wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

why i hate my sister-in law
Everest
#1 Posted : Saturday, January 16, 2010 4:32:57 AM

hey guys..ever heard that old saying.."people hate what they cant have"...well thats the case with me and my wife's sista.she a college student and i stay with her.problem is..she is ten times hotter than my wife(her sista).anytime i see her,my heart skipps a beat with curvacious figure and silky soft skin..i honestly can help myself when near her..so i have made it a point to avoid her at all costs,never sharing a dinner table with her,and of late,i have started hating her so much coz i just cant f***IN HAVE HER..good pple,any suggestions on how to cope with this coz i know that hatinh her aint gonn help shit..we r supposed to have cordial relations..right?but i hate her soo much coz i cant have her..pls help
mzazii
#2 Posted : Saturday, January 16, 2010 5:13:36 AM

see how she can exit from your house. Is it possible to have her put up in a hostel?
Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
sokomjinga
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 16, 2010 5:49:46 AM

I can't believe such stories!! Why didn't you take her before you took the sister?

Divorce the sister and marry her, if that will make you happier!
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 16, 2010 6:55:09 AM

Welcome to www.wazua.com/

Have carnal knowledge with the lady in question.
Kamaa
#5 Posted : Saturday, January 16, 2010 7:06:48 AM

another crazy SK threads...?

hope you're not trying...Laughing out loudly

i mean wewe si JARIBU!

welcome to club SK..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#6 Posted : Saturday, January 16, 2010 7:59:30 AM

Decided to give your post the benefit of doubt though considering your a newbie, don't know whether you landed at the wrong port.

@Mzazii is right on the money. I'd venture your facing an unconcious bias. At a certain level, women are the same. At another level there are many more successful, creative, attractive, sexy women than your wife's sister for that matter.

Only difference between humans and animals is intellect - so use it. Shape your environment (get her out of it) and you don't need to get along (no need to rationalise otherwise). And believe it or not, YOU most probably married the better sister.

Further reading http://www.slate.com/id/2227808/
#7 Posted : Saturday, January 16, 2010 6:25:12 PM

Have you had carnal knowledge yet? By the way, how old is she and how old are you?
kanduma
#8 Posted : Sunday, January 17, 2010 2:02:02 AM

Focus on what attracted you to your wife first,have positive thoughts and appreciate your wife.Distance will also help but its all in the power of your mind.
How would you feel if your wife kept lusting after your brother?
life is a swinging pendulum,dont stay up too long to forget that you could come down]
#9 Posted : Sunday, January 17, 2010 7:10:10 AM

>> @everest, There was an almost identical thread during the Sk better days , i recommend you dig up the past threads...before we started serious talks.
JkMwatha
#10 Posted : Sunday, January 17, 2010 5:37:40 PM

Choice of Solutions

1. Set her up with your best buddy and get him to 'bang' her....& as you say she's supuu, he's bound to have several repeat performances.(the thought of sharing will put you off).

2. Tell your wife that you just want to bang her ... just a one-off. It's not like you want to have an ongoing relationship with her... Your wife might just understand.
And1589
#11 Posted : Sunday, January 17, 2010 7:56:02 PM

@JkMwatha,
Honestly i wanted to contribute but your choice number 2 is the bomb.....LOL....wawawa,ati she might just understand?? Say that again!! ;)
#12 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2010 7:43:06 AM

@Everest

- Don't throw away the 80% good that u have (a good loving wife)
merely because she lacks the 20% (curves,etc) that her sister has,
Really,its a poor exchange rate,

- It is possible u r attracted to her because u actually see your
wife in her! Maybe ur wife looked the same at her sister's age,
so deep down u could be subconciously expressing your resentment
that ur wife no longer looks the same, has neglected herself.
In short u really love ur wife, but resent that part of her
that does not take care of herself the way married women are
wont 2 do,

- The grass maybe greener on the other side but that's because the
other side (ur sis-in-law)tends to it, waters it and takes care
of it. That means help your wife hit the gym to tone her body,
take care of her what she eats and her grooming too,

- Sexual tension is building up within u (maybe her too) and it
will become palpable at some point. Women r good at sniffing
changing patterns of interest in them, too much eagerness in
passing the salt to younger sister at the dinner table, the
sudden change in the atmosphere when sis jnr enters the room,
roving eyes, etc and so she will sooner or later latch on to ur
designs - and then staying with her will be as safe as going
hunting with Dick Cheney,

- Finally, remember: no matter how beautiful a woman is somewhere
some dude is tired of her sh*t. So at some point sis jnr u will
get tired of sis jnr at some point, and will ur wife still be
there waiting 4 u? Hp u haven't u reached there with ur wife yet...
#13 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2010 8:07:44 AM

...Jacob did have two sisters and God had no problem with that...
samsa
#14 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2010 10:40:46 AM

@Intelligentsia,
Your last statement is very true!

#15 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2010 1:03:36 PM

Thank God i dont have a younger sister.... hii ni stress tupu kukaa na younger sisters in the house!!!! After reading so much of this, even if i had a sis, she aint living with me one day.... hostel ama akae kwa mama yake!!
callaspade
#16 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2010 2:19:21 PM

@ Everest,
1. you need to continue climbing your mamas mountain as per the pact in sad times or good times(ring a bell ???..it wasnt a nightmare).

2.maybe you were over-working mama and she decided to bring in a "helping hand"

3.seriously now...kick her out on flimsy excuses,talk to the higher mountain and say she appears to be making passes on you...Mama will p.o. box her so fast

4.and this last one is a must...go check in yourself to the nearest rehab and join the once prawling or was it sprawling Tiger !
oops
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2010 6:21:30 AM

thats the reason i can't stay with my married sister never may be visit for 2 days. sitaki hii matatizo.
akowally
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2010 8:27:25 AM

@ Kamaa

The first thing I thought when I read this was Jaribu....I wonder where the guy went...kinda hope he changed his name and moved on to serious talk about wealth...

@Everest
Anyway Everest...that's called lustShame on you and you should deal with it seriouslyThink ...do things that make you more in touch with your wife...discuss with her about the temptations and if need be you might need to let off sis for some time if need be...your wife can tell her the reasons...then you deal with yourself that at some other point the feelings won't come...google purity and work on having pure thoughts...Pray there are plenty of good Spiritual marriage books that you can read to help on that...Sickquot; at the end of the day it is what we allow on our minds that gets us confused...have a great marriagesmile
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Pinket
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 11:16:01 AM

Make sure she is far from you...that way ur feelings to her will change..hostel option is kul!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 8:52:00 PM

I agree with Pinket above. Have the girl sent to a hostel. It is not good to bang any other girl (even if she happens to be your hot sister in law) on your matrimonial bed. Send her to a hostel that is near your work place.