wazua Mon, Dec 8, 2025

Could it be that we have serial killers in our midst?
mukhamba!
#1 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 9:12:57 AM

I just came across this link.

http://www.youtube.com/w...GQE&feature=channel

They say there are other remains there. That this boy's body was not the only one there. It scares me, I fear for my son.
#2 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 10:00:14 AM

mukhamba!
#3 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 10:08:35 AM

"As police combed the bushes for more evidence, they found yet another skull, suggesting that more victims had suffered the same fate."

Despite the fact that they deny having any relation to this other case, I can't help but steer my thinking towards that direction.
#4 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 11:35:33 AM

It's gross and horrifying. Why kill the little boy anyway? people are so sick!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 8:21:28 AM

And the guy had to be from G4S, what is it about this company? saw an interview of the psycho on citizen, ai bwana! the guy seems too at ease with his killings, another funny thing with these psychos, they target women and kids, wonder what makes one feel powerful about killing someone so much weaker?
theman192000
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 8:29:50 AM

Not sure whether this guard is the same one as shown during an exclusive interview on Citizen news last night.

The guy being interviewed was very calm and matter of fact and narrated how he lured women before he killed them. He was smart, spoke in English and from observation appeared relatively well educated. He said that the hardest part was at the initial engagement i.e. the greeting. Once he engaged the women, the rest was easy!

The guy even recounted how when he worked at an empty house belonging to a brother of Hon. Moody Awori on Riverside Drive, he lured a woman into the house and casually strangled her. He didn't seem to have any motivation.

Yes Mukhamba! we do have serial killers in our midst.
theman192000
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 8:32:08 AM

The interview link on Youtube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ThKOgSOTl4
mukhamba!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 9:18:04 AM

Jesus.C! What? I didn't know about all this. Ati he kills them and drinks their blood....Dear Lord..
nanfor1
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 9:26:51 AM

I never saw this story... There should be a study about this guy. chilling.
Hata wakizima taa
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 10:50:10 AM

This is the kind of man that NGO aka human rights campaigners will say has rights to be taken to court. Where are the "extra judicial" killer cops??? I'd strangle this man with my bear hands or teeth! Such a coward.

Precautions/solutions:
- Know your neighbours, and neighbourhood
- Drill your kids on how to avoid falling prey,
- Don't deal with G4s personnel
- Joint community initiatives to secure neighbourhoods.
- Tell it to the police immediately.
What abt starting a lost persons initiative, hotlines, website, volunteer based for a start to compliment police efforts?

Finally summarily execute (by whatever means) suspected child pests/molesters/kidnappers.
Mtu Biz
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 11:03:07 AM

@ All.

(at the risk of appearing insensitive)

Looking at your posts above may i pose some questions?

1. On what are you basing your sense of what is right and what is
wrong ?

2. Based on your posts, is it reasonable to conclude that there
must be a standard with which we distinguish between good and
evil?

3. If such a standard does exist... which one is it?

Sola Scriptura

mukhamba!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 1:02:25 PM

@Mtu Biz, do you mean to say that killing people and drinking their blood, is a matter of discussion to determine whether its good or bad? Are you F.kidding me?
Mtu Biz
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 1:26:47 PM

Oh dear...

@mukhamba! Please take some deep breaths and re read my post.
Sola Scriptura

#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 1:27:07 PM

@mtu Biz, its not ".... appearing insensitive" is murder (in this particular case) and all the story of drinking victims' blood a question for debate or rather philosophise?? You must be.... f*#%g out of your senses! Or are you part of the gang?

What you are saying amounts to denial of crimes against humanity! Shame on you.
mukhamba!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 1:42:25 PM

I just did..and am still at "are you f.kidding me?"
Mtu Biz
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 2:00:31 PM

@Mukhamba! and Rahatupu.

Let me clarify.

I agree that killing innocent children (and or anyone else) is a horrible thing.

What i'm asking is not weather what the killer did was right or wrong.... No. What happened is tragic sad and wrong.

I'm asking what is our collective reference point on right and wrong / good and evil ?

Is good and evil relative? i.e does it 'depend' or is there a moral absolute to good and evil?

And if there is a moral absolute what is it?

Sola Scriptura

chikita
#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 2:02:14 PM

@mtu Biz, killing people does not equal to killing goats! And the guys does it for the sheer kick and thrill.
i would gladly throw the first stone!
probably we should all stick to what mama said' 'do not talk to strangers'
mukhamba!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 2:08:34 PM

Oh..ok when you put it like that, i don't know..that's too much of a complex discussion for me to engage in. All I know is that, this, is a sick man!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 2:15:25 PM

I have re-watched the interview and i have come to the conclusion that this guy wanted to be caught hence the request for cash on Mpesa which released his identity. The guy had been on a killing spree for 2 years killing 17 people and the police (and perhaps no one else) had any idea! Guy got fed up and so gave himself and his murders up. I suspect the "accomplices" are all made-up in his crazy head. As for those asking for the guy to be studied, there is no point because its the usual thing of a child being abused/molested growing into a psycho who takes revenge against others and the world for not protecting him as a child. Any openings for a profiler like me in the FBI?
kyukkamba
#20 Posted : Wednesday, June 09, 2010 2:33:15 PM

Ati..."Is good and evil relative? i.e does it 'depend' or is there a moral absolute to good and evil? .... who the f*** cares about the "relative" .."depend" ..."absolute" .. don't try 2b an invetigator .. the guy is s*** and what he did is f**** wrong .. don't try to come up with baseless reasons ... y don't u go and ask him... if its "relative..absolute..." .. Think
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?