wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Hallo
Ojinga
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:57:00 AM

hallow all of you,my name is samson ojinga,i came here becos my best friend introduced me and i clicked up there and i register,im so happy to meet you.thank you
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:59:00 AM

Replica...........mjinga wewe,go back to yourself.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:06:00 PM

OJINGA WEWE

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
sukuma
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:07:00 PM

muhahahahah where are sk ushers

sk lady
eli
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:22:00 PM

karibu ndani.........U are welcome mundu wa nyumba!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:36:00 PM

Welcome to my world. How much are pangas going for in your vicinity?

Live hard,die hard.
caesar
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:46:00 PM

guys stop monolizing our new entrants Ojinga. He could become our next Jammo

Eti Hallo! ha ha ha
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:51:00 PM

My,mono ni mono tu.... he/she almost said 'Hodi'!!

@Ojinga
but karibu sana.... umetuletea nini utokako? Hope not what's in your name....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:55:00 PM

Does ur name start with a U?
Hiyo O naona ni spelling mistake
Apple Bees
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:56:00 PM

ojinga...tell your best friend to click here..........................

Where else would it be?
Ojinga
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:59:00 PM

im so flafagasted,my friend doest have a coputer.thank you
adept
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:01:00 PM

Interesting intro...

As you have quickly noticed,here you hit the ground running...hakuna kubembelezwa. Na ma monolizers ni wengiiiii

Lakini karibu sana.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:01:00 PM

@Oxxxxxxxxxx

aaaaaaiiiiish!!! How about learning to type first then joining? Those are way too many mistakes in a few words!!! hey.... we need to understand you if you are going to post here... as it is... well,i leave others to figure... may be its me who cant read....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
gk
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:20:00 PM

This fellow 'jinga is not new here..........someone playing small trick!!!!

Taster
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:24:00 PM

Someone got a brain transplant!

A brave hunter fears no thorns.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:29:00 PM

hahahaha. ok,sikujuwa kuna mgeni kwa mboma.

karibu sana.

meanwhile you can assist us know you better by contributing to some or all of the links below.

http://stockskenya.com/n...x?stk=1002&top=7648
http://stockskenya.com/n...x?stk=1002&top=9492
http://stockskenya.com/n...x?stk=1002&top=7993
http://stockskenya.com/n...?stk=1002&top=14103
http://stockskenya.com/n...x?stk=1002&top=9944
http://stockskenya.com/n...?stk=1002&top=10838

there are many many more but these will do. Jienjoy

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:30:00 PM

Ojinga has a detachable brain and forgot it in the loos in Moyale!!!

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:31:00 PM

I have a feeling this Ojinga dude is pulling a fast one on us. Could he be dannyboy,Moran...or some other Skerian...doing a comeback?lol

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
tmatekwa
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:00:00 PM

@murenj. Could that be you? You don't have to bend that low you know.

Osama bin Laden
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:02:00 PM

@leona

hehehehehe... ati Danny6?? ama pengine ni thatcher