772 Pages«<713714715716717>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#14281 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2020 12:36:17 PM

mkate_nusu wrote:
[quote=maka]Interesting....

https://youtu.be/cZJzD7bhE_Y[/quote]
Weh! These guys are light years ahead. V plane tena.. Love the SGR type seats though

Still staying strong by KQ
# "Accumulate"
Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly
Ericsson
#14282 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2020 9:41:21 AM

https://www.thenational....nd-kkr-for-1bn-1.974044

Food for thought for KQ
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
snifadog
#14283 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2020 9:45:38 AM

Qatar airways to buy 49% stake in rwandair. The new airport outside kigali is almost complete with 10M pax capacity. final nail in the KQ coffin. serikali saidia
Ericsson
#14284 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2020 4:29:21 PM

BREAKING: The Johannesburg High Court has ordered that SA Express, the second state-owned airline, to be placed under business rescue.
#14285 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2020 5:50:43 PM

42 billion in the air. I speak in code

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Spikes
#14286 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2020 2:55:32 PM

Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#14287 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2020 5:00:18 PM

Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn
Ericsson
#14288 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2020 5:35:58 PM

Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn

#14289 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2020 5:44:20 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If only KQ had a 1/- for each time you spoke in code smile Good Luck!
#14290 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2020 9:21:06 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If only KQ had a 1/- for each time you spoke in code smile Good Luck!

Many thanks bro

#14291 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2020 9:22:43 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn

Approaching take off

Spikes
#14292 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2020 9:26:32 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn

Approaching take off

Really?
#14293 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2020 1:38:19 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn

Approaching take off
737 MAX with MCAS! Laughing out loudly Applause
#14294 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2020 9:22:40 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn

Approaching take off

Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks

#14295 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2020 11:47:03 AM

snifadog wrote:
Qatar airways to buy 49% stake in rwandair. The new airport outside kigali is almost complete with 10M pax capacity. final nail in the KQ coffin. serikali saidia

A decade from now, it will be very difficult to convince young ones that one time KQ was the 'Pride of Africa' and Rwandair did not existPray
#14296 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2020 2:08:50 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn

Approaching take off

Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks
We shall watch and learn. BTW, given some banks have lots of money stuck in KQ, I certainly hope they get paid back so they can pay a better dividend.
nairobby
#14297 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:40:27 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn

Approaching take off

f*** it, I'm buying a few just for kicks Drool Drool
littledove
#14298 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:53:49 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn

Approaching take off

is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation?
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
Spikes
#14299 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:38:42 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Watch and learn

Approaching take off

sub 1 bob is inevitable if the delay of nationalization continues.
HaMaina
#14300 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2020 11:31:51 AM

Ericsson wrote:
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/economy/KQ-to-lay-off-staff-in-restructuring/3946234-5435488-oxcevb/index.html KQ to lay off staff in restructuring

They asked for it

Next they will come for your shares

Hehe. Does that make sense

Court Halts Sacking of KQ Staff
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham