wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

147 Pages«<7172737475>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1441 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 8:36:40 AM

Bored?

No exciting verbal exchanges and fights in wazua, yet?

Play draughts.

http://www.jocly.com/jocly/draughts/play

d'oh! d'oh!
#1442 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 11:26:26 AM

#1443 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 11:31:29 AM

@YesuWangu, what were you thinking jumping like that! It must be phangi with mbegu!
#1444 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 11:34:13 AM

#1445 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 12:09:01 PM

radio wrote:
@YesuWangu, what were you thinking jumping like that! It must be phangi with mbegu!

Radio,

that is mbhangi (with mbhegu) with hard water.
#1446 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 1:06:48 PM

hiyo makeover ni extreme kweli
karqui
#1447 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 1:42:26 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

OUCH!!!!! to thos who love swimming. happy swimming wkend
#1448 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 4:49:16 PM

SIGN BOARD READS'Family planning?' Use the rear entrance. Laughing out loudly
XSK
#1449 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 5:56:53 PM

SIGN BOARD READS'Family planning?' Use the rear entrance. Laughing out loudly

@nonstop* isnt in such cases that one quips that this statement is correct literally and figuratively?

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#1450 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 6:12:10 PM

Husband: I love you.

Wife: Is that you or the beer talking?

Husband: It's me... talking to my beer...
#1451 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 6:16:04 PM

Coolio wrote:
BUSINESS CONCEPTS: 1.You buy your girlfriend a phone and another guy buys her airtime, that is division of labour
2.You buy her a thong and another guy removes it. That's separation of power.
3.You pay her school fees another guy pays her house rent. That is a corporate merger.
4.She tells you she is not ready for sex and your best friend sleeps with her regularly without your knowledge, that is insider trading

That's true maka.

Aawaiting you soon
#1452 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 6:35:07 PM

Husband: I love you.

Wife: Is that you or the beer talking?

Husband: It's me... talking to my beer...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1453 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 8:59:12 PM

C&P

creative kenyans

#KCSE 2012 *Explain why the president of Mombasa was beaten
like a burukenge
(5mrks) *Using the formulae 1 lipgloss=200ksh,calculate

how long Ruth Matete 5 million prize of TPF5 will last?
(3mrks) *Giving reasons explain why luhya's cant be
emloyed at Kenchic? (10mrks) *You buy 25mb and upload a picture of Kalekye
Mumo,whats the probability of getting a bellow
2.0mb message 4rm safaricom.(5mrks) *Jane Mwende is paid 5000ksh to tilt her mouth for
1hour...calculate how much Kiraitu is paid.(20mrks) *Calculate the skirt lenght Mutula wanted for high
skul gals...putting in mind the phrase 'Si
unaona'(5mrks) kiswahili
*Fafanua kitendawili cha waziri mkuu Raila
Odinga:Uchaguzi ni wa farasi wawili..hao wengine ni
punda. *Come baby come....Elezea muktadha wa dondoo hii.
(2mrks) *Ukirejelea nyimbo ya p-unit 'U guy' elezea venye
neno 'Nyemelearing' limetumika. *Toa kibwagizo ukitumia nyimbo Maswali ya Polisi-
DNA kama shairi lako. Chemistry.
*Titrate 250ml of blue moon and 205ml of Kibao
Vodka.How many moles of ARV are there in the
solution? *Calculate the concentration of sugar in 'Utamu wa
Yesu' *If Jeff Koinange bench is always 'smoking hot'
Calculate the number of geust it will take b4 it burns
completely. *Calculate the amount of chemical compound in
terms of plastic found in Nicki Minaj body. *Give the scientific name of the bird found in twitter
Logo and explain why it cant fly. *Show how the following are related.
1.Gidi Gidi
2.Maji Maji
3.Miguna Miguna. *Classify the rocks used by Gor fans and waititu.
1.Volcanic
2.Sedimentary. *A luhya is boiling water.Calculate the probability of
him cooking Ugali,making tea or Taking a shower.
#1454 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 8:34:52 AM

Answers

bkismat wrote:
C&P

*Explain why the president of Mombasa was beaten
like a burukenge
(5mrks)

Because only burukenges get that kind of beating and not humans.

*Using the formulae 1 lipgloss=200ksh,calculate
how long Ruth Matete 5 million prize of TPF5 will last?
(3mrks)

Assuming the visible lipgross is valued at ksh 200, the eaten one may be valued at kshs 1800 per day or session effectively making a total of ksh 2000 base value per day. The 5m will last for 2500 days or 4 years.

*Giving reasons explain why luhya's cant be
emloyed at Kenchic? (10mrks)

Because chicken will not be safe here.

*You buy 25mb and upload a picture of Kalekye
Mumo,whats the probability of getting a bellow
2.0mb message 4rm safaricom.(5mrks)

The probability is 0 (zero). The picture takes 50mb worth of data. Infact it will not upload.

*Jane Mwende is paid 5000ksh to tilt her mouth for
1hour...calculate how much Kiraitu is paid.(20mrks)

Mbus

*Calculate the skirt lenght Mutula wanted for high
skul gals...putting in mind the phrase 'Si
unaona'(5mrks) kiswahili

2cm short of koinange street types

*Fafanua kitendawili cha waziri mkuu Raila
Odinga:Uchaguzi ni wa farasi wawili..hao wengine ni
punda.

Yes!! hata wewe.

*Come baby come....Elezea muktadha wa dondoo hii.
(2mrks)

Kuja mwana kuja unyonye matiti.

*Ukirejelea nyimbo ya p-unit 'U guy' elezea venye
neno 'Nyemelearing' limetumika.

Kwa wimbo.

*Toa kibwagizo ukitumia nyimbo Maswali ya Polisi-
DNA kama shairi lako. Chemistry.

This is too much!!! Ata mwalimu hajui.

*Titrate 250ml of blue moon and 205ml of Kibao
Vodka.How many moles of ARV are there in the
solution?

Alot

*Calculate the concentration of sugar in 'Utamu wa
Yesu'

1kg/litre

*If Jeff Koinange bench is always 'smoking hot'
Calculate the number of geust it will take b4 it burns
completely.

The bench doesn't burn. It is the guests who burn out.

*Calculate the amount of chemical compound in
terms of plastic found in Nicki Minaj body.

Not known

*Give the scientific name of the bird found in twitter
Logo and explain why it cant fly.

No scientific name yet. It is too heavy to fly.

*Show how the following are related.
1.Gidi Gidi
2.Maji Maji
3.Miguna Miguna.

Lake sango lake sango

*Classify the rocks used by Gor fans and waititu.
1.Volcanic
2.Sedimentary.

None of the above. They use metamophic ones which are known to be hard.

*A luhya is boiling water.Calculate the probability of
him cooking Ugali,making tea or Taking a shower.

Cooking ugali...0.3

making tea...0 (zero)

taking shower...0 (zero)

qooler
#1455 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2012 3:18:36 PM

* thieved *

A bus going to NYERI from NAIROBI.
A girl's phone rings she picks it and says "Honey,.am on my way to Mombasa for the burial, ill call u whn i get there."
Another guy's phone rings,and the guy says "Sweetheart im on my way to Maseno University for the Masters Degree form. Please send me credit for the Trip."
Then another passenger's phone rings,and she says "Daddy,I'm on my way to Wilson Airport for the interview, i'll call u later."
This Old Man(who was listening) sitting at the back gets so provoked...He shouts..."DRIVER, STOP!...,WHERE EXACTLY IS THIS BUS GOING???! NKT OLD MAN!
#1456 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 9:59:26 AM

#1457 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2012 3:01:50 PM

Something to offend everyone (C/P) (should be funnier in America)

What is a Yankee?
The same as a quickie, but a guy can do it alone.

What is the difference between a Harley and a Hoover?
The position of the dirt bag.

Why is divorce so expensive?
Because it's worth it.

What do you call a smart blonde?
A golden retriever. .

What's the difference between a girlfriend and wife?
20 kgs.

What's the difference between a boyfriend and husband?
45 minutes.

What's the fastest way to a man's heart?
Through his chest with a sharp knife.

Why do men want to marry virgins?
They can't stand criticism.

Why is it so hard for women to find men that are sensitive, caring, and good-looking?
Because those men already have boyfriends.

What's the difference between a new husband and a new dog?
After a year, the dog is still excited to see you.

What makes men chase women they have no intention of marrying?
The same urge that makes dogs chase cars they have no intention of driving.

A brunette, a blonde, and a redhead are all in year 9.
Who has the biggest boobs?

The blonde, because she's 18.

What did the blonde say when she found out she was pregnant?
'Are you sure it's mine?'

Why does Mike Tyson cry during sex?
Pepper spray will do that to you .

Why do men find it difficult to make eye contact?
Breasts don't have eyes.

What would you call it when an Italian has one arm shorter than the other?
A speech impediment.

What's the difference between an Australian zoo and a English zoo?
An Australian zoo has a description of the animal on the front of the cage along with... 'a recipe..'

How do you get a sweet little 80-year-old lady to say the F... Word?
Get another sweet little 80-year-old lady to yell *BINGO*!

What's the difference between a northern USA fairytale and a southern USA fairytale?
A Northern fairytale begins 'Once upon a time...'
A southern fairytale begins 'Y'all ain't gonna believe this shit...'

Why is there no Disneyland in China?
No one's tall enough to go on the good rides.

#1458 Posted : Thursday, November 01, 2012 9:04:49 AM

bkismat wrote:

hoodrat
#1459 Posted : Thursday, November 01, 2012 5:07:08 PM

Overheard actual conversation in a matatu
Conductor: Lipa fare madam
Madam :( Produces a ksh.1, 000 note)
Conductor: Eish hauna pesa ndogo fare ni mbao tu?
Madam: Sina pesa ndogo mimi ni mwalimu
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Kaka M
#1460 Posted : Thursday, November 01, 2012 5:25:19 PM

bkismat wrote:

This Dad needs to grow up the daughter should just tell him that.