wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Harambee Stars for Angola
eduu
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2009 11:30:00 AM

How? Simple! Declare Hey persona non grata in Kenya (Fire him as he already has been paid,so we owe nothing) Then get Kimanzi or Ghost Mulee to coach the last game against Nigeria. The Nigerians were poor against Mozambique and have not won away in this round of qualifiers,so we can definately beat them.

Then Angola here we come....
Kioko_Nesa
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2009 12:20:00 PM

Football should be burned in kenya and we concentrate on other games.

Am worried why the gova put tiles near the Nyayo stadium. Wacha AFC and Gor wapatane sikumoja

Kioko
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2009 12:35:00 PM

The Nigerians are going to fight tooth and nail for a place in the world cup finals so their past away record will be thrown out of the window in this clash. Any result other than a win puts the Stars in a very precarious position as usual. Both teams know none of their results will matter if the leading team wins i.e Tunisia or Mozambique. As usual the Stars have left it late once more to determine their fate when they could have at least drawn the Tunis game here and the game in Mozambique. It's so depressing,it's like having a kid with huge academic potential who lags behind in class coz they're not serious! 3rd place in a group with mediocre and inconsistent Nigeria and outsiders Mozambique and we can't hack it? Paying 10m to a coach who had never won a game coaching the likes of Lesotho and sijui who else? This country can be very annoying most of the times! Anyone feel me???

shobiz
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2009 12:43:00 PM

Hey has a phobia for return flights.