wazua Sun, May 19, 2024

VACANCIES IN RISK MANAGEMENT DEPT IN A BANK
#1 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 8:20:00 AM

I thought of SKerians first.
A friend has informed me of some vacancies in a rapidly expanding bank with a sound and growing footprint across the region. As a result of its expanding operations the Bank is now looking for 3 individuals to fill in medium-level vacancies in the following depts:

· Risk Management Dept.
· Credit Risk Dept as an Analyst
· Credit Admin Dept

Successful applicants have to be:
- Dynamic individuals,
- Focused,and able to work with minimum supervision,
- Able to work fast and accurately as well as extra hours when called upon.

Other Qualifications:
- MUST be University graduates from a recognized Uni.,
- Minimum 2YRs experience in the position they are applying,
- Accounting qualification for the Credit Analyst position,
- ACIB/AKIB Banking qualifications would be an added advantage for all the positions.

Send covering letter AND CV to nikkikatondi@yahoo.com by Nov,31st 2009.
Kindly do not apply if you do not meet the minimum requirements.

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
gathinga
#2 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 8:41:00 AM

@intelii. these appear like junior positions. did u say midle level mgt?
#3 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 8:47:00 AM

Thats very thoughtful of you. Keep up the family spirit.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Kamaa
#4 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 8:54:00 AM

@ intelligentsia

thank you...

i wish all of us embraced your good gesture...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mr .Ben
#5 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 9:09:00 AM

asante sana..

For being an eye-opener

'Until the lions have their historians,tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man.'

"Until the lions have their historians, tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man."
#6 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 10:33:00 AM

Forgive my slowness today I work next to a very noisy video shop and today they are deathly quiet which means I am disoriented which leads to my question,why the private email address?

Live hard,die hard.
#7 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 11:03:00 AM

@gathinga.......do not apply if the offers are not as appealing to you...lakini do not complain

@ma-he-goat.....wewe tuma CV if interested,after all,does it matter the type of email address as long as a brother/sister will get a job..??? acha fitina ndugu and appreciate the good gesture

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.