Man U vs Arsenal;Predictions
Have you seen how heavy the fixtures 4 the 2 teams are after they face each other towards the end of this month? that notwithstanding.....what do you think will be the result of the oncoming clash? Me thinks Manuguz with their rotten form gonna lose this one 3-1. The way I am
@Marex,Don't take this games with too much passion.....Be like tha Masaai guy who found some guys playing soccer in an open field...He really couldn't understand how 25 grown men were doing chasing the ball on end....What to do??...He walks into the field and spears the ball.He then hands the deflated ball to the referee....hakuna haja ya mambo miiiingi...lol. On the flipside,Arsenal got a big game against Aston before meeting Man U.Wenger need take each game at a time..BTW,last evening's game against Bolton was one hell of a sweet comeback. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Marex..too early to predict this. confesion...am a gooner and cant wait . Hope we keep top form and fabulous cesc keeps fit...gooners will maul the men from manchester
Never too early..people need time 2 exchange brickbats before the game itself judges em right or wrong, however, Man u is at an all time low.....Every season that Manugus win the title, their perfomance in the 2 round of the league is usualy at its best not like now! The way I am
We also need some luck with injuries. As for now injuries ni mingi mpaka even Pat Rice is being groomed as cover. Kweli with Eastmond you wonder if the likes of Rooney wont overrun us.... But what am wishing is Cameroon watandikwe proper Alex Song arudi nyumbani. I feel less for AFCON Form is temporary, class is permanent
This years AFCON IS DULL! The way I am
@Anasazi, Gooners back isn't as bad especially with Clichy back in yesterday's game.Cameroun are on their way home,so Billong will be in the game against Maini-U..lol.(Yea,they have become that soft...lol) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
FOrtunes for Man-U-re seem to be on the decline, but that will be a good match..Last time they beat Arsenal was by luck to be honest, they chezad matope and they knew it...Tables have turned...
Arse n hole are just a bunch of premature ejaculators, they taste number 1 POS and now think wamefika, we will teach them who REAL men are on 30th.......easy game for us!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
When i used to behave like i could play ,my coach used to tell us ngoja filimbi ya mwisho.Upira ni matokeo.Ngoja kwanja. Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
The devil is red Life is short. Live passionately.
the game is to close to call esp with the injuries in both teams My take is 2-1 in favor of gunners
Am a gunner, but Man-U is still strong, particularly in big games they play well. Actually in their last match against Man-City I thought they will loose by a big margin. They played well and missed alot of chances- especially Rooney. Arsenal dont have a proper defensive MF right now, Song is in the Quarter final of ACN, Diaby injured. Against Man-U, Arsenal usually plays and at the end loose. All the same if Arsenal beat Villa, will have an upper hand against Man-U.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Man-u has a way of bursting arsenal's bubble. I can almost hear a loud POP Life is short. Live passionately.
It's like arsenal are on their way to losing 5 in a row: Stoke, Villa, United, Chelski and then fools.....lol!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kwani where are those gooners today??? Kweli stoke city iliwanyorosha vilivyo. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
@Mwenza, Right here..!!!....and you don't beat a man when he is down...bure wewe!!.....Stoke was a better team and yes we were nyoroshwad...but we live to fight another day....wooooieee!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/22/2009 Posts: 44 Location: Nairobi
chelsea fan here.
in all honesty, am not seeing arsenal surviving manuguz this weekend. even the best they'll get at villa park is a draw. its true they have a way of dealing with the small timers, but when it requires balls, they prove not to have any against against the big guys. ha! ha!
Popi..
Chelsea is the only team that is standing between Arsenal and Premiership glory this season. As for Man U, their man of the match kama kawaida (the referee) will as always score a goal for them but it still won't stop the gunners from winning.
After the Stoke City defeat,surely another trophyless season beckons for arsenal..............Hii league ina wenyewe. By the end of Feb there will be only two horses in it. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Man U vs Arsenal;Predictions