wazua Sat, May 4, 2024

147 Pages«<134135136137138>»
Just for laughs...corner
#2701 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 8:00:28 PM

Back in the day when you'd accidentally break a glass your mum would shout "Vunja zote!!! Hata zenye ziko kwa kabati toa uvunje!!"...but when it was the other way round and she'd be the one who broke the glass, she'd mumble "Nani ameweka glass hapa sasa?"

#2702 Posted : Sunday, February 01, 2015 10:07:10 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Back in the day when you'd accidentally break a glass your mum would shout "Vunja zote!!! Hata zenye ziko kwa kabati toa uvunje!!"...but when it was the other way round and she'd be the one who broke the glass, she'd mumble "Nani ameweka glass hapa sasa?"

#2703 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:01:17 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I vividly remember those days.
#2704 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 12:25:01 AM

QUESTIONS WELL ANSWERED...
Q: Unaenda tao na hii mvua?
A: Hapana naenda na ile ingine.
Q: kwani umesuka nywele?
A: Hapana nimechange kichwa.
Q: kwani gari imeanguka?
A: Hapana ni dere amepack upside down.
Q: How was üa night?
A: Sijui nilikuwa nimelala.
Q: Hio gazeti ni ya leo?
A: Hapana ni yangu.
Q:(HOD)...umemwona prefect?
A:(stude)...Hapana sikuwa namtafuta.
Q: News za leo zinasemaje?
A: Sijui sijaongea nazo...
#2705 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2015 9:21:59 AM

#2706 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 10:37:06 AM

A man came back from church and lifted his wife up....., the wife wondered & said "honey this is new" you've not done this before this shows you 're loving me the more......The man replied, "our pastor said we should lift our problems to GOD".....

#2707 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 5:03:24 PM

A man came back from church and lifted his wife up....., the wife wondered & said "honey this is new" you've not done this before this shows you 're loving me the more......The man replied, "our pastor said we should lift our problems to GOD".....

When is the burial?
Ngogoyo
#2708 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 5:51:31 PM

When is the burial?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this one and the one by Atalaku on introducing your wife to MWK can lead to makueni
#2709 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:08:11 PM

Heri jina yako ikuwe Kwa bottle ya coke kuliko certificate ya Nairobi Aviation

ukieka simu flight mode unapewa degree ya aviation

You breath the Air around Nairobi Aviation College and you become a Air hostess

Ati ukitoka rongai hadi Nairobi aviation unapewa masters in tourism and management

Ati mkifanya grup discussion unapewa digri in mass comm

Ati nairobi aviation ukilipa fees na mpesa unapewa diploma in banking

Ukiumwa na tumbo uwanze kuendesha unapewa driving license

Ukishout thitimaaa unapewa diploma in electrical engineering

Aviation ukizuia watu wawili wakifight unapewa masters in disaster management

Na ukiwasha bluetooth unapewa degree ya IT
#2710 Posted : Saturday, February 07, 2015 10:36:13 PM

Ati Una ukikuyu mob hadi ukiulizwa ni saa ngapi unasema 'ni saa tano lakini kwa sababu wewe ni customer yangu ntakufanyia 10:45
littledove
#2711 Posted : Sunday, February 08, 2015 4:35:58 PM

There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#2712 Posted : Friday, February 13, 2015 10:32:02 PM

#2713 Posted : Wednesday, February 18, 2015 9:35:26 PM

Chizi mmoja kapelekwa mathare. Doctor kamuuliza, "wajisikiaje?" yeye kajibu, "kila usiku naota nyani wanacheza football". Doctor akamjibu, "nitakupa dawa, leo hutaota tena". Chizi akadai, "heri unipe kesho. leo wanacheza fainali.
#2714 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 6:23:27 PM

7 reasons men give when they want a BREAK-UP:

1. You don't even respect me,I'm talking and you are busy breathing? It's over!

2. So now your drinking coke that has another man's name on it, better go and find him cause it's over between us.

3. So Beyonce's "Drunk in love" is your caller tune? I can't trust alcoholics with my future kids.

4. I called you and you picked up immediately. You lack patience.

5. "You are always abbreviating your texts, you want our children to be short ? It's OVER.

6. I told u I love my food hot but you refused to warm the ice cream. You don't care about me. It's over.

7. You don't pay your tithe, if you can cheat on God, then who am I? We are done!
littledove
#2715 Posted : Friday, February 20, 2015 6:27:40 PM

2. So now your drinking coke that has another man's name on it, better go and find him cause it's over between us.

3. So Beyonce's "Drunk in love" is your caller tune? I can't trust alcoholics with my future kids.

5. "You are always abbreviating your texts, you want our children to be short ? It's OVER.

6. I told u I love my food hot but you refused to warm the ice cream. You don't care about me. It's over.

7. You don't pay your tithe, if you can cheat on God, then who am I? We are done!

There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#2716 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:16:33 AM

littledove wrote:

Ngong
#2717 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:39:01 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
Pedes
#2718 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:55:34 PM

C&P
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#2719 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2015 2:17:17 PM

Pedes wrote:
C&P

Good ol' days!

KIKItheKING
#2720 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2015 2:35:28 PM

4lourBliss wrote:
Little Johnny was sitting in class doing math problems when his teacher picked him to answer a question, "Johnny, if there were five birds sitting on a fence and you shot one with your gun, how many would be left?" "None," replied Johnny, "cause the rest would fly away." "Well, the answer is four," said the teacher, "but I like the way you're thinking." Little Johnny says, "I have a question for you. If there were three women eating ice cream cones in a shop, one was licking her cone, the second was biting her cone and the third was sucking her cone, which one is married?" "Well," said the teacher nervously, "I guess the one sucking the cone." "No," said Little Johnny, "the one with the wedding ring on her finger, but I like the way you're thinking."

FEAR GOD