wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Fai Amarios dead
Marty
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 6:10:30 AM

Fai Amarios, he of the kata pingu fame died in a city hospital......liver complications.......the dude must have consumed stuff made in his own lab when testing...

The dude famed for advertizing for a wife and doing interviews with a successful applicant selected........me thinks starehe produces weird character in good measure......Hellons of this world.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 7:00:32 AM

Feeling sorry for the "employee" who was selacted among the hundreds of applicants.
Do we still have the breweries brewing?

#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 8:02:38 AM

Brari carjacker.....here comes hell!!
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 8:41:27 AM

let the dead bury the dead...

carjacker...

murderer...

kwani were you there....???

massey fergu*&^%$#.....

if you know by....

the grape vine....

go and tell the grape vine.....!!!

cowards...

speaking when you know....

you can't be held responsible....
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Mtu Biz
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 9:31:34 AM

I remember reading his story in the papers a while back. About how he founded his liqueur business and so on. One thing I remember particularly in that story was that his no 1 source of inspiration/wisdom was the book think and grow rich by napoleon hill. I hope he eventually saw the folly in the 'wisdom' presented in that book before he died.
Sola Scriptura

chikita
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 10:12:42 AM

Haiya!I thot the dude was in jail?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 10:24:24 AM

@Mberu kenge,

Your client?....
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 10:31:32 AM

Njunge wrote:
@Mberu kenge,

Your client?....

#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 10:44:01 AM

wololo..
the guy behind Amarios cherry and pullers or was it poolers... what was the brand name again?

I remember the advert pretty well..
"Drink Amarios and understand why birds fly..."

well, I drank the stuff and i got to understand why birds fly... and the reason why birds fly is quite simple..Its because they don't imbibe that potent stuff,
otherwise any bird that even sniffs a whiff of that stuff would be banished to a lifetime of terra firma tendencies..

or was is called 'foolers'???? hmmmm.....
chepkel
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 11:02:57 AM

wololo..
the guy behind Amarios cherry and pullers or was it poolers... what was the brand name again?

well, I drank the stuff and i got to understand why birds fly... and the reason why birds fly is quite simple..Its because they don't imbibe that potent stuff,
otherwise any bird that even sniffs a whiff of that stuff would be banished to a lifetime of terra firma tendencies..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I used to think he owns Keroche. Was he the dude behind the Sorghum drink????? But i do remember him one crazy chap. He was in Jail last i heard of him
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 11:14:45 AM

poundfoolish was is not ,drink cherry and know why the birds fly
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 11:22:25 AM

wololo..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.

That's a cracker!!.Where i come from,they would say you saw "nganga mbute"...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Thimioni,
Have you ever drank til you saw "nganga mbute"??
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 11:29:45 AM

Now there is a man who lived hard and died hard.
Rest in peace old chap.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 12:41:11 PM

@chepkel...the sorghum stuff was made by KFC (Kuguru foods complex); the maker,I think, of Softa cola and mandazi ya ngumuu.

Ha haa hee...

Seq Lu
#15 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:14:27 PM

Fai Amario's Kamiti notebook

This guy wrote a book while at kamiti - Prison Memoirs of a Kenyan Industrialist, way back in 1999
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:18:13 PM

wololo..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Sisemi kitu
callaspade
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:42:37 PM

,...this baga killed the sales guy by nailing six inches countless times on the head.The second guy survived and was found unconcious after days.
....he killed his first wife and threw her in a septic tank.
....he had a forced affair with one of the daughters who has since dissappeared!
...he stole and carjacked.

.... he is good riddance !
Seq Lu
#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:49:23 PM

this is what he had to say when he was beaten by Jane Kihara in 2002 General Elections: "If you daughter came home having score 30% at school, you won't congratulate her, you would want to cane her hard!"
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
#19 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:53:03 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Mberu kenge,

Your client?....

this reminds me of a chap who was mourning at a funeral more than the dead mans family, more than proffesional mourners (was too well dressed to be one) and was unfamiliar to those gathered. So some peeps pulled him aside to console him. On inquiring about his overwhelming loss, in between sobs he told them 'amekufa na pesa zangu'
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 10:02:01 PM

So,now what happens to Amarula?