Horton wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Dreamliner down Sad

Sad Sad Sad what happened here looks bad

Ermm not a dreamliner its a B737-800

Yes that one...

Insurance will pay less excess if any.

Lost revenue by the act of the airport authorities in JoBurg must be checked

It happened in Nairobi...It was just a normal accident...The guy who caused it has an impeccable record and even got an award recently. Shit happens. Life.[/quote]
Johnnie Walker Black has the ability to dismantle impeccable careers

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#8082 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:22:59 AM

Mbuvi on Capital FM.
#8083 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:39:04 AM

Mbuvi on Capital FM.

#8084 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:43:21 AM

Mbuvi on Capital FM.

Kwani he never left completely, OK!!!
#8085 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 8:57:01 AM

Mbuvi on Capital FM.

Yuko ndaaaaaaani ndaaaaaani kabisa...
#8086 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 8:57:36 AM

Mbuvi on Capital FM.

He should be there permanently.A brilliant chap

Spikes
#8087 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:20:51 AM

Mbuvi on Capital FM.

What you call 'brilliant chap' makes me feel like puke!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#8088 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:31:42 AM

Spikes wrote:
Mbuvi on Capital FM.

What you call 'brilliant chap' makes me feel like puke!

http://www.businessdaily...30322-ph9ho3z/index.html
#8089 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:05:56 AM

Quite sad about the damage to the 787. It doesn't benefit KQ, KAA, not the insurer and not Kenya.
#8090 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:41:03 AM

Quite sad about the damage to the 787. It doesn't benefit KQ, KAA, not the insurer and not Kenya.

Balaa tupu.hebu ombea KQ

Chaka
#8091 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:43:11 AM

That guy shud be crying i/o laughing?
Mbuvi on Capital FM.

muandiwambeu
#8092 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:52:19 PM

Gatheuzi wrote:
Horton wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Dreamliner down Sad

Sad Sad Sad what happened here looks bad

Ermm not a dreamliner its a B737-800

Yes that one...

Insurance will pay less excess if any.

Lost revenue by the act of the airport authorities in JoBurg must be checked

It happened in Nairobi...It was just a normal accident...The guy who caused it has an impeccable record and even got an award recently. Shit happens. Life.

Johnnie Walker Black has the ability to dismantle impeccable careers[/quote]
Probably a pissed off insider who knows better than the bar can tell.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#8093 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:45:54 PM

To the evil spirits that caused the crash on our aircraft, we are watching you.. Confirmed, the repair will take minimum of three weeks

#8094 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:51:25 PM

To the evil spirits that caused the crash on our aircraft, we are watching you.. Confirmed, the repair will take minimum of three weeks

More than by far...Sad
Chaka
#8095 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 8:53:04 PM

Can I suggest that this repair be recorded and used as a advertorial when they are through..

#8096 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:31:21 PM

3rd of April 2018....
#8097 Posted : Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:33:13 PM

3rd of April 2018....

America twasija? You can't possibly be saying that the plane will be out of service for 8 months.. The ET fire damage job which was far greater, took 6 months due to the complex nature of the repair, but this one surely!!! Boeing needs to be flexible and allow Embraer to patch up that fuselage

actuarywahisa
#8098 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:50:54 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mr. Obiero Ngunze .... hii ndege yenu ninajua mahali tunaweza peleka panel beating and welding. Plane will be out by next week.
There are too many opportunities all around. Open your eyes and maybe you'll spot one
littledove
#8099 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:06:51 AM

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/corporate/companies/KQ-seeks-court-backing-in-debt-swap-war-with-banks/4003102-4032514-10kxs5c/index.html
If KQ gets a court approval, three banks opposed to the debt-to-equity proposals will be forced to follow their consenting peers and the Treasury down the rabbit hole as they will be deemed to have opted for the shares plus bond option “by default”.
People familiar with the transaction say Equity, Jamii Bora and Ecobank are holding out against the debt conversion plan, arguing that they “were not consulted.”
The three are collectively owed Sh6.4 billion (or just 13 per cent of the outstanding debt).
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
heri
#8100 Posted : Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:15:22 AM

littledove wrote:
http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/corporate/companies/KQ-seeks-court-backing-in-debt-swap-war-with-banks/4003102-4032514-10kxs5c/index.html
If KQ gets a court approval, three banks opposed to the debt-to-equity proposals will be forced to follow their consenting peers and the Treasury down the rabbit hole as they will be deemed to have opted for the shares plus bond option “by default”.
People familiar with the transaction say Equity, Jamii Bora and Ecobank are holding out against the debt conversion plan, arguing that they “were not consulted.”
The three are collectively owed Sh6.4 billion (or just 13 per cent of the outstanding debt).

Banks in trouble. If it is not KQ it is Nakummatt all piling up on NPLs