wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

Mbuzi for Gunners
BIziblaza
#1 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 10:47:00 AM

Am offering a Mbuzi to all Arsenal fans. Register yourself here,suggest venue,etc and we get rolling. My preferred venue as of now is Rangers.

Love me if you can,Hate me if you must;But never enjoy me
#2 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 10:54:00 AM

Why the discrimination........?

Yombo dhier....!!
BIziblaza
#3 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:06:00 AM

@ Njung'e

Okay,I will avoid being discriminative and offer the Mbuzi to all. Then later,I can attempt to be discriminative. Are you saying you are never discriminative in anyway? It is only human nature to seek identity. Like a lady,I seek identity all the time. Niki we!

#4 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@Njung'e
I was just about to ask the same.... Am a gunner,lakini why diss our brothers from other quaters??

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
sukuma
#5 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:10:00 AM

hey my friend you just registered yesterday and today you offer mbuzi,why am i doubting you????

sk lady
Bloggz
#6 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:27:00 AM

@sukuma,

the offer sounds like a pyramid scheme

Kinyee
#7 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:27:00 AM

@Sukuma,you are around,kwani u dont get JD now days have missed you.

arsenal fanatic
Ja-Kom
#8 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:28:00 AM

An a Gooner,hakuna kitu kama discrimination.....Its all about Gooners having a mbuzi as fans of a great club.Iko Lini???

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
BIziblaza
#9 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:32:00 AM

@Sukuma

Kingfisher offered a Mbuzi sometime ago. Sukuma went hunting for JB but got on a rough patch in the process. Kwani am asking anyone to contribute money? Kenyans are scared stiff of Pyramids. Okay,I can withdraw my offer if it is causing suspicion. However,if gunners are in the house,lets do it.

dexco
#10 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:50:00 AM

Hehehehe

Id bet that this dude is a commoner here and wants to meet pple with a new name hence the registering.

Wee sema siku tutakula mbuzi tukuwachie mifupa
geedee
#11 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:09:00 PM

hi,

hi,i have always followed discussions on your forums and i find them very educative and some very hilarious. i would say sk is addictive . so here i am. am for the idea of gunners meeting for mbuzi count me in

tough times call for tough measures
Bareta
#12 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:18:00 PM

Wacha gunners washerekee wakipanga msimu mpya!!

Lete hiyo mbuzi hata leo.

Chief
MADE
#13 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:21:00 PM

hehehehe....mbuzi for being no. 4! ama iko motive ingine?

It's not where yu are,but where yu want to be.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#14 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:24:00 PM

@Bareta,

My fear is.............Man U fans might gatecrash,eat the mbuzi,then eat Arsenal fans too...-:)

Yombo dhier....!!
#15 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:47:00 PM

Njung'e that's the funniest thing I've read all day,unless there are some Assnole chics,any other type are unpalatable.

gathinga
#16 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 4:56:00 PM

am a gooner. question was venue and date.,....man useless guys trying to deiver attention as usual
the sage
#17 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2009 6:37:00 AM

Dude,I'm so in.
BIziblaza
#18 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2009 1:16:00 PM

Thanks to all of you who love Gunners and who think it’s a fab idea to have a get-together…Watu wa Man-U wajinyonge!!!

My suggestion was for July or August…mnaonaje?

#19 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2009 4:19:00 PM

I suggest mid August,at the start of the new season. I think its good for the Goon Squad to meet for mbuzi and celebrate...

Coz its gonna be the only time they,goons,will get to celebrate throughout the 2009/2010 season!!!!

Bwahahaha!!!!! Viva Man U!!!!!

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...
BIziblaza
#20 Posted : Monday, June 15, 2009 5:50:00 AM

@ The Sage

Am dudette not dude.

Why are Man-U guys trying to spoil for a fight here. Si you guys organise your Mbuzi session also?