wazua Thu, May 16, 2024

MP dies....
#1 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:03:00 AM

Shinyalu MP Charles Lugano Lilechi is dead

Guka wa bijuti...
niando
#2 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:06:00 AM

RIP ..Charles
For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
#3 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:19:00 AM

With the current perks/salos,there will be many candidates. Was he ODM or PNU?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
eli
#4 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:20:00 AM

RIP to the Mheshimwa

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
#5 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:20:00 AM

SHINYALU MP Charles Lilechi of ODM dies while undergoing treatment at a Nairobi Hospital.

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Pierce
#6 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:28:00 AM

Weee mse wa doba kwani umevuta nini??
Moibutu
#7 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:50:00 AM

R.I.P though l have never heard of him. Amazing even in death party affliation matters. What matters(even to us) is if he had affiliated himself to his maker.

die trying
#8 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:54:00 AM

Pierce: mbona wauliza kaa nimevuta kitu???

Moibutu: my response had nothing to do with party affiliation......I just posted the comment the way I got it from 'Get it 411'

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
PONDI
#9 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:54:00 AM

he died after a 'short illness'..... someone had a prophecy regarding ODM mp's,what was it again? RIP

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#10 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:05:00 AM

In the showdown between baks & RAO,RAO has lost one more,btw does emuhaya have an MP?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Mr.Tea
#11 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:46:00 AM

My condolences to friends and family...... Not very visible though......

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 31, 2021 9:20:22 AM

Kiambu has lost quite a number of MPs in the recent past.
Gatundu south,kabete,Juja and now Kiambaa!

That is a quarter of the constituencies in the County!
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 01, 2021 5:54:24 PM

too many COVID DEATHS!!!!
Iganamagana
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2021 6:05:02 PM

Shinyalu MP Charles Lugano Lilechi is dead

Guka wa bijuti...

Haiya. Guka ulirudi?
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 08, 2021 2:00:19 PM

too many COVID DEATHS!!!!

Yes quite sad!!!