wazua Mon, Dec 2, 2024

Water jellicans(20 ltr)
Moshiwan
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 5:59:00 PM

Need 4700 pcs,20ltr water jellicans(yellow colour).
PATTIE
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 6:25:00 PM

you want new or used?

give an offer per each!

@ngums : God always sees you hata ukifunga macho
Moshiwan
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 10:08:00 PM

@pattie,any can do bt if u hv new the beta.pliz name ur price so that i can know.the normal rate around 100-150.thanks
dexco
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 9:27:00 AM

Hey

Buy them from ASHUT ENGINEERS LIMITED. Ask for Amit Shah.

Na usianze kuniuliza number ni kama haujawahi ona directory!!
3Piece
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 1:07:00 PM

Are 'jellicans' jerricans from kiuks?

retirement at 40.
ptor
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 1:31:00 PM

ata mimi nilikuwa nashindwa Jellicans ni dawa gani.

#7 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 1:57:00 PM

Infact I was wondering which jelly fish was this?Aki ya nani.You can ven type this in word document then see the correction!!!!This is terrible.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

flipthecoin
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 3:08:00 PM

You guys be civil to him and let him have jerry cans or even jellicans only make them 20Lts.

If still not sorted out,drop me a line on iflogistics@rocketmail.com for contacts and let's take it up.

Circumstance does not make the man; it reveals him to himself............... 'James Allen'
Moshiwan
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 7:16:00 PM

Banabana,that was the only way u guys cud reply to the post:MEK IT CATCHY!!!!....not that my lingo teacha was a mzungu.one kairu from nyiri.thanks for the leads.@flip,thanks joh.
Moshiwan
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 7:21:00 PM

@dexco,thanks.will chek it out.
@3piece,one and the same.
@all,come on,its not the worst mmesikia ama?nini,slip of the fingers..hehehe
And1589
#11 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 5:56:00 AM

@moshiwan
Ati a slip of the fingers? acha hiyo excuse,thanks skerians for these timely corrections otherwise tungeona 'njeriganz' etc next time. tusaidiane kwa kuimarisha ngeli!

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
Moshiwan
#12 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 7:13:00 AM

@and,ati 'njeriganz'.nice one.hehehe.
Moshiwan
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 5:15:00 PM

@dexco,ashut are selling at 165@.add vat and it comes to a total of 208.8@.considering that they have to be transported all the way to addisababa(ethiopia),that is a bit high for me.isitoshe,they say i have to pick them in batches of 700.thanks.am still searching and this wud mean mo in border charges,transport etc.am still searching......help!!!!!!!!!
flipthecoin
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 6:13:00 PM

Moshiwan am waiting for you to make contacts at iflogistics@rocketmail.com .We can then offer you a 'solution in the nick of time'
Get in touch - we explore further together.

Circumstance does not make the man; it reveals him to himself............... 'James Allen'
K22
#15 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 8:41:00 AM

Umepata au bado? How can I contact you directly? I have an offer to make

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Moshiwan
#16 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 6:54:00 PM

@K22,i bought some and delivered.afta,i was forced to talk with the client in addisababa.pliz feel free to make your offer as am waiting for the feedback as at now.my number is 0722756579
@flip,i need to have a go from my client tena before i leave all the work to you.beta something definite.will do as soon as i get the go to buy the remaining pieces.thanks
Eddy
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2009 6:34:00 PM

@Moshiwan

Did you get all the jerricans,i am also interested and i heard there was a possibility of getting them for KES50 i'm looking for 1500 pcs.
Moshiwan
#18 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 3:27:00 PM

@eddy,ksh 50 is a bit low hata for the blak ones which range from 90-130.i got mine different people.
Eddy
#19 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2009 6:46:00 PM

I just realised i was talking to brokers with no good intentions - quality is not a factor to me right now,any idea where i can get those ones of 90 bob?

I need 2000 pcs and a savings of even 5 bob will be dear to me.
Moshiwan
#20 Posted : Sunday, October 25, 2009 6:40:00 AM

@eddy,try ashut engineers along mombasa rd.if u do not get them there,give me a call on 0722756579 n i can tek u to all the other places where i 'collected' the rest