772 Pages«<413414415416417>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
ARAP CHARLES
#8281 Posted : Sunday, August 13, 2017 9:06:56 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Obiero alisema kq is now ready for takeoff and rally of a life time.
Waiting to see.
Now they are competing with Uchumi in share price

Tulia tuli. Wednesday iko karibu. Once we know that the restructuring is cast in stone, you will witness a rally unseen in many years. Up to 81% gains are expected. Thank me in next few weeks

Price shown is wrong. Correct price is 8.50. We demand to be given access to the NSE server to post the correct price.

hahaha hahaha.... interestingly if we are to be going this way.. everything should be shut down.
Watch and Listen and Live
#8282 Posted : Sunday, August 13, 2017 10:53:46 AM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Waiting to see.

Tulia tuli. Wednesday iko karibu. Once we know that the restructuring is cast in stone, you will witness a rally unseen in many years. Up to 81% gains are expected. Thank me in next few weeks

Price shown is wrong. Correct price is 8.50. We demand to be given access to the NSE server to post the correct price.

hahaha hahaha.... interestingly if we are to be going this way.. everything should be shut down.

Haha. You guys have only three days to laugh at KQ. Money is about to be made

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Ericsson
#8283 Posted : Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:22:50 PM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Waiting to see.

3 days umekuwa ukiimba hazijawahi fika
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#8284 Posted : Sunday, August 13, 2017 7:56:25 PM

Ericsson wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Waiting to see.

Watu wameshatengeneza pesa na hii kitu. Read through this thread

#8285 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 11:56:25 AM

Ericsson wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Waiting to see.

Forty years in the deserts of Sinai. Canaan haifiki jameni?
#8286 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2017 12:45:31 PM

Ericsson wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Waiting to see.

Forty years in the deserts of Sinai. Canaan haifiki jameni?

This week on Wednesday, latest Thursday, we will tell

winston
#8287 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:31:21 AM

Wanted to quote a cytonn report for those who keep writing off KQ :

''Always good to know that a good company does not automatically translate to a good stock, and conversely, a bad company does not automatically translate to a bad stock''
#8288 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:36:07 AM

winston wrote:

''Always good to know that a good company does not automatically translate to a good stock, and conversely, a bad company does not automatically translate to a bad stock''

KQ is a bad company and a bad stock to hold...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8289 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:16:05 AM

winston wrote:

KQ is a bad company and a bad stock to hold...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Well currently there are 29B KQ shares. Seems many people are holding this so called bad stock, including tier 1 banks

#8290 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:23:27 AM

winston wrote:

Well currently there are 29B KQ shares. Seems many people are holding this so called bad stock, including tier 1 banks

Yep...
#8291 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 12:36:24 PM

winston wrote:

Yep...

Sad too that KQ shares have risen 36% in the last 2 months. Today's volume speaks volumes about where we are headed to.. KES 8.52 is the new floor. At KES 10 or more, I exit; but only after I take up my full allocation from the Open Offer

chiaroscuro
#8292 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2:22:44 PM

Mburoti Maguta, Maguta!
[Juicy/succulent Plot]
#8293 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 3:00:24 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:
Mburoti Maguta, Maguta!
[Juicy/succulent Plot]

The rally of a lifetime begins to unfold, right in front of the naysayer eyes. @spikes @vvs @arresteddev @murchr @maka

#8294 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 3:45:15 PM

#8295 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:22:35 PM

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/amp/business-40935559

@maka hio si ungefungua link mpya ya Air Berlin

#8296 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:24:36 PM

Birds of a feather...smile
#8297 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:29:07 PM

Wewe ngoja kesho uone maajabu ya material announcement.. KES 8.52 will clock in 1 day

#8298 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:19:05 PM

Wewe ngoja kesho uone maajabu ya material announcement.. KES 8.52 will clock in 1 day

Material ni ya kushona. We want to see $$$
#8299 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:54:41 PM

Material ni ya kushona. We want to see $$$

Today's volume was a multi-year peak.. Tomorrow we know the results of the Capital Restructuring

#8300 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:49:18 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:
Mburoti Maguta, Maguta!
[Juicy/succulent Plot]

The rally of a lifetime begins to unfold, right in front of the naysayer eyes. @spikes @vvs @arresteddev @murchr @maka

I have spent too much time on KQ. My goal was for others not to be sucked into KQ by those who were compensated to do so. I shall look in once in a while but I shall spend more time trying to analyze other firms.

Have a safe and prosperous 2017-2022!

Folks who want to engage me on other stocks, please check the KK, Unga, KenRe, DTB, Equity, NIC, Centum, Flame Tree, C&G, TPSEA, Williamson/Kapchorua, etc threads [None of the above are endorsements. I may or may not own shares in these firms. I enjoy the give and take as well as reasoned and seasoned arguments/discussions]