wazua Sun, Sep 29, 2024

THA GLOREHH!! IZ OUT
brav
#1 Posted : Friday, April 16, 2010 1:55:20 PM

Discuss!!
chepkel
#2 Posted : Friday, April 16, 2010 2:08:58 PM

I had problems with her role in Govt.We say state and religion must be separate and yet we allow church leaders to vie for national offices!!!! yaani leo ni leo. Thuo and Wanjiru should hang out and sulk. Kwanza vile ni furahidayApplause
se7en
#3 Posted : Friday, April 16, 2010 3:08:12 PM

brav wrote:
Discuss!!

lol brav kwani ni exam...Laughing out loudly how many marks?

on a serious not etho yaaani!!! ni kubaya!
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
#4 Posted : Saturday, April 17, 2010 7:24:38 AM

Kamanda has a very strong case.....The difference is so huge and all he needs to do is put prayers to the judge......If they are listened to (which i believe will happen),he will be declared the winner of Starehe and therefore no by-election.......hoh!
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 17, 2010 7:43:07 AM

@chepkel, religious leaders can run political office in the same way a businessman can run for office. the two are not related nor are they conflicting.
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 17, 2010 8:04:15 AM

@Njunge I agree. No need for expensive by-elections.
How come falsification of electoral materials (including form 16A) is taken so casually yet it costs the country so much.
There should be criminal convictions!
msotoville
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 17, 2010 4:44:17 PM

Just a thought!

Given that 5 chaps and 1 mama who've so far been found out conned their way into parliament, how many of our honourables (I wonder) made it into bungefraudulently?

Is there any wazuan with the stats, i.e. petitions filed vis-a-vis cases won/lost. Methinks the outcome will be veeeery interesting!
So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting,
So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 17, 2010 8:07:21 PM

My mp won fair n square, n 2012 he will be back!
#9 Posted : Monday, April 19, 2010 7:14:57 AM

Wetangula's pending...he must have crapped in his traos again and again when all the verdicts for the other petitions were being announced. Never mind, diapers are in good abundance for the electoral thieves.
And all this also serves to vindicate kriegler.
chepkel
#10 Posted : Monday, April 19, 2010 8:16:15 AM

@masukuma I kno they can. I just dont think that politics and religion mix very well.