147 Pages«<7071727374>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1421 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 2:09:09 PM

MADE
#1422 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 5:34:12 PM

an employee's leave application with murdered english:

As my mum-in law has expired and since Iam the only one responsible for it, please grant me one weak leave
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#1423 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 5:55:20 PM

selah wrote:
Whenever I have Monday blues I watch this interview.

http://www.youtube.com/w...O-A&feature=related

Watch it till the end.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . You have killed me there. Still can't stop laughing.
panomaz
#1424 Posted : Monday, October 08, 2012 8:11:36 PM

Kama neighbour yako anapenda kudoea chakula...

Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
thuks
#1425 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 3:32:48 AM

Why children do not understand adults:
Kid: "Uncle, umelala?"
Uncle: "Apana. Nimejiwekelea."
Kid: "Nimejiwekelea nine?" (kid looks around wondering) "Mkono?"
I care!
#1426 Posted : Tuesday, October 09, 2012 11:46:18 AM

Easy Logic: How men repair stuff around the house.

#1427 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 4:20:24 PM

#1428 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 4:48:01 PM

#1429 Posted : Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:39:33 PM

#1430 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 11:18:46 AM

#1431 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 4:23:03 PM

Picha zaenda wapi???
#1432 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2012 4:48:32 PM

[quote=YesuWangu]The real meaning of MPH

http://www.youtube.com/w...edded&v=Qhm7-LEBznk[/quote]
Of all the cracking jokes here, I have laughed to this one so badly... I'm going to try the "meaning" with my wife.
#1433 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2012 7:13:48 AM

Yesterday's bull's eye the Salgaa traffic base commander was hilarious!
#1434 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2012 11:58:43 AM

BUSINESS CONCEPTS: 1.You buy your girlfriend a phone and another guy buys her airtime, that is division of labour
2.You buy her a thong and another guy removes it. That's separation of power.
3.You pay her school fees another guy pays her house rent. That is a corporate merger.
4.She tells you she is not ready for sex and your best friend sleeps with her regularly without your knowledge, that is insider trading
#1435 Posted : Saturday, October 13, 2012 12:38:33 PM

BUSINESS CONCEPTS: 1.You buy your girlfriend a phone and another guy buys her airtime, that is division of labour
3.You pay her school fees another guy pays her house rent. That is a corporate merger.
4.She tells you she is not ready for sex and your best friend sleeps with her regularly without your knowledge, that is insider trading

wewe @maka!
Bill for broken ribs on your way...Laughing out loudly
#1436 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 12:22:18 AM

That's true maka.
#1437 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 7:59:26 PM

Bombing for peace,is like screwing for virginity...
#1438 Posted : Sunday, October 14, 2012 9:22:33 PM

Bombing for peace,is like screwing for virginity...

amga
#1439 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 11:46:41 PM

c&p
This is an Conversation between a Kenyan Policeman and an Innocent Citizen who simply happens to be walking home from work late at night.

Gijana Untatoga wabi?
Jina yago nani?
Baba yago nani?
Unataga nini?

Gan you Broduce your ID?
Basi if you gannot broduce your ID
Wapi Gitambulisho?
If you gannot broduce Gitambulisho
Wapi drivers licence
If you gannot broduce the three gavament tocuments
Twende mbele!

(But I am innocent….)

Innocent gitu gani?
Haguna mutu innozent Genya
We gan charge you with anything
Unataga gani?
Smoking with violence
Looging at a female gender with breach of gontract
Looging at a government building zuzbiciously
With indend to gommit murder
Unataga gani?

Unaweza gujitetea?
Gitu gani hii?
Ati fifty bob
Hata haiwezi gununua jwing gum
Toa besa gijana

(…nibakishie bus fare)

Ogay,
You are a law abiding zitizen
Unataga tuguzindikishe?
amga
#1440 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 11:49:58 PM

c&p
One time three very bad people felt guilty for the different crimes they committed and went to a church to ask god forgiveness. There, they found a priest.

So all three of them went to the priest. The first crook said "Oh, Father! I have killed an innocent man and now I am feeling very guilty! Please ask god to forgive me!" The priest murmured a blessing and told the crook "God has forgiven you my son, and now go and drink the water from the well of purity". The Father pointed toward a fountain with sparkling water. The first crook went and drank the water. "The water tastes weird" he said and went away.

The second crook came to the priest and said "Oh, Father! I have stolen alot of money from many people and now I am feeling very guilty! Please ask god to forgive me!" The priest murmured a blessing and said "God has forgiven you my son, and now go and drink the water from the well of purity". So the second crook went and drank the sparkling water in the fountain. "This water tastes funny", he said and went away.

Now only the third crook remained. "What is it that you did wrong, my son?" the priest asked. With an uneasy look the last crook said,"I peed in the well".
=======================================================================================================================

IN A HOTEL MENU IN BUNGOMA

Tonut na maantasi 5.00 /=
Homelet Plain 4.50/=

Jai na zgonji 5.00/=
Tenku na ukali 6.00/=

Jabati Pantika 6.40/=

jabati na karanka 15.00/=

Gugu ya ingo 50.00/=
Gugu ya genjik 25.00/=

Mgade Poflo 6.50/=

mapawa ya ingokho(chumusha)10.00 pop

mapawa ya ingokho( choma) 15.00 pop