AM

Kibe21 wrote:
What is driving this one?

Just a normal behavior of underlying stock after excessive bleeding from sudden uncontrollable shocks . It is attempting to establish support but watch this space @ sub 0.50 bob ! Not out of the woods yet! This monkey is terribly wounded amid COVID-19 pandemic.
#TheGroundIsTheLimit!
HaMaina
#14651 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2020 12:02:53 PM

What's causing this price rise? Kwani KQ are about to declare some dividend??
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#14652 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2020 12:49:11 PM

HaMaina wrote:
#14653 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2020 2:38:13 PM

HaMaina wrote:

Even Jesus was told he didn’t have a clue about what he was talking about at Nazareth. I speak from within GoK. Time will tell. Thank me later

Monk
#14654 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2020 8:42:57 AM

HaMaina wrote:

Even Jesus was told he didn’t have a clue about what he was talking about at Nazareth. I speak from within GoK. Time will tell. Thank me later

Careful there...bringing religion into business discussions is a slippery slope. Remember how it turned out for Mudundaman? Next stage on that road is wild-eyed ranting and cursing, then frothing at the mouth, before getting dragged out kicking
Spikes
#14655 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2020 10:26:22 AM

Monk wrote:
HaMaina wrote:

Careful there...bringing religion into business discussions is a slippery slope. Remember how it turned out for Mudundaman? Next stage on that road is wild-eyed ranting and cursing, then frothing at the mouth, before getting dragged out kicking

The cookie is about to crumble again!
#14656 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2020 4:29:15 PM

Monk wrote:
HaMaina wrote:

Apologies

#14657 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2020 7:45:48 AM

KQ pays the price for heavy reliance on passenger revenue
https://www.businessdail...43570-7i5ogcz/index.html
the deal
#14658 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2020 10:36:54 AM

The Boeing is taking off! If I put a bid of 1 Million shares on the board...there is a possibility of driving this junk to 3 bob...is that stock manipulation? Sad
Spikes
#14659 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2020 1:13:18 PM

the deal wrote:
The Boeing is taking off! If I put a bid of 1 Million shares on the board...there is a possibility of driving this junk to 3 bob...is that stock manipulation? Sad

There are several external and internal shocks that have wrecked KQ so hard. And as things are, negative events are more likely than the futile rally you are celebrating.KQ price rising to Kes 3 bob is pure daydreaming and even then the price will retrace to kes 0.80 ! An attempt to smash kes 0.50 critical point downstream is imminent. Trade cautiously.
HaMaina
#14660 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2020 2:15:51 PM

When does KQ announce results? I think the dates had changed.