wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

147 Pages«<127128129130131>»
Just for laughs...corner
#2561 Posted : Thursday, September 18, 2014 3:35:25 PM

I Saw this one on Twirra

Ati shy people tend to eat a lot....The haya you are the kula you become.
#2562 Posted : Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:34:44 PM

butterflyke wrote:
*Interrupts employer interviewing me during job interview:
"But what is the company's wifi password!??"

#2563 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 3:56:23 PM

How to deal with the deadbeat issue:

AGREEMENT BEFORE PARTICIPATION:

I, __________________________, the undersigned female partner, being an adult of sound mind about to enjoy an intimate relationship with ______________, certify as follows :

1. THAT I am above the lawful age of consent.
2. THAT I am not under the influence of any narcotic(s).
3. THAT the aforementioned partner did not use any force, threats, coercion or promises to influence me.
4. THAT I am in no fear of him whatsoever.
5. THAT I do not expect or wish to marry him.
6. THAT I do not know if he is married or not and I do not care.
7. THAT I am neither asleep nor drunk.
8. THAT I am entering this relationship with him; because I love it and want it as much as he does.
9. THAT in the event that I receive my share, which I expect, declare in advance, the capacity and willingness for further participation as soon as time permits.
10. THAT I will not act as a witness against him nor will I file charges against him in the event that :

a) I contract a sexual disease,
B) I become pregnant,
c) I feel that he is violating any legislation - moral, legal or
otherwise.

11. THAT arbitration will not be held in the social media courts.

SIGNED BEFORE PARTICIPATING ON THIS
__________ DAY OF (MONTH) ___________________ (YEAR)___________ AT_________________ (TIME).

Signature :

littledove
#2564 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 4:18:09 PM

JUST THIS MORNING
I was in a taxi taking some liquid contents so
precious to me, when
i was done with the first
bottle, i took
another one then an old man sitting next to me
said" do u know that
alcohol will damage
your body system".
I replied "my
grandfather lived 120 years".
The man asked "was it
because of excess drinking?"
I replied "NO he was
always minding his own business!"
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
littledove
#2565 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 4:49:50 PM

One morning at a doctor's clinic, a patient
arrives complaining of serious back pain. The
doctor examines him and asks, "Tell me, what
happened to your back?" The patient replies,
"Sir, I work for a local night club. This morning,
I went to my apartment early and
heard some noise in my bed room. On entering I
knew someone had been with my wife and the
balcony door was opened. I rushed out of the
balcony door and did not find anyone. As I
looked down from the balcony, I saw a man
running out and he was dressing himself. I was
very angry. I grabbed the fridge and threw it at
him. It was very heavy. That was how I strained
my back."
Later that day, a second patient arrives and he
appears he had been in a car wreck. The doctor
said, "My previous patient looked bad, but you
look terrible! What the hell happened to you?" He
replied,
"You know I have been unemployed for a while
now. Today was the first day at my new job. I
forgot to set my alarm and I was late. I was
running out of the building, getting dressed at
the same time, and you won't believe it! I was hit
by a fridge! I don't know how the fridge fell on
me, or where it came from!"
Before closing hours, the third patient came in.
He looks like he was punished in hell. The
doctor is shocked. He asked, "What in the hell
happened to you?!" The patient replies,
"Well, It started like this; "I was in a fridge...",,,,,
,the doctor fainted
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#2566 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:35:32 PM

littledove wrote:
my back."
replied,
,the doctor fainted

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2567 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:43:21 PM

littledove wrote:
my back."
replied,
,the doctor fainted

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#2568 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 9:45:38 PM

#2569 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 9:58:01 PM

Kratos wrote:
littledove wrote:
my back."
replied,
,the doctor fainted

Ngong
#2570 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 10:00:19 PM

very funny,the guy lost a fridge,wife and got injured
urstill1
#2571 Posted : Monday, September 22, 2014 3:02:20 PM

DIFFERENT TYPES OF CALL DURATION SUMMARIES
Boy to boy.....00:00:59
Boy to mum...00:00:50
Boy to dad......00:00:30
Boy to girl.......01:23:59
Girl to girl.......21:29:59
Girl to boy......missed call
Wife to husband...Disconnected
Husband to wife....call waiting
#2572 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 4:47:29 PM

So the digital Kenyan cops/police have their own ojinga too....

C & P

Hi am a police officer from Turkana
county loima district and am soo
stresed.
My wife and I have only been
married for one year now, but her
relatives including her mum have
already turned our house(which is
in Apline) into theirs! It’s one
bedroom Unihut, but her
relatives don't seem to notice;
when one relative leaves, two other
show up. and it is driving me crazy.
I have to buy a lot of expensive
food
for them and on top of
everything, I feel uncomfortable
in my own house. as you know my
salary ni kidogo sana na tena
nataka kuzaa. Whenever I
complain to my wife, she tells me
that
when you marry a woman, you
marry her whole family. Is this
true? I am fed up officers
what can I do? Please give me
some tips on how to handle this
situation. Things in my marrige are
turning from bad to worse....
#2573 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 9:27:38 AM

Matatu driver to tuktuk driver:
"We! Toa generator kwa barabara!!"
#2574 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:12:43 PM

Believers encouraging mockery of their own beliefs d'oh!
Jameeni! That's why we end up with such cases below Liar Shame on you

urstill1
#2575 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:42:35 PM

TEACHER: "Class, women are like fruits. Each fruit has its own color, shape, taste and aroma. Which fruits do you think most men like? "
ONYANGO: "Fruit salad."
#2576 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 1:34:40 PM

geofreygachie
#2577 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 9:56:53 PM

Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#2578 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 10:39:13 PM

geofreygachie wrote:

#2579 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 12:51:02 PM

My wife and I were having a serious quarrel when I said to her...
"Pack your things and ....."
At that point, her phone rang, so I had to stop for her to receive the call.
It was her dad. The phone was on speaker so I could hear what he was saying.
After the usual pleasantries between father and daughter, he said:
"my daughter, I have transferred KShs 10,000,000 into your account, give your husband KShs 5,000,000 out of it, and you can have the other half."
After the good-byes, the call ended, and she turned to me, glaring:
"Ati you said I should pack my things and do what?"
"I SAID PACK YOUR THINGS AND GIVE THEM TO ME TO WASH! NI NINI HII KU ASSUME MAMBO BANA! ARGH! "
#2580 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 4:27:44 PM

Only a real genius like Impunity can say these four words four times really fast without getting tongue twisted

"EYE,YAM, STEW,PEED"