wazua Fri, Apr 19, 2024

772 Pages«<478479480481482>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
ProverB
#9581 Posted : Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:21:20 PM

So..

Mlisema hii kitu will make millionaires?
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#9582 Posted : Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:35:17 PM

ProverB wrote:
So..

@ProverB it has already come to pass for some on the plane. Others shall join in upon the Open Offer release..

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#9583 Posted : Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:36:51 PM

ProverB wrote:
So..

@ProverB it has already come to pass for some on the plane. Others shall join in upon the Open Offer release..

#9584 Posted : Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:39:04 PM

ProverB wrote:
So..

#9585 Posted : Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:43:19 PM

ProverB wrote:
So..

It has already made millionaires out of former billionaires! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
If you had 1mn KQ shares at the peak of 120/- = 120mn
That's worth 250k x 16 = 4mn today!
#9586 Posted : Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:26:44 PM

ProverB wrote:
So..

It has already made millionaires out of former billionaires! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
If you had 1mn KQ shares at the peak of 120/- = 120mn
That's worth 250k x 16 = 4mn today!

Hehe. @vvs that is your personal experience.. Others are fairing much better

#9587 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2018 8:49:26 PM

Month 7 beckons of a comatose KQ share. I would have laughed if it wasn't this sad..

#9588 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2018 8:51:01 PM

Month 7 beckons of a comatose KQ share. I would have laughed if it wasn't this sad..

Stiffler
#9589 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2018 9:45:30 AM

What I am wondering is why rush to consolidate the shares if they were not yet ready to sort out the minority shareholders with a share offer. We have been waiting with bags of cash in darkness ..... No info is forthcoming .... This is not considerate nor logical
Pesa Nane
#9590 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2018 12:24:10 PM

Stiffler wrote:
What I am wondering is why rush to consolidate the shares if they were not yet ready to sort out the minority shareholders with a share offer. We have been waiting with bags of cash in darkness ..... No info is forthcoming .... This is not considerate nor logical

Meanwhile down down down
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#9591 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2018 5:00:40 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Stiffler wrote:

Meanwhile down down down

KES 12.5 is fair value

Spikes
#9592 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2018 10:46:49 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Stiffler wrote:

Meanwhile down down down

KES 12.5 is fair value

Fair value even when you're the shafted?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#9593 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2018 10:49:03 PM

Spikes wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Stiffler wrote:

Meanwhile down down down

KES 12.5 is fair value

Me and your mum.. It's life dear daughter

Spikes
#9594 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2018 11:05:48 PM

Spikes wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Stiffler wrote:

Meanwhile down down down

KES 12.5 is fair value

Imbecile! Respect mothers. nkt! For your information I'm the shafter. I do screw up people's daughters.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Ebenyo
#9595 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2018 1:59:37 AM

http://kenyanwallstreet....loud-has-a-silver-lining
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#9596 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2018 5:36:12 AM

Spikes wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Stiffler wrote:

Meanwhile down down down

KES 12.5 is fair value

Imbecile! Respect mothers. nkt! For your information I'm the shafter. I do screw up people's daughters.

Good for you! I'm sure your mother is soo proud of your confessed shafting skills. Hongera!

#9597 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2018 7:08:59 AM

Ebenyo wrote:
http://kenyanwallstreet.com/joshua-oigara-for-kq-every-cloud-has-a-silver-lining

A good read @Ebenyo.. Thanks for the share

#9598 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2018 7:26:00 AM

Here's Mikosz telling us a few things about the current KQ https://www.reuters.com/...-salvation-idUSKCN1GI245

Fyatu
#9599 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2018 8:30:46 AM

Here's Mikosz telling us a few things about the current KQ https://www.reuters.com/...salvation-idUSKCN1GI245

@obiero Forgive my ignorance...i wish to know what is the total number of KQ shares after the consolidation/restructuring of balance sheet
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#9600 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2018 10:24:12 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Straight from the exchange bar.. Four new shares shall be offered for each share currently held by the minority shareholders, at a price of KES 1.8 per share.. Seems fair to me

Slowly by slowly @Obiero is coming to the conclusion that ksh.8.52 per share on 29th November is a mirage

Cough cough

@fyatu kuuliza si ujinga