147 Pages«<139140141142143>»
Just for laughs...corner
#2801 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 4:15:26 PM

radio wrote:
"If Cardinal Njue wants Garrisa University college not be closed down, let him marry, raise children and take them to Garrisa. Njue has not ejaculated since he was born yet speaks like a man with children."

Aiish! How can you be so certain?
He could be your father you know!

Sio yangu buda!!!

Why bring it here if sio yako? What did you expect us to do? Just laugh?

What a disgrace!

Kwani we only bring here what originates from us, peleka feelings mbali!!!!
ngapat
#2802 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:59:28 PM

After massive demand from all
husbands. A new app called "Fear"
is launched in Iphone 7. You just
say, 'Wife' and it immediately
- closes all websites,
- hides all chats,
- shuts down all games,
- hides all special folders,
- deletes chat history and
- best of all, it puts your wife's
photograph as a wallpaper.
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#2803 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:50:46 PM

radio wrote:
"If Cardinal Njue wants Garrisa University college not be closed down, let him marry, raise children and take them to Garrisa. Njue has not ejaculated since he was born yet speaks like a man with children."

Aiish! How can you be so certain?
He could be your father you know!

Sio yangu buda!!!

Why bring it here if sio yako? What did you expect us to do? Just laugh?

What a disgrace!

Kwani we only bring here what originates from us, peleka feelings mbali!!!!

#2804 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2015 10:51:30 AM

ngapat wrote:
- closes all websites,
- hides all chats,
- shuts down all games,

#2805 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2015 12:17:50 PM

#2806 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2015 12:20:49 PM

#2807 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2015 2:50:41 PM

#2808 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2015 3:46:10 PM

ngapat wrote:
- closes all websites,
- hides all chats,
- shuts down all games,

Lol...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati puts your wife's photo as a wallpaper
#2809 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2015 9:26:59 PM

One day, a rich dad took his son on a trip, he wanted to show him how poor people live. They spent time on the farm of a poor family. On the way home, dad asked, "Did you see how poor they are? What did you learn?". Son said, "We have one dog, they have four, we have a pool, they have rivers, we have lanterns at night, they have stars, we buy our food, they grow theirs, we have walls to protect us, they have friends🚶, we have encyclopedias, they have The Bible." The son said, "Thanks dad for showing me how poor we are."
derick
#2810 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 12:12:26 AM

ngapat wrote:
- closes all websites,
- hides all chats,
- shuts down all games,

Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause smile
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
Muriel
#2811 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:01:22 AM

While he was visiting, my brother asked for the password to the Wi-Fi.

“It’s taped under the modem,” 
I told him.

After three failed attempts to log on, he asked, “Am I spelling this right? T-A-P-E-D-U-N-D-E-R-T-H-E-M-O-D-E-M?”

#2812 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:17:34 PM

Muriel wrote:
While he was visiting, my brother asked for the password to the Wi-Fi.

“It’s taped under the modem,” 
I told him.

After three failed attempts to log on, he asked, “Am I spelling this right? T-A-P-E-D-U-N-D-E-R-T-H-E-M-O-D-E-M?”

#2813 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12:34:30 PM

#2814 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 1:43:06 PM

#2815 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 1:51:58 PM

#2816 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2015 1:30:53 PM

Comments section

This is a conversation between Mwangi,thickhead and onetwoLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

mwangi • 2 hours ago
good speech mr president..any potential investor will definitely be attract by kenya..after listening to such a speech..as for me as local investor lm doing my part here in bamburi mombasa county..thank again for 30% duration in my power bill,cant wait for the nxt reduction phase in the power tariff

onetwo mwangi • 2 hours ago
hehehe you serious? Power bill yako iko down 30%?

mwangi onetwo • 2 hours ago
did l stama..don't tell me urs went up by 30%

Ndio maana nimeshangaa. Sielewi. March bill was 1K but this April it is 1.3K

well my hse bill went from 1000 to 700 bob n my biz bill went from 9000k to 6300k..look into ur usage boss..maybe ur leaving ur tv ,radio n lights longer then usual

ThickHead mwangi • 2 hours ago
700?

Kwani umejenga bedsitter?

mwangi ThickHead • an hour ago
u wish ..l work hard for my lifestyle ..it a nice spacious two bedroom with a gym and swimming pool in nyail est

ThickHead mwangi • an hour ago
And 9,000 selling spare parts?

Kwani una machine za kuchinja magari kwa shop?

Ama spareparts zinahitaji freezer?

go to the shop you usually buy ur benz,range rover,jaguar parts and ask them which machines they use and ask about their power bill ....sawa kichwa uji
#2817 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11:09:26 PM

Comments section

This is a conversation between Mwangi,thickhead and onetwoLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

mwangi • 2 hours ago
good speech mr president..any potential investor will definitely be attract by kenya..after listening to such a speech..as for me as local investor lm doing my part here in bamburi mombasa county..thank again for 30% duration in my power bill,cant wait for the nxt reduction phase in the power tariff

well my hse bill went from 1000 to 700 bob n my biz bill went from 9000k to 6300k..look into ur usage boss..maybe ur leaving ur tv ,radio n lights longer then usual

700?

u wish ..l work hard for my lifestyle ..it a nice spacious two bedroom with a gym and swimming pool in nyail est

go to the shop you usually buy ur benz,range rover,jaguar parts and ask them which machines they use and ask about their power bill ....sawa kichwa uji

derick
#2818 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11:23:52 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Comments section

mwangi • 2 hours ago

Nini hii?

700?

Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#2819 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 11:36:01 AM

Government announced that if U have 5 kids, ur salary will be increased to gh500,000.
A man heard the news and said to his wife, I have a kid with my girlfriend. I'm going to bring him so we can add him to our 4 kids.
When he came back, he saw only one of his kids remaining.
He asked, where are the other 3?
His wife replied, you are not the only one who heard the news. THEIR FATHERS HAVE COME FOR THEM.
#2820 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2015 12:18:23 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Government announced that if U have 5 kids, ur salary will be increased to gh500,000.
A man heard the news and said to his wife, I have a kid with my girlfriend. I'm going to bring him so we can add him to our 4 kids.
When he came back, he saw only one of his kids remaining.
He asked, where are the other 3?
His wife replied, you are not the only one who heard the news. THEIR FATHERS HAVE COME FOR THEM.

d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly