wazua Thu, Feb 20, 2025

KCB Dividents
PKoli
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 2:48:00 PM

I am told funds were transferred to peoples accounts via EFT for those who had given instructions. The cheques were dispatched early this week.

Any one who has received funds in the account?

PKoli
#2 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 4:32:00 AM

Sasa hii divident ni nini? On my keyboard T is so far away from D it can't be a typo.
Layman
#3 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 4:54:00 AM

i got my chq and banked it.

The future is already here!
#4 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 4:57:00 AM

Still awaiting my cheque...where the heck is it?

Kesh money
#5 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 7:23:00 AM

Ha,ha,ha!...Gordon u cracked me up.kam slow on Pkoli na 'divident' talk yake..

Stash Inc.
Bareta
#6 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 7:32:00 AM

I've also not seen my cheque. Maybe priority was given to big shots 'cos those with large amounts received theirs early in the week.

Gordon/Pkoli

I think SK needs spell checker!!!!!

Chief
Moibutu
#7 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 7:47:00 AM

who are kcb registrars?

die trying
Chaka
#8 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 8:03:00 AM

Have also not gotten mine.Lets hope its not lost like my kengen cheque which I have requested to be replaced.

BTW why is it that the annual reports get to the post but the cheques get lost?

KCB has an internal registrar,call 2852000/2851000/3270000 and ask for the shares registrar
Moibutu
#9 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 8:16:00 AM

@ chaka thanks l have called them and confirmed l should get the cheque by Monday or Tuesday though post.

die trying
#10 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 8:54:00 AM

Thanks @Chaka

I have also called them and they have advised me to check my account... apparently,there are some people who are experiencing problems with EFTs so its important that anyone who gave their accounts to confirm that this money was actually credited into their accounts.... if not,call the same numbers provided below and they will sort your out.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.