wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

Needs a subaru legacy
nbasicx
#1 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 12:22:00 PM

Does anyone have a subaru legacy they wish to sell or knows anybody who want to sell one? I want a good maintained car probably from reg KAW and above en should not exceed 700K. please let me know on this email : nbasicx@yahoo.com.
Duks
#2 Posted : Monday, June 08, 2009 12:58:00 PM

If interested in a Subaru Forester KAW,neat,Turbo,72K kilometers get in touch.
auka
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 5:45:00 AM

Hey .....got a nice Subaru you may want to see. You can check it out @ http://www.magari.com/044.htm That price is negotiable. Mileage = 49k! New tyres,Original Spare wheel,Alarm etc..

Novice Investor!
gmain
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 7:36:00 AM

@nbasicx

Got Subaru Legacy B4,yr 2001,mileage 63000,alloy rims,in very good condition,Reg KBB.asking for 730k only.
will forward the photos in while to ur mail

When you choose the lesser of two evils,always remember that its still an Evil.
gmain
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 7:47:00 AM

Guys also available is Toyota Marino,KAQ.

auka
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:16:00 AM

gmain - send photos too to gariyangu@rocketmail.com

Novice Investor!
Cowpoke
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 9:35:00 AM

I am also looking for a Subaru Legacy GT 2002+ model,manual (or tip-tronic) transmission.
Preferences are: Colour: navy/dark metallic blue or gun/grey metallic,big-bore exhaust,Subaru alloy rims,double sun-roof,after-market dump valve. Any of these features is a big plus for the car.
Kindly send details/pics of any car closely matching any of the above to cubpeter (at) gmail (dot) com.

Rule No 1: NEVER Lose any Shareholders' money. Rule No 2: NEVER Forget Rule No 1!!!
auka
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 11:01:00 AM

Cowpoke - Check mail...

Novice Investor!
nbasicx
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 11:39:00 AM

@gmain ...ok forward those specs,plus the photos ...

Anybody who have a subaru the wish to sell can just email me the details please ..
Cowpoke
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 12:17:00 PM

@nbasicx,
My apologies for hijacking your post!
In case you get an offer that closely matches what i am looking for,please forward me the details. My address is cubpeter@gmail.com.
Thanks!

Rule No 1: NEVER Lose any Shareholders' money. Rule No 2: NEVER Forget Rule No 1!!!
gmain
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 1:32:00 PM

@nbasicx
@cowpoke n auka pls check your mail

kafein
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 7:00:00 AM

and something and get this

Subaru Legacy GT KBF R

Dark Blue in Colour
Turbo,Auto,Alloy Rims,A/C
Year 2001 Model
Capacity 1800CC
Very Clean and Well maintained.
Fully Loaded.

Price: 850,000/= ONO
tuvok
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 7:14:00 AM

@auka & @kafein

Are you sure that those subaru's are 1800cc and not 1994cc ?

As far as I know the engine for these is the EJ20 which is 1994cc.

(at least for ex-japan vehicles)

auka
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 7:25:00 AM

Correction - EJ20 has a 1990cc capacity. Thanks for the correction.

Novice Investor!
Cowpoke
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 8:19:00 AM

Hi,
Thanks for the numerous responses to my request for a legacy GT. However,some of the responses were not for 2002+ model. Kindly send details of only 2002+ models.

Rule No 1: NEVER Lose any Shareholders' money.
Rule No 2: NEVER Forget Rule No 1!!!
Cowpoke
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 8:22:00 AM

I expected a few motor vehicle dealers to be in this forum.
Where are you?? Please offer your merchandise or at least a few leads.
Thanks

Cowpoke
#17 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 7:03:00 AM

Other offers/leads/ideas???

uzuri
#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 11:13:00 AM

BUYERS AND SELLERS WHY NOT MEET @

http://www.magari.com/

love all
Mzee Babu
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 6:34:00 AM

........if interested,then get in touch.
dexco
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:19:00 AM

Dont worry

The car dealers are here

Its just that in Sk pple write and write and write and never Buy

Anyway those who wanted a Subaru Legacy GT i have one it arrived in MSa on Saturday so will get to Nai any time this week. Its Definately 2002

nbasicx: Wewe if you have 700K why not get a Forester non turbo KBC 2001 Model from me? or I import a new Legacy one for you at your 700K.....

tuma Mail dexco555@yahoo.com