wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

office romance
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:04:00 AM

my story is the same..lyanne is her name..solutions..P\S not the obvious ones.

giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:16:00 AM

Two skerians in the same office,sasa kazi inaendelea vipi? Lakini hiyo ofisi inalipa vizuri kama anaendesha VX....
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:17:00 AM

GG..which part mentions a 'solution'?

ikonini
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:23:00 AM

Retire!

has never worked btwn a cleaner and the boss...

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
Fundaah
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:23:00 AM

Solution: 'I vow never to cheat my wife' Mlefu >are you breaking your vows made here?

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:25:00 AM

it works idiot... cant quit..its getting out of hand..need serious help..please

The General
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:28:00 AM

@ mlefu,

Shida iko wapi jameni?

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:36:00 AM

@Mlefu,run run and run… it never lasts more than three months no matter how sweet… someone once had a thing with a big shot in the office which went on for like a month till he eyed her junior and she found out… it was a disaster…

Forgive your enemies but never forget their names…
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:42:00 AM

Thought mlefu had remarked previously that he would never cheat on his wife,or is it actually getting out of hand?

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:43:00 AM

@ mlefu,

have you eaten a fried dog's nose and a chapati that has been sat on.....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
brav
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:48:00 AM

@Nyinyi wote wacheni it can work if you are in your office,na yeye kwa office yake.

go on dont stop .......(afterall si mimi at stake here).

Usichoke kutafuta salary
the sage
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:51:00 AM

Rule of thumb,never s#$% where you eat. Never!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:54:00 AM

But we have seen those that end up in marriage!!! Wee wacheni...

Lakini ya Mlefu???? aaaaiih,i would be telling Lyanne to run - not the other way round!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
gogeta
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:54:00 AM

u know that feeling of denial when you are about to commit a major mistake...that was what mlefu was feeling when he was making all those vows..and i bet thats when it all started..rafiki run!!.. kimbia!!!!..i mean cut that left hand if its the one that will lead you to sin...

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
brav
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:59:00 AM

If they dont work,then that issue of married couples workin in the finance ministry would have risen.

@Lyanne and Mlefu it can work

Usichoke kutafuta salary
The General
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 10:12:00 AM

yu wapi huyu dada..

gk
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 8:53:00 AM

...always thought i cant do it until it happened

...didnt see it coming but am there in,already,stuck deep and am like

...so what? we aren't cheating on anyone or are we?
kamangu
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 9:16:00 AM

@Mlefu.

Life needs some spicing.Stay put until the day you are caught.When you get caught sort out the drama.However think about the consequences.Utawaza kweli?And when we are at it lets agree that no one hates the rush of adrenaline when u hit sidedish.Drives you to cloud nine.Lakini.........................

Live is not about the chances you have but rather the choices you make.
Ojwang
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 9:40:00 AM

@all SK men,when a cow wants to be milked you milk it,because if you do not someone else will especially if it belongs to a neighbour.

ojwang
#20 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 10:04:00 AM

@ ojwang,

we wacha kundanganya watu...which cow is it that ever wants to be milked?

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB