wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

3 Pages<123
Shock at mbuzi reloaded
#41 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:06:00 AM

i would drop down dead if i found out that sukuma is my sister.....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Mpenzi
#42 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:09:00 AM

sukumanized smile thats an interesting turn of phrase and part of the ever-expanding SK lingo.
akowally
#43 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:10:00 AM

... yaani guys are already booking seats ....

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#44 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:12:00 AM

@Djinn

Ooh,ok. thought you forgot........ sitting arrangement on our part done! I was assuming the goat has been fattening since the offer hit the board! But well,cant rule out the drought... which is understandable... the only fat that seems to be going no where is the belly fat on mine and @leona's.

@akowally
The one on sukuma's left is still empty unless she invited someone else... one of the Gs has taken the right side... lakini confirm...

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
#45 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:19:00 AM

@ Wendz.....I have fished out the thread you talked about.....Let no one imagine that am part of an sk admin.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
akowally
#46 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:22:00 AM

@ Wendz,here is the post you talkin bout

http://www.stockskenya.c...?top=14156&stk=1002

But I think this time round it is best to guess from the mbuzi thing .... Let me clarify that mwenza beat me to it tho

If you want anything to work,work it
#47 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 12:49:00 PM

@wendz,ni kweli I am slated to sit on sukuma's right hand side. Problem is I will be coming by matatu,I wonder how she will take that...
#48 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:01:00 PM

@GG

hehehehehe..... now i see where your big big prob lies... if you are coming by matatu... and i have this feeling you are coming from eastlands,then you will have to walk up the hill and arrive all sweaty,something that makes your catch turn her nose up,especially if you wont take her through more than two rounds of JD.... hahahahahaha... see.... but dont worry,will get someone sneak you in through the parking backdoor so she wont get to know.... and we could put one of my richots in a bottle of JD...eheheehe... quickfix!

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
#49 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@kagizzard,supposing u find sukuma is ua own mum?

Can silence be misquoted?
xtina
#50 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:24:00 PM

@Mpenzi&hellip;.it&rsquo;s good to put names to faces&hellip;last time EVERYBODY revealed their screen names so it shouldn&rsquo;t be different this time&hellip;..mnakumbuka when Danny6 showed up and announced he was Pondi; everybody went quiet and stared&hellip;.. &hellip;and no one believed @ Pilsner until he showed up in here&hellip;..@The bravs and his beautiful bravlets (one very active bravlet,I must say)&hellip;.@Kingfisher in typical African fashion came late na ati ni yeye alikuwa host lakini being the good man he is he made sure we were catered for in his absence.&hellip;..@Djinn was not what I expected &hellip;&hellip;..I myself was also told that &lsquo;I was not what was expected&rsquo;&hellip;. point is,don&rsquo;t expect anything&hellip;&hellip;. nway it was fun and I loved the family scene&hellip;&hellip;..it will be good to see you people again plus new faces&hellip;.

Men who are occupied in the restoration of health to other men,by the joint exertion of skill and humanity,are above all the great of the earth. They even partake of divinity,since to preserve and renew is almost as noble as to create. VOLTAIRE
freddro
#51 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:30:00 PM

Yep.Its good to link the faces with the names.At least i know some of the members in here.

On a different note,its now 4:30,anyone received the pricelist?Whats the index?

freddro...
And1589
#52 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 3:20:00 PM

I have this funny feeling that 'Guka wa Bijuti' is just a campuserian and he's gone missing coz kuna examz,

@McReggae,
will you be in attendance?i will if you will coz it seems you are the only fella i jua here on SK and Kishindo. I need familiar faces to survive the mbuzi.

@All attendees-to-be
count me in,am coming.

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
#53 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 4:24:00 PM

@gg,or even ua dear wife hehehehe

Can silence be misquoted?
#54 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 4:54:00 PM

Ntafungia belt chini ya tumbo,
#55 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 5:57:00 PM

And1589,al be there broda,uniambie huko kunaendeleaje! We Kishindo vipi? Its been many years man,we catch up on Sato?

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
akowally
#56 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 7:09:00 AM

I think the best for me would be to meet a friend,relative or co-worker. That would be the best shock or is it surprise.

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
#57 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 7:36:00 AM

....finding that Wendz/leona etc is your wife!!

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
akowally
#58 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:12:00 AM

... mukiha ..... did you???

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
#59 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 12:21:00 PM

@Mukiha
Ati what! Btw,there was a dude at the mbuzi who really fitted your description(as far as our imagination is concerned,LMAO)

@All,
Boy...wasnt this Mbuzi just shocking? Cant even start narrating the shocks i went through!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
albertross
#60 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 12:33:00 PM

@ Leona,what was the shock,that @Kingfisher did not bring any fish,that @Djinn was wearing specks or that the mbuzi had white meat???

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!