wazua Sun, Dec 1, 2024

CHANGE OF NAME!!
TTT
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:35:00 PM

what has happened to stocks Kenya. I haven't logged on for some months and has now become Gossip Kenya. SK please change your name. when you read the discussion here it feels like being in a bar!!!

lets vote to rename gossip Kenya!!
TTT
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:41:00 PM

Some stocks have not been updated since 2008. ie. Stanbic Uganda. This is a very poor show for SK!
wanyo
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:58:00 PM

Well TTT,in a bar there peeping Toms,gossips in another corner,and guys discussing and sharing life experiences in yet another corner.

but at the center there are guys talking serious business. Just choose your seat.
i too
TTT
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 3:06:00 PM

wanyo. that is very good comment! i have seen the light. let us go fourth and discuss anything we like.
The Real Shaft
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 4:21:00 PM

anyone guess what...

TTT...

stands for.....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 4:27:00 AM

'I haven't logged on for some months and has now become Gossip Kenya' Registration Date of the gossiper - 15th September 2009
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 4:51:00 AM

@TRS

What does it stand for? ama you guys are related?TRS=TTT...:)

@TTT

And who made you SK prefect?

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
adept
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:22:00 AM

ToTaliTarian
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 7:58:00 AM

wacha wewe leona*.....

the fella sounds more of....

Tick Tock Tick......

count down to loss of insanity......

or gaining sanity......

let's get back to Museveni and the Baganda......

is there a story.....???

oh....

investment...... in Stanbic Ug....

where we get millions in terms of dividends....

worth ....

what...???

#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 9:17:00 AM

@ shaft,

Tendeni Tukafukuze Tumbili....kwani ulikula lile jani????

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
kachero
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 9:51:00 AM

100% sure,its must be you who has undergone the name change! There's no way you logged using pseudo name TTT some months back if you registered yesterday-impossible
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 3:16:00 PM

>> @ TTT let the site be an ecosystem.........and everything evens out....given time t,it'll be self regulatory.........Perhaps you need a deep breath like hiii.....then ride the waves,.....remember,if you can't beat them,.......

>> Don't expect anyone to act like your favourite>>............... in wanting what's best for you.
Kamaa
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:18:00 AM

kila soko huwa na mwenda wazimu....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
The Real Shaft
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:40:00 AM

Kamaa*...

umenoa...

meli imetua nanga.....

kila mwenda wazimu....

anatafuta soko lake.......