#8321 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:38:10 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Share price facing downward pressure

Downward pressure wapi jamaa

And it came to pass KQ down 10 cents today

Usizubae na hio 10 cents kaka.. This thing has been misunderstood by very many people and part of it links back to KQs board refusal to shed light on the book closure date for the Open Offer.

Personally I believe that cartels may be allowed to sneak inside post restructuring and post consolidation ala Mobitelea.

Notwithstanding KES 8.52 will be printed and shall be the new floor, with no upper LIMIT!!!

8.52 with how many issued shares?
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#8322 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:57:05 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Usizubae na hio 10 cents kaka.. This thing has been misunderstood by very many people and part of it links back to KQs board refusal to shed light on the book closure date for the Open Offer.

Personally I believe that cartels may be allowed to sneak inside post restructuring and post consolidation ala Mobitelea.

Notwithstanding KES 8.52 will be printed and shall be the new floor, with no upper LIMIT!!!

Circa 8B issued shares, post-consolidation

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#8323 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:49:47 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Zero sum equation.
With consolidation,8.52 will be equivalent to 1.2

Ericsson
#8324 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:59:33 PM

Issued shares at 8bn;that share price will be below 5.
It might even be trading at sh.2.
#8325 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:23:26 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Zero sum equation.
With consolidation,8.52 will be equivalent to 1.2

Lol.. Weak hands.. You sold out at exactly the wrong time

#8326 Posted : Friday, August 18, 2017 8:50:29 AM

Ericsson wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Obiero alisema kq is now ready for takeoff and rally of a life time.
Waiting to see.
Now they are competing with Uchumi in share price

Tulia tuli. Wednesday iko karibu. Once we know that the restructuring is cast in stone, you will witness a rally unseen in many years. Up to 81% gains are expected. Thank me in next few weeks

Price shown is wrong. Correct price is 8.50. We demand to be given access to the NSE server to post the correct price.

hahaha hahaha.... interestingly if we are to be going this way.. everything should be shut down.

Haha. You guys have only three days to laugh at KQ. Money is about to be made

3 days umekuwa ukiimba hazijawahi fika

Watu wameshatengeneza pesa na hii kitu. Read through this thread

Forty years in the deserts of Sinai. Canaan haifiki jameni?

This week on Wednesday, latest Thursday, we will tell

Thursday came and went. We are waiting for your next announcement.
#8327 Posted : Friday, August 18, 2017 9:04:57 AM

Ericsson wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Waiting to see.

Tulia tuli. Wednesday iko karibu. Once we know that the restructuring is cast in stone, you will witness a rally unseen in many years. Up to 81% gains are expected. Thank me in next few weeks

Price shown is wrong. Correct price is 8.50. We demand to be given access to the NSE server to post the correct price.

hahaha hahaha.... interestingly if we are to be going this way.. everything should be shut down.

It's shameful indeed. The board have let suspense carry the day. It's not right

#8328 Posted : Friday, August 18, 2017 9:32:42 AM

Ericsson wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Waiting to see.

This was your pronouncement not the Board's.
#8329 Posted : Friday, August 18, 2017 9:39:25 AM

Ericsson wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Waiting to see.

This was your pronouncement not the Board's.

I was quoting the EGM voting document.. Ask any shareholder the wording on the same. It stated that shareholders shall be informed of the voting outcome within 5 working days

#8330 Posted : Sunday, August 20, 2017 8:41:10 PM

9 days to take off..

ArrestedDev
#8331 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 1:15:14 AM

9 days to take off..

Remember the conditions set by KLM has to be fullfilled before the outcome is announced.
muandiwambeu
#8332 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 4:39:14 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:
9 days to take off..

Remember the conditions set by KLM has to be fullfilled before the outcome is announced.

These people are still milking the dead Kairu?Drool Sad
What conditions were these @arrested¿
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#8333 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 6:47:40 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
ArrestedDev wrote:
9 days to take off..

Do not forget that KLM has been one of the biggest loosers in the share price of KQ.. It's in their interest for the restructuring to succeed

ArrestedDev
#8334 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 10:12:10 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
ArrestedDev wrote:
9 days to take off..

Here you go @muandiwambeu, one of them including keeping the bigger jets out of KQ fleet for an extended period of time even with the current inability of KQ to uplift large cargo pallets.

http://www.businessdaily...4029236-nygja/index.html
ArrestedDev
#8335 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 10:14:31 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
ArrestedDev wrote:
9 days to take off..

Do not forget that KLM has been one of the biggest loosers in the share price of KQ.. It's in their interest for the restructuring to succeed

Only their own selfish interests. I wish they were bought out in the process or even diluted further.
Spikes
#8336 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 10:23:48 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
ArrestedDev wrote:
9 days to take off..

Only their own selfish interests. I wish they were bought out in the process or even diluted further.

Diluting them en masse is the best way to squeeze them out of the game.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#8337 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 10:24:36 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
ArrestedDev wrote:
[quote=obiero]9 days to take off..

Here you go @muandiwambeu, one of them including keeping the bigger jets out of KQ fleet for an extended period of time even with the current inability of KQ to uplift large cargo pallets.

http://www.businessdaily...029236-nygja/index.html[/quote]

"KLM also says it will only wire the funds to KQ after interrogating the revised lease agreements for its Boeing 777-300 fleet to confirm if the new concessions are sustainable." >>> It seems to me that KLM doesn't want KQ going crazy with expansion using leases [like it did under Project Mawingu though those might have purchases] that are expensive and might have been negotiated with a kickback in mind. I wonder how many millions [billions?] naikuni, mbugua & cronies got for the earlier purchases!
Ericsson
#8338 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 10:33:38 AM

Greeting, earthling
KLM taking over control
muandiwambeu
#8339 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 10:49:32 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
ArrestedDev wrote:

"KLM also says it will only wire the funds to KQ after interrogating the revised lease agreements for its Boeing 777-300 fleet to confirm if the new concessions are sustainable." >>> It seems to me that KLM doesn't want KQ going crazy with expansion using leases [like it did under Project Mawingu though those might have purchases] that are expensive and might have been negotiated with a kickback in mind. I wonder how many millions [billions?] naikuni, mbugua & cronies got for the earlier purchases!

And all along, moreso as a strategic investor with near absolute veto powers to decide and curtail bad investment decisions @kqueer, what value did Klm add to salvage the face of pride of Africa. Klm should shutup and wait to be shafted this time round. They have had enough turns at shafting of minority shareholders.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly say hunter not comfy with the thought of turning the hunted
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#8340 Posted : Monday, August 21, 2017 3:55:13 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
ArrestedDev wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
ArrestedDev wrote:

And all along, moreso as a strategic investor with near absolute veto powers to decide and curtail bad investment decisions @kqueer, what value did Klm add to salvage the face of pride of Africa. Klm should shutup and wait to be shafted this time round. They have had enough turns at shafting of minority shareholders.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly say hunter not comfy with the thought of turning the hunted

8 trading days to go