185 Pages«<129130131132133>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#2601 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 9:02:51 AM

Leo at home watching cartoons I renounced drinking.

smile Mwezi iko corner ama vipi?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sio mwezi ni maisha iko corner. Until I become a billionaire I will never drink again. smile

smile I remember you said that before and the next day we met you stoned like shyt!!!

It's good you've used the past tense. That was then. I was younger then and did not have the will power I have now. Lakini sasa kweli nimewachasmile
#2602 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 9:35:35 AM

Wooohoooo!!! Today drinks at an old friend's place...haven't met her in ages...should be good!!

How did it go? Did you land?
#2603 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 10:02:13 AM

Wooohoooo!!! Today drinks at an old friend's place...haven't met her in ages...should be good!!

How did it go? Did you land?

LOOOOOL, this is too public a forum to give such details.

Rest assured, I slept like a baby.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2604 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 10:03:01 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sio mwezi ni maisha iko corner. Until I become a billionaire I will never drink again. smile

smile I remember you said that before and the next day we met you stoned like shyt!!!

It's good you've used the past tense. That was then. I was younger then and did not have the will power I have now. Lakini sasa kweli nimewachasmile

smile Sio @alma yule namjua!!!
#2605 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 9:55:44 AM

2nd furahiday of the month.....gin and topic, Bombay Sapphire nyale!!!!!
#2606 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 11:54:36 AM

"Haki ya Mungu kesho ni weekend na sina chochote"
#2607 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 12:01:20 PM

Today must have a few....
#2608 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 12:05:53 PM

Can you invite me to your old friends house?
#2609 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 1:57:04 PM

#2610 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 2:08:47 PM

Unfortunately even I am not going there today...
#2611 Posted : Friday, September 12, 2014 2:14:49 PM

Unfortunately even I am not going there today...

The more reason you should tell her that I will be visiting her
#Wanaummenikusaidiana#
#2612 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:29:16 PM

Loooool!
Tusker, helping ugly people to get laid since 1922.

I love this night

tsk tsk
#2613 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 9:05:08 AM

Another furahiday, new beer for today!!!
#2614 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 10:13:12 AM

How was the state house meeting?smile smile smile smile
#2615 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 10:51:51 AM

How was the state house meeting?smile smile smile smile

I imagine tummy fillingsmile smile smile smile
#2616 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 11:33:53 AM

Then you can have it all by yourself.smile smile smile
#2617 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 11:37:51 AM

THis should be posted huko kwa Mbuzi.They seem to be having cashflow problemsya pombe
PeterReborn
#2618 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 12:17:26 PM

ION i saw a dude mixing Jameson with KCC!!!How does that work?
Consistency is better than intensity
#2619 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 12:34:18 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Amarula
PeterReborn
#2620 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 12:38:37 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Amarula

So Amarula=Jameson +KCC?
Consistency is better than intensity