wazua Sun, May 19, 2024

185 Pages<12345>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#41 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 7:01:36 PM

@MC
Watch out Al Shaabab.
They have high affinity to masses of humanity.

#42 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 7:22:54 PM

Impunity,
Trick is, yu must not visit a crouded place, coz of Al shabaab these guys are doing inspections everywhere, hata ukiinigia kwa super!!!!
conos
#43 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 2:40:28 PM

Drool Drool enibari 2 buy a napoleon???????
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#44 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 3:58:26 PM

Welcome to Ramogi night at the carnivore today. Tusker mbili for the first 10 wazuans:d/ Sickquot;
#45 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 4:29:44 PM

and that is mbili mbili
#46 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 4:51:30 PM

On my way to phombe but the terrible traffic jam is going against my direction.

#47 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 7:53:05 PM

Demmit...Brick wall
#48 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 7:55:18 PM

Am having mine in the office... the boss knew how to keep people round... hehehehehe especially with the jam... and we arent complaining one bit!
#49 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 8:13:17 PM

@Wendz...Tips.Just in case;

SYMPTOM: Beer unusually pale and tasteless.
FAULT: Glass is empty.
ACTION: Call for another beer

SYMPTOM: Feet cold and wet.
FAULT: Glass being held at incorrect angle.
ACTION: Rotate glass so that open end points towards the ceiling.

SYMPTOM: Feet warm and wet.
FAULT: Improper bladder control.
ACTION: Stand next to nearest dog.Complain about house training.

SYMPTOM: Beer tasteless, front of your shirt is wet.
FAULT: Your mouth is open, or the glass is applied to wrong part of face.
ACTION: Retire to restroom, practice in front of the mirror.

SYMPTOM: Your singing sounds distorted.
FAULT: The beer is too weak.
ACTION: Have more beer until your voice improves.

SYMPTOM: Opposite wall covered with fluorescent lights.
FAULT: You have fallen over backward.
ACTION: Have yourself tethered to the counter.

SYMPTOM: Mouth contains cigarette butts.
FAULT: You have fallen forward.
ACTION: See above.

SYMPTOM: Floor blurred.
FAULT: You are looking through bottom of empty glass.
ACTION: Get someone to buy you another beer.

SYMPTOM: Everyone looks up to you and smiles.
FAULT: You are dancing on the table.
ACTION: Fall on somebody cushy-looking.

SYMPTOM: Don't remember the words to the song.
FAULT: Beer is just right.
ACTION: Play air guitar.

SYMPTOM: Beer is crystal-clear.
FAULT: It's water. Somebody is trying to sober you up.
ACTION: Punch him.

SYMPTOM: Hands hurt, nose hurts, mind unusually clear.
FAULT: You have been in a fight.
ACTION: Apologize to everyone you see, just in case it was them.

SYMPTOM: Don't recognize anyone, don't recognize the room you're in.
FAULT: You've wandered into the wrong party.
ACTION: See if they have free beer.

SYMPTOM: Room seems unusually dark.
FAULT: Bar has closed.
ACTION: Confirm home address with bartender.

SYMPTOM: Floor moving.
FAULT: You are being carried out.
ACTION: You are broke.The bouncers are throwing you out.enjoy the free ride and don't yell.

SYMPTOM: Taxi suddenly takes on colorful aspect and textures.
FAULT: Beer consumption has exceeded personal limitations.
ACTION: Cover mouth.
#50 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 8:20:29 PM

Signs that you are too drunk would be...

* You lose arguments with inanimate objects
* You have to hold onto the lawn to keep from falling off the earth.
* Job interfering with your drinking
* Your doctor finds traces of blood in your alcohol stream.
* Career won't progress beyond Senator of Massachusetts.
* The back of your head keeps getting hit by the toilet seat.
* Sincerely believe alcohol to be the elusive 5th food group.
* 24 hours in a day, 24 beers in a case - coincidence?? - I think not!
* Two hands and just one mouth... - now THAT'S a drinking problem!
* You can focus better with one eye closed.
* The parking lot seems to have moved while you were in the bar.
* Your twin sons are named Barley and Hops.
* Hey, 5 beers has just as many calories as a burger, screw dinner!
* Mosquitoes catch a buzz after attacking you
* At AA meetings you begin: "Hi, my name is... uh..."
* Your idea of cutting back is less salt.
* You wake up in the bedroom, your underwear is in the bathroom, you fell asleep clothed. - hmmm.
* The whole bar says 'Hi' when you come in...

#51 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 9:31:34 PM

There are two reasons for drinking siri (silly) leo furiday:
one is when you are thirsty, to cure it,
the other when you are not thirsty to prevent it.

@intell and kanywaji are now friends smile
cmk
#52 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 12:45:15 PM

@ njung'e..i can see your r now inhaling super glue..ask the waiter to give you 3 tuskers on my account..
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
KenyanLyrics
#53 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 2:12:27 PM

It is OK... ni Furahiday
#54 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 3:46:14 PM

furahiday! am already at one end of kenyatta ave. with my stool.
so far have counted 17 ladies with oversize bags and tonight these ones will not be sleeping where they usu. pay rent.
Blackout
#55 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 4:46:52 PM

@ Intell...u gone to drink, to meza ama tp count chicks?
#56 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 4:51:32 PM

..mmmmmm am on one end of Moi Avenue (the side of UON) and the bar man has just landed a cold Tanye on my table...their are two ladies giggling on the table across ....they may be students and may be not...for an evening like today i wouldn't mind their company ...but then i have to be strategic...i want to spend kidogo sana on them...kwa hivio wacha walewa mpaka around 7pm, them i can make my move.....
Blackout
#57 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 4:52:21 PM

hiyaiii......the clock for Wazua is behaving funny...I posted at 3:50 pm and it is saying it is 12:46...
Wazua please buy ur clock batterries, if u r not able I can chip in...send me your bank details I wire the 50 bob...Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
#58 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 5:50:02 PM

@vinii umepiga heasbu kweli kweli
Kwanini
#59 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 6:06:10 PM

Lord why u give us so much month at the end of the money?j ('Pray%
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
#60 Posted : Friday, August 06, 2010 6:20:57 PM

Ngai....Intelli na Vinii....Yaani what time did you guys start?.I have some serious catching up to do.Nitakamata "mbiri mbiri"...lol.

One.....two.....Three....start.

Njohi ino tiyakwa ni ya kugurirwo na ndingigukindia onari kanini.Nindiraigua migambo ya aria mariirwo tene.......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly