wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

Djinn/SK talk.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 7:11:00 AM

I took this to my local.....'Hebu ambia hiyo socket iniletee tusker baridi..'.....Someone got inquisitive and i did a light explaining....Next......guys are rolling on the floor,some threatening to pelt me with beers........Now they are calling to find out if i have gone to see a nuts 'repairer'........-:)

Old man about town....
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 7:33:00 AM

Centre borot yako ina shida. We all know that

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Mpenzi
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 7:44:00 AM

What nuts? If it is those supposed to be IN your head - they are not loose - you lost them a long time ago! smile
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 7:57:00 AM

Sasa ni mimi or it's Djinn?.........If i need a fix,i swear i'll tug Djinn along.....-:)...and the way i am feeling naughty right now.I only need a little nudge and i'll do something crazy....Ama niende hapo police station nitupe mawe ndani?

Old man about town....
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 8:38:00 AM

@ guka,

.....after losing the nuts,followed by the mbao,now you collecting the papers!!! wapi ngwono???

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 8:58:00 AM

@Kaigangio,
Ngwono afanye nini?......Aombee Djinn??.....hah.

Old man about town....
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 9:18:00 AM

guka,

inaonekana ulinoki as you made atempts to smoke out djinn from his hideout....truck the events from the pub...probably some 'brain shaker' was put in your beer bottle as you went to the loo to relief yourself....unahitaji maombi ama full kesha!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:27:00 PM

@guka,how did the stone throwing go? Ua gonads must b a thing of the past....tuambie uko hosi gani!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Djinn
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:38:00 PM

smile LMSAO....I hope I have contributed to local slang...Ha Ha. I'm honoured even a thread on SK has my name....its a good 'almost my birthday' present (17 Sept)....Njunge,you can drag me along to such expeditions...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 1:04:00 PM

@Kaigangio,

Si nilikula recipe ya TTT...... carton boiro,supu yake na mukimo wa njahi......... and i didn't have piles........wewe.....!!!....wacha tuu......3G is snailspeed........!!...Na hiyo mtu TTT......bure kabisa....!!....sasa alienda shule ya upishi wapi?...BTW....am experiencing something like Mexican shat....lol.

Old man about town....
K22
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 1:20:00 PM

Either am slow or its past 4.00pm.... @guka,can you do more 'light explanation'?

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man