wazua Mon, May 6, 2024

soft loan
chepkel
#1 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 9:17:38 AM

Where do people get soft loans from. Banks have strict rules to be followed and some just do not qualify. Imagine you need like 3k or 10k real quick, who can you turn to???
gaza
#2 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 12:31:24 PM

Me.
#3 Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 12:52:49 PM

Unfortunately very difficult to get a soft loan. But it easy to get loans from shylocks at exorbitant rates.
chepkel
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 11, 2010 11:48:01 AM

@gaza, nikuone kando???Drool
atiriri
#5 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 1:43:50 PM

I also need a soft loan
Jaina
#6 Posted : Friday, May 14, 2010 1:50:21 PM

If you need some form of soft loan,....drop a line fxnm.biz@gmail.com
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 3:29:00 PM

@Chep

Now you have no excuse.... get an M-kesho!
chepkel
#8 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 1:12:49 PM

@Wendz, Indeed
Jiji
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 2:42:56 PM

Try your sacco if you are a member of one, they give all sorts of loans ranging from soft (emergency ) to hard ones (development) or better still borrow from your chama again if you belong to one
My 2 cents
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 2:47:57 PM

I do not mean to sound 'preachy' @chepkel but that is precisely why we are advised my financial pundits to keep an emergency fund of at least three months expenditure in liquid form. It will save you having to borrow money from @gaza and his/her ilk for murderous interest rates....next time leave at least some 3k in your MPESA as you work on your emergency fund
Jiji
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 2:49:22 PM

i]Try your sacco if you are a member of one, they give all sorts of loans ranging from soft (emergency ) to hard ones (development) or better still borrow from your chama again if you belong to one

[[[i]The best way to rob a bank is to own one....][/]