wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

making babies 4 money
kazinikazi
#1 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 3:48:00 PM

i have been toying with the idea of opening a 'babies hse' and making women pregnant for a small fee (say 200k considering ivf is 300k). but i'm not sure how my other half,family and society would take it. also how do i handle health issues (from my potential clients)?

i am very very healthy and in fact have multiple births to my belt. and i know there're tones of women out there having sleepless nights coz they can't conceive with their 'unable' other due to their partners having medical issues,unhealthy lifestyles and stuff .

pls give me ideas.
Ali Baba
#2 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 4:25:00 PM

Be very afraid.After you make the baby,they will take you to court for maintenance,fees,etc

Ali Baba
tony stark
#3 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2009 4:05:00 AM

@ kazi sio kazi
You havent thought through your plan at all. You have been watching too many spike lee movies.
One question why should they pay you 200K when they can seduce you or someone else for free or infact for a get nyama choma and pints??

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
murenj
#4 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2009 10:06:00 AM

Ivf guide lines states that the donor should remain unknow to the reciever..:) and how are you going to screen your clients for the following infections: CMV HPV HIV HEPATITIS B & C...

Muthonwa a Agikuyu
Drew
#5 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2009 11:12:00 AM

good idea i would like one to be delivered to me in about 7 years. i'm sure thats ample time to test your idea with other peoples kids. im serious they take half the money and all the kids. i would like proof of purchase though
#6 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2009 3:07:00 PM

U just want free action... & unless you are a gigolo... some of them might be so ugly you cant even get your pecker up!

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
MKAMBA
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 8:35:00 AM

@ kazinikazi,You registered four days ago and you are talking BIG here,STOP CONNING KENYANS,people here have better and bright ideas.
Djinn
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 8:44:00 AM

@VVS - LMSAO 'so ugly you cant even get your pecker up' ha ha. And anyway,which thinking,sane,woman would want a kid knowing that abt 100 other kids there share the same blood - what are the chances they will meet 14-18 years later and commit incest. @Kazinikazi - I think the real kazi for you is thinking...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Chaka
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 8:45:00 AM

A better idea,

I can advise on how to do AI.You produce the seed and then with a bit of skill it is transferedt to the oven at the right time,thus no health risks.
mtaalam
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 11:43:00 AM

That's not a new idea,All you need are business cards with your name,contacts and your job description ie male prostitute.

...ili iwe funzo!
faa
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 5:13:00 PM

I know several ladies in the office who would like your services..

display your contacts

yayo
Djinn
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2009 6:50:00 AM

@mtaalam - I recall a movie where they used the term 'man-gina' for man whores LOL.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2009 5:13:00 PM

@Djinn...this was the movie 'The Silence of the Lambs' by that oddball Dr Hannibal

In this (or one of his movies) he made as if to whisper sth to someone but promptly bit off the guy's ear and actually feasted on it as the dude ruka-rukad and howled in pain. Never forgotten that episode/dude...gives me the creeps.

..A woman who wants a child does not sleep in her clothes- African Proverb.
CLK
#14 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 12:32:00 PM

there were tents,came pine trees,and now peckers......................cant stop laughing,SK makes my day.
making babies for money,not a bad idea,wondering who would want to pay for that when there are so many preffering abortions.............

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
#15 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 1:45:00 PM

Kazi si kazi.The only risk involved is that after few escapes,say with 6 women within a week u will start cursing uaself and look for rat n rat.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Jofa
#16 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:09:00 PM

Very creative. Approach kazi kwa vijana initiative,you never know!

'A verbal contract isn't worth the paper it's written on' - Samuel Goldwyn.
kazinikazi
#17 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 8:30:00 PM

thnx all 4 ur responses. i seriously consider this a new frontier,in this day n age kenyans need to be encouraged to venture in to new revenue generatin exercses. i won't be a male slut as alluded below (it's like callin a gynae a pervert),but rather run a prof clinic where prospective clients would be taken thru a series of screenings and vettin where medical histo would be evaluated n stuff. then one wud be bookd in with pre-requisites to undergo/perform be4 the d-day.

while i agree that lots of women r optin 4 abortion,we hav countless women all over cravin 4 kids but don't hav a man to do the honorable thing. and we know women r gud at shoppin...seriously though i think its about time.
#18 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 9:08:00 PM

Now a chile like Halle... I wud offer my services for free... again and again... lakini what if you get one who looks like the one & only wife?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
wa P
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 3:55:00 PM

@kazinikazi

shall the clinic have a division for cats? mine is on heat.

Healthy eating = nutritious urine. Nyama choma anytime!
The Real Shaft
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 5:40:00 PM

try siberia...

the men there are like our brothers in Murang'a..

constantly drunk....

with their machines packed in the garages....

and their women...

walking around looking for men to unplug ...

their engine clogs..........

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....