wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Nairobi Arboretum
the sage
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2010 9:25:10 AM

I feel adventerous, anyone know any good spot where you can fondle and even do a green motel in our very good Nairobi Arboretum, I know some of you have done it, do not pretend.
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2010 2:00:26 PM

Clarification is in order here...Kwani ni kampango...?
the sage
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2010 2:51:21 PM

Dude, jibu swali.
Trump
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2010 3:22:05 PM

do NOT even try arboretuem. place is swarming with plainclothes-a buddy was busted for "indecent behaviour" sometime back. it was quite funny actually.
Just do it!
And1589
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2010 4:43:23 PM

sometimes back i was nearly busted but didnt ;) luckily!!
kanduma
#6 Posted : Friday, January 15, 2010 12:28:31 AM

Dont even think about it,i have a very nasty experience(was not married then)I can tell you the plainclothes will get you and either have to lala ndani ama toa kitu kikubwa...and if its mpango please be faithful to mama.
life is a swinging pendulum,dont stay up too long to forget that you could come down]
Sheila
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2010 5:31:07 AM

@And1589,

"sometimes back i was nearly busted..."

lol....Give details of how you escaped being busted so that The Sage can have a back up plan if things go wrong :)
cherubin
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2010 2:40:01 PM

try that kapath after the place wea there is a large opening...teremka kwa the kastream...hapo kwa the olive tree kubwa....no one rarely passes there...been there and done that....but tell the chick not to scream too much....msipatwe..Applause .
JkMwatha
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2010 9:45:02 PM

the sage wrote:
I feel adventerous,....

Adventurous
Definition: daring, risk-taking
Synonyms: adventuresome, audacious, bold, brave, courageous, dangerous, daredevil, foolhardy, headstrong, intrepid, reckless, risky...

Usiogope... anywhere in Arboretum will do.
Tatacabs
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 6:23:37 AM

Waah!!! Yaani there are still chicks around who like being banged at arboretum!!!!Shame on you Its much beta in a maize plantation!!!!! He he he
Kamaa
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 6:52:50 AM

@ sage

try it at your own risk...

nausiseme hukuambiwa!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 8:08:56 AM

@sage,lets indulge u and give u scenarios which when u reminisce at age 70 you will smile and re-live all over again:

1) Uhuru Gardens - very expansive gardens. Pay watchie first kitu
kidogo (luv tax)and disappear suddenly,rapidly and promptly into
the bushes. Hehee, who knows maybe a snake or 2 will appear to
keep u guys company...sunday not good, too many families and u
don't want an over-excited and obese young lad running to
parents screaming he's seen 2 people without clothes fighting,
2) Take a train maybe Nbi-Nakuru first class and time your...eh
thrusts to the sounds of the wheels on the tracks.Yaani
mpelekane sambamba...
3) At the beach (has to be safe, smooth sand, no rocks/mud)under
the moonlight ha,not full!)as the sea waters just lap ur
intertwined bodies locked in a passionate embrace...

@tatacabs - it happens anywhere. 'Men need a place, women a reason'. I once worked in a place where 2 snr execs went into a 20-min hanky panky session everyday afte in a stationary store...hata hapo KCB Kencom there is a time a snr mama was busted by watchies juu she had a very loud 'sound track'. But that's a story for anaa day

#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 9:07:32 AM

The best should be train or beach, @ intel "sound track" sio?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 9:21:37 AM

@Intel,
Soundtrack......Laughing out loudly.Tafadhali pitisha hiyo msokoto....Reminds me of this India shopkeeper who was taken on a ride by a Gisu lass at the back of his shop.....The next thing customers heard was the old man blurting out,....."Shika magongo,shiiikaa magongooo,shiikaaa magongoooooo"....smile (Geezer was urging the gal to hold his mugongo)smile....Hope it does not happen at the arboretum
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 9:47:24 AM

Common sound tracks:

Most folks: Oh yes yes yessssss!
Wasapere: Awuuuwuu, nama nama nama weee!
The religious: Oh oh oh maa maaa Gawd!
Swearing type: Holy cow, Sh*t man, shi*t, shieeeeeeeet!
the negative among us: Oh no no no nooooo!
Indians: Nehi nehi nehi...
Tanzanians: Oh kaka ndoo (njoo)ndoo nikupokee!
Coastarians: Ahh sala..sala....salaaaalaa...
Brodas: Oh ma Goo, u gon kill me oga oga oga!, Oga u jus killed
me ogaaaa!
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 10:05:04 AM

...down the kastream there is a a tree which we climbed and found some nice branches which we could hold onto...The passersby thought the noise they heard wascoming from new varieties of birds...watch out that the noise is not too much otherwise they will want to see these BIRDS and probably photograph them...Applause
the sage
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 10:50:26 AM

LOL, I opened a can of worms. You guys have made my day.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 2:49:02 PM

...when you are done please post a report here...
And1589
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 5:11:12 PM

FYI: for all those who intend to go there for bla bla bla, there is a back-gate where you can run to if busted, it opens to riverside drive, otherwise stay on the branches!

They actually close the gates from about 6:30 to 7pm, so be time concious or be ready to do some gym work to jump :)
@ Sheila
The above info makes up part of an answer to your question...hehehe!!
tony stark
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 20, 2010 10:16:45 PM

@ Intel ... That beach story ni ngumu. Have you ever had sand on the one percent of your body its even worse for the lady. Movies make it look easy if you have to have on the beach towel ni lazma and avoid the sea.... its cold and sandy don't believe the movies!