wazua Thu, May 2, 2024

Family planning - depositing outside the bank
Wa_ithaka
#1 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 6:03:09 PM

Has this method of family planning worked for you?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#2 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 6:06:12 PM

Haki hiyo ni mateso mbira cuki....siwesmek
sokomjinga
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 8:25:45 AM

This works very well. Lakini, careful, usiweke chini ya pillow! Lol.
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 8:48:28 AM

Aiiii....Sasa hii mambo gani??.....Ain't it messy?Try other ways and also remember that God abhors hiyo tabia and He can easily punish you.

Genesis 38:9-10
mzazii
#5 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 8:49:38 AM

most ladies don't like it. maybe they should tell us why..
Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
#6 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 11:02:01 AM

@mzazii, it is because this river of joy iko pahali inaenda inaleta furaha in women. It is an anti-depressant, eases stress.

'A study undertaken....showed that the women who were directly exposed to semen were less depressed. The researchers think this is because mood-altering hormones in semen are absorbed through the vagina. the results aren't a complete surprise because semen does contain several mood-altering hormones, including testosterone, oestrogen, follicle-stimulating hormone, luteinising hormone, prolactin and several different prostaglandins. Some of these have been detected in a women's blood within hours of exposure to semen..''

http://www.newscientist....s-an-antidepressant.html
mzazii
#7 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 11:21:07 AM

@Intelligentsia

Thats quite some lesson!! But can you explain why Catholic Nuns are generally happy and bila stress, yet they are not exposed to semen? and if indeed semen is an anti-depressant why is it that men are not necessarily the happiest people around?? They manufacture the stuff!!!
#8 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 4:22:15 PM

>> mmmh. am learning...@intelligentsia keep the studies coming.
#9 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 4:29:58 PM

>> After the women sex boycott last year, there was a man who went to court seeking damages on account that he suffered mood swings and back pains. does accumulation cause mood swings?
#10 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2010 1:02:23 AM

Ati nuns r happy? I thought they just wear plastic smiles n nothing more...
Kamaa
#11 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2010 5:26:53 AM

@kenmac if indeed the man suffered mood swings then we can rule that accumulation of the hormones in a man got some side effects.. Fundamentally this points the differences btwn man and a woman..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#12 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2010 8:02:49 AM

>> @kamaa, and the side effects would be: single guys are quite jumpy jumpy, climbing trees, kicks anything on their paths including hens, and are more violent generally, while married men are calm and collected...leading to the inference that accumulation has side effects and that sex is a stress releiver... Source: personal observation.
#13 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2010 8:15:35 AM

>> On whether depositing outside the bank works ? Well , my biology teacher used to say an aroused man can't make rational decisions coz more blood is concentrated around the abdomen and less blood gets to the brain... logically you are more likely to focus on the excitement now rather than consequences.Try it at your peril
#14 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2010 7:28:54 AM

Ati prolactin?This is a hormone used to stimulate production of milk!!!What could it be doing in a man???@Intelligencia elaborate this.

#15 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2010 9:28:59 AM

@Impunity - prolactin provides the body with sexual gratification after sexual act. It is found in semen, serum and even urine. Relax, men and women naturally share a lot of common hormones in varying proportions! For instance,did u know women also have testesterone? And that having a deficiency or excessive amts has its side effects on them,such as hoarse voice,hairiness,etc? Yet women have no testes! Well, not all anyway if i recall Semenya et all. Men,too,have oestrogen and it increases as they get older!

@kenmac, there exists a myth that a man with a pine tree cannot think or make a decision as blood is concentrated elsewhere kwa sehemu nyeti, at the expense of the upper head (on his shoulders). If u notice, men humping in an area where there is high risk of being caught (parked car in a busy area)will be busy doing the act but will also occasionally be looking around, showing they are thinking...processing info.
A pine tree would require abt 120ml of blood, while an adult person has circa 6 litres of blood so only a mere 2% of his blood is locked in his member during the pine tree. So it can't really affect the thinking process - and why should it be the brain in particular to suffer blood deprivation? Why not the leg?! Or the arm?! BTW, it is actually a bad idea and a medical emergency if the pine tree is on for > 3hrs (priapism) as the blood/tissues in there will start reacting to oxygen deficiency. Note this blood is locked in the member and is NOT circulating in the blood system during the tenure of the pine tree! It is vital therefore for the pine tree to relax to allow for re-oxygenation before resuming shughuli ya kujenga taifa.

@mzazii - That Catholic nuns are happy is really an opinion or perception Shame on you , and is not grounded on any scientific basis. On ur 2nd point, women's moods are chiefly dictated by the fluctuations of ther 2 main hormones, progestrone and oestrogen, that make them more emotional than men, and so introducing other chemicals will most def affect this balance. my surmise.

@ Wa_ithaka. It requires so much discipline on the man, and tonnes of selflessness for this to be succesful. Some men do achieve it though. As a FP tool, it has a high failure rate esp. where there are rounds 2,3,etc. coz some sperms are still stuck inside the sperm duct in just the same way drops of soda are left on the straw u used to sip long after u r through. Some sperm may escape along with the lubricating fluid or just before a quick log-out can be done, meaning although only 2 of u into jumped bed, the result is at least 3Think ! Plus some men would not co-operate, as they believe they must deposit their entire gooey stuff in the woman for them to consider that they have had sex. Some men are known to have actually tear the tip of CDs to ensure a deposit is made.
mzazii
#16 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2010 3:56:30 PM

@Intelligensia

Thanks so much for enlightening some of us. Are you in the medical field? A further clarification; Do high levels of testesterone translate to higher libido? how can one maintain reasonable levels of testesterone even as they age? and by the way what is the best way of ensuring that the 2% blood is locked within then member for a fairly reasonable time - can't manage beyond 15 minutes!!
xyzee
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 7:06:41 AM

I have used this method with my wife for the last 5 years and it has worked perfectly for us. The only thing you need, is to ensure is to visit the loo after every round coz urine will kill any remaining sperms in the duct.

It is tricky though since your timing has to be perfect.
Kamaa
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 9:31:48 AM

@ intelligentsia

thanks for the insight... but i think xyzee got some point there even though the couple practicing withdrawal method must have studied the lady's cycle very well...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 11:52:19 AM

A tall order!!!
Its like someone asking you to spit out nyamchom after you have chewed it soft (for the last 30 minutes) and your tongue has just push it behind the throat!!!

#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:26:59 PM

>> @ intelligentsia, thanks for that info, i nkt...however as you say 2% is for the pine only, whereas much blood gets concentrated on the entire abdominal region, meaning the held up blood is more than 2%... ladies seem to know it, thats why they will make irrational demands when his man has the pine and have them met. meaning one can think but more likely to make wrong decisions....same thing with digestion, one can't engage on mentally intensive activities productively right after a heavy meal.