wazua Sat, Apr 27, 2024

147 Pages«<133134135136137>»
Just for laughs...corner
#2681 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:28:58 PM

A dentist died and his coffin was decorated all over with teeth. At the funeral Swenani couldn't stop laughing and someone asked 'whats funny?' 'l am just imagining how my coffin will be decorated because I am a gynecologist.

Ouch!
#2682 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 5:13:12 PM

A dentist died and his coffin was decorated all over with teeth. At the funeral Swenani couldn't stop laughing and someone asked 'whats funny?' 'l am just imagining how my coffin will be decorated because I am a gynecologist.

littledove
#2683 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 7:48:59 PM

a frustrated SAFARICOM customer sent this message:

DEAR SAFARICOM: Ile kitu nitawahi Bonyeza tena ni Avocado kujua kama imeiva.
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#2684 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 1:27:25 PM

Ujinga ni kuitwa STEPHEN KINYANJUI yet both means the same Step Hen $ Kinya Njui.....smile smile smile
Muriel
#2685 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 3:01:38 PM

littledove wrote:

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh
#2686 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2015 7:01:53 PM

Muriel wrote:
littledove wrote:

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh

XSK
#2687 Posted : Tuesday, January 13, 2015 9:21:09 AM

littledove wrote:

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#2688 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 4:52:55 PM

PROFESSIONAL MOURNERS ASSOCIATION OF KISUMU.(P-MAK)

2015 prices.

1.kulia for 1hour....1500.

2.kushtua kilio(gweyo)....500.

3.kufaint.....1000.

4.kupiga nduru plain...2000

5.kupiga nduru ukidengua kiunokanungo.....2500.

6. kuroll kwa ground ukilia saaana...5000.

7.kukimbia kwa compound ukilia....900.

8.kulia ukinyambanyamba. ...4000.

9.kukunja sura plain...200.

10.kutetemeka plain....999.

11.kuwa mang'aa ukirukia grave uzikwenamaiti. ......7000
#2689 Posted : Wednesday, January 14, 2015 4:56:40 PM

@Wamunyota, saidia hapa tafadhali:

Effects of Teachers' strike:

Mwalimu: What is Zero-grazing?

kimani: Kûrîithia magombe o uguo
matarakuhe kindu. Ti
iriia, ti thumu, ti nyama. Yaani no
zero uraingiria!

Mwalimu: Muhurirei ruhi niamenya.
Haya, maina, hakiri cia funda ciitagwo
atia na githungu?

maina: Fundamentals!

Mwalimu: Very good! Mutihurire
maina ruhi.
wambui, akurinu na githungu
metagwo atia?

wambui: Metagwo Corinthians!

Mwalimu: wambui niahuriruo ruhi
runene biu.

Nightmare nikii, Gatuta?

Gatuta: Nightmare ni kûmia ûtukû!

Mwalimu: mûgûtûûra mûrî
irimû nginya thirikari ikanyongerera muchara.
4lourBliss
#2690 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 9:37:22 AM

Swenani was given a three-day leave to attend to his newly wedded wife but on getting home, he realised that his wife was in her menstrual period.

So he decided to send a telegram to his headquarter to extend his leave but with his mother-in-law and other visitors around, he decided to code his message in the military way. This is what followed;

SWENANI: Omega one, this is omega twelve, danger signal from the field, red alert in front, extend leave. Do you read me?! Red alert in front, extend leave.

HEADQUARTERS: Omega twelve, this is omega one, I read you loud and clear! Attack from behind, resume duty immediately! I repeat, attack from behind, resume duty immediately!smile
Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
Thitifini
#2691 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 1:27:00 PM

Kamaa wrote:
@ intelligentsia

you made my morning esp. that one for the kamau wa ndundori... i am not from those side...lol!

Mwachane na watu wa Ndosh.Shame on you Shame on you

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Thitifini
#2692 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 1:48:37 PM

PROFESSIONAL MOURNERS ASSOCIATION OF KISUMU.(P-MAK)

2015 prices.

1.kulia for 1hour....1500.

2.kushtua kilio(gweyo)....500.

3.kufaint.....1000.

4.kupiga nduru plain...2000

5.kupiga nduru ukidengua kiunokanungo.....2500.

6. kuroll kwa ground ukilia saaana...5000.

7.kukimbia kwa compound ukilia....900.

8.kulia ukinyambanyamba. ...4000.

9.kukunja sura plain...200.

10.kutetemeka plain....999.

11.kuwa mang'aa ukirukia grave uzikwenamaiti. ......7000

No. 9 n 10...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thitifini
#2693 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 1:50:28 PM

XSK wrote:
littledove wrote:

#2694 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2015 2:55:57 PM

Thitifini wrote:
XSK wrote:
littledove wrote:

Atalaku
#2695 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 5:20:56 PM

C&P
A newly married husband saved his wife's number on his mobile as "MY LIFE". After 1 yr of marriage,he
changed the number to "MY WIFE". After 2 yrs of marriage he changed the number to"HOME". After 5 yrs of marriage he changed the number to"HITLER".
After 10 yrs of marriage he changed the number to
"WRONG NUMBER". What name do you think he will save
the wife's number after 15 yrs of marriage?
#2696 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 6:52:00 PM

Atalaku wrote:

C&P
A newly married husband saved his wife's number on his mobile as "MY LIFE". After 1 yr of marriage,he
changed the number to "MY WIFE". After 2 yrs of marriage he changed the number to"HOME". After 5 yrs of marriage he changed the number to"HITLER".
After 10 yrs of marriage he changed the number to
"WRONG NUMBER". What name do you think he will save
the wife's number after 15 yrs of marriage?

ex-mrs wamapisha
#2697 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 11:40:31 PM

Benson was sitting in church and it was time for offering, so the offering basket was passed around. He quickly pulled sh20 from his pocket and dropped it in.

Just then, the person behind him tapped him on the shoulder and handed him a sh1000 note. Benson smiled, placed the sh1000 note in the basket and passed it on, admiring the man for being so generous.

He felt another tap from behind and heard the man whisper ”son” the man said, ”That sh1000 fell from your pocket.”
#2698 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2015 1:32:16 PM

On the judgement day, there are people who will go to heaven straight, because they went through hell on earth,mostly men!Sad Sad
#2699 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 11:07:55 AM

A driver was driving his boss to the airport, the boss noticed that he forgot an important document at home, so he went back home, his wife was bathing with soap on her face, the husband tip-toed and touched the boobs, the wife responded, you've dropped my stupid husband so fast. Don't rush coz we've got the whole weekend to spend together, I'm praying for him to have a plane crash so that I can enjoy you till the end of my life! She noticed the person was quiet and so she washed her face and saw her husband standing in from of her!
#2700 Posted : Thursday, January 29, 2015 11:25:14 PM

Surprise your girlfriend this Valentines by introducing her to your wife!!!!!
This message is sponsored by Chanache Coffin Workshop in conjunction with Umash and Lee Funeral Home.