wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

Mbuzi for Gunners
Ja-Kom
#21 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 6:09:00 AM

Like Gathinga said,question here is date and venue.Hii mambo ingine ni siasa ya pesa nane.Man U fans,organise yenyu-machungu ya Ronaldo kuenda!!.End of June aint too bad.If not,August.

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
adept
#22 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 6:18:00 AM

Yaani @Biziblaza is a chic? I foresee a rapid rise in the number of conveniently Arsenal fans between now and the date of the mbuzi...
#23 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 7:09:00 AM

@Biziblaza................thanks for conviniently ensuring that i am barred from your mbuzi party............but enjoy your mbuzi all the same

@chelski fans.......hapana lilia mbuzi ya wenyewe.........wapi donor wa mbuzi???? I donate a crate of beer!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
PONDI
#24 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 7:51:00 AM

how big is this goat...ama ni 'punda millia' being 'offered?? ensure hio nyama itakuwa na stamp ya vet! hawa watu wote watashiba jameni?? ama itapimwa kama sacrament ya kanisa? kionjo kionjo....atleast mbuzi ya chelsea will be enjoyed coz najua we are not that many....

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#25 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 8:01:00 AM

@pondi.....is that your way of saying 'I HAVE DONATED THE CHELSEA MBUZI'???

Sasa where is the venue and when??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
PONDI
#26 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 8:24:00 AM

@kinfgisher... i think chelsea has about 3 fans on SK. so if you donate the crate,i will donate the mbuzi...i hope the 3rd chelsea supporter is a lady.... she can be sufficiently philanthropic with whatever she has in abundance...hakuna kitu tutakataa..... no gate crashers either,manugu fans can some for the kichwa and 'sneakers'..thats the goat toes...

#27 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 8:34:00 AM

Pondi ..while you were away..there rose 'sukuma'..chief..be careful what you ask for!!!!

giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
#28 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 8:49:00 AM

@pondi,now that we have a mbuzi and a crate of beer,what to do???

hahahaha........our mbuzi will be for 10days non-stop!! Pengine tuifanye iwe kuku??

Na huyo dudette wa chelsea ni nani?? Jitokeshe dada.

PONDI
#29 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 8:54:00 AM

itakuwa extended bash...from friday to sunday...2 men,1 lady....salaaalaaa...

#30 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 8:58:00 AM

its Mbuzi for Gunners..no chelski idiots..hope it all works well for you and the lady in question is Sukuma.

#31 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 9:06:00 AM

@pondi........where is magigi?? he used to be a blue ndamu unless he has changed jersey

PONDI
#32 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 9:12:00 AM

who here wants to gatecrash a 'loosers' bash?? anyone?? i doubt. unless its to check-out the gunner-lets. @sukuma...uko wapi dada? lets hook-up and plot our three-some...bash. you,me and kingfisher...

#33 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 9:24:00 AM

chief be careful what u ask for..but as they wise said.. its all in the eyes of the beer holder..bado uko on white cap?..

#34 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 9:34:00 AM

@mlefu....what is your problem??? Kama mbuzi yenu haitoshi hapana ona wivu kwa mbuzi yetu.....futhu futhu wewe

#35 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 9:38:00 AM

ingetosha ..ni vile tuu tuko wengi..die hard fans,supporters,peepeing toms and jerry...yenu..hata ma-sneekers zitawatosha..hehehe..and ofcourse sukuma..red JW

#36 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 10:34:00 AM

@Kingfisher...

You offering a crate.... I thought if the lady in question is actually who Mlefu says is,she doesnt go lower than a JD?? Up your game......... May be thats why you aint gotta response.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Ric dees
#37 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 10:46:00 AM

@ Kingfisher & Pondi.. i am a Chelski suporter and unfortunately mimi siyo dada...nways lets up the ante..i'll bring 1 bottle of JD and 1 bottle of John Walker..

Success is not measured by what you accomplish,but by the opposition you have encountered and the courage with which you have maintained the struggle against the overwhelming odds'

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Pretty
#38 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 11:29:00 AM

For the first time,I will make a public appearance if the Canons (gunners) come out blazing at Rangers. I&rsquo;ve been assured of two crates of beer by my financier if the Mbuzi will be in August. That&rsquo;s when I will be given a visa to determine my thirst quenching habits. I hope 80 percent of the dudes and dudettes in the house are responsible.

I&rsquo;ve just learnt the word &lsquo;Dud&rsquo;ette&rsquo; (a young woman or girl who is very popular or admired by her peers)

@ Biziblaza

Dudette,make it August. You will forever be blazing if you achieve the feat.

@ Kingfisher

I would have come for Chelsea lakini&hellip;&hellip;.

Stay young,keep your wheels in motion.
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
brav
#39 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 11:45:00 AM

I support anything that leads to eating mbuzi,Im a Barcenal fan. and occasionally I do chelsea.

so if mbuzi ni biri ya chelski na arsenal washa zikue siku tofauti tofauti.

@King... do I throw my mbuzi here? ama tupange differently?

Thank you

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#40 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 12:39:00 PM

@brav.......hiyo yako ilikuwa ya 'family day out',nothing to do football!!

Na ni ya lini??? Hebu tangaza ndio @wendz akujie richot yake.

@Ric dees........welcome and kindly note that the mbuzi is being offered by @Pondi...mimi nitatoa crate ya pombe

@wendz.......richoti yako bando,iko na maneno ya @sukuma ya JD apeleke kwa @mlefu. Mimi nitampatia summit,take it or leave it,roho safi.